Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (335 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas ornaments
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.
It was beautiful
Memory Keepsake
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 15, 2016
Just what I wanted!!
Best gifts
By JoAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, NY) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always find the best gifts at Personalization that can't be purchased any place else. Very unique.
Beautiful
By Rita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son in law who purchased thier first home. The quality and engraving are beautiful! It will be perfect for thier tree.
Perfect
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect. Very good quality and perfection on the engraving. I will continue to order from this company and definitely recommend to a friend. I had an issue with an item a while back so I called customer service and they were awesome. Repeated the order and I didn't even have to return the 'goof' item. Very, very accommodating.
Unique gift with old fashion flair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - October 30, 2016
Purchased 2 of these ornaments as both of my children bought homes this year. Their expressions were priceless as the ornaments reflected uniqueness and warmth that will be displayed on their trees for their first Christmas.
Love
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as housewarming/wedding gifts. My daughter and son-in-law just bought their first home so this was perfect. And friends got married and bought a home so again...perfect gift! A great ornament for their Christnas trees!
Very nice ornament
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for new home buyers as a Christmas gift.
Quality ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, MN) - October 3, 2016
The first home ornament arrived exactly as pictured. The product quality and fast processing is always something I can count on from Personalization!
First House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - June 12, 2016
I bought this to give my brother for his first house. I put his name, the year, and address on it. Since he is buying the house from a friend, taking over the current mortgage, he doesn't have a traditional closing date, or I would have used that. Turned out great!
Ornament
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was amazing and way above my expectations!!
Great products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - March 4, 2016
My daughter & son-in-law loved the ornament. Have ordered all my ornaments from you. Fast service and great customer service if there's a problem. Will continue to order.
My clients love the gifts
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a full time Real Estate Broker and order ornaments and personalized
items. I'm always pleased with price, service and quality!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - February 5, 2016
Gift for our son and his wife, to mark a great milestone. Beautiful. Love the etched glass.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munnsville, NY) - January 17, 2016
Perfect in every way!!
Great Product
By Rachel U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and was shipped quickly. Thank you!
Great quality!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnsburg, IL) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament!
love it!
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this last minute for a stocking stuffer. I had to pay $12.99 to get it here on time but it did arrive on the 24th as promised. It is beautiful and my fiance said it was the best gift ever. It is a meaningful and memorable token of our first Christmas in our first home. Thank you so much!!!!
love it!
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this last minute for a stocking stuffer. I had to pay $12.99 to get it here on time but it did arrive on the 24th as promised. It is beautiful and my fiance said it was the best gift ever. It is a meaningful and memorable token of our first Christmas in our first home. Thank you so much!!!!
Glass personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport, NY) - December 31, 2015
Beautifully done. Just wish I could have fit NYC in the address but no more rook. Otherwise very nice ornament
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 30, 2015
We just purchased our first home this year and after looking several places for the right ornament and even looking online I went with this one. It was perfect. Great gift for you or for someone else! You wont be disappointed.
Beautiful!
By Trina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it...thank you!
Our First Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 29, 2015
This is a beautiful ornament.
Our First Home Ornament
By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and quick turn around time! I ordered 10 items for my clients and was concerned about getting them in time for Christmas. The personalization was exactly as ordered and the order was shipped within 24 hours of ordering! All the recipients of the ornaments loved them! I will definitely purchase through personalizationmall.com again!
Beautiful new home ornament!
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered another home ornament from Personalization (which I love) and then saw this one. I then ordered this one with my daughter and son in laws new address on it. They love it and I know they will enjoy it on their Christmas tree for years to come. Both ornaments are made really well and look so professional. They are really perfect with no imperfections at all. They love both ornaments and especially this one because it has their address on it. I would recommend this for a gift to anyone moving into a new home!
Lovely
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just lovely....simple and elegant. The personalization was as ordered, and the shipping quick. Perfectly happy with my purchase.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - December 26, 2015
Gift for granddaughter and grandson for their first Christmas in their first home...they received on time and were totally delighted with ornament...totally accurate information received..thank you!
Ornaments
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Perfect gift!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans , LA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was shipped promptly and arrived flawless. Great gift idea!
Orrnament
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament for 1st home!! Loved it!! Great customer service and quick turnaround!!
Ornament
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd year of ordering ornaments. Will start a tradition as my children are starting their families Very nice
Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 23, 2015
I have ordered Christmas ornaments for my clients for the past two years, and they are a big hit with everybody! Very affordable and extremely impactful!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - December 22, 2015
I have been pleased with every item I have ordered and this is no exception. I am sure my daughter will love it on Christmas morning and will enjoy it through the years.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 22, 2015
This was a lovely little gift and I would order from them again.
Love it!
By Daniele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to commemorate the purchase of our first home and love it!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville , NJ) - December 22, 2015
Purchased as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They loved it!!!
Recommend
By Zandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the pic. Glad I purchased it.
glass house ornament
By Sondra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous! Great gift for my clients that just bought a new home.
Mrs
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this ornament. Just beautiful for my friend who just bought her first home.
I was not happy with shipping n handling. I paid extra to get the ornament on time and it did not happen. The girl I spoke with was not polite and told me I didnt take into consideration the production of the product which took 2 more extra days. Word to wise; order real early or dont waste money on early S&H.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved