Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(172)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Always Perfect
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few gifts from Personalization mall, always perfect and exactly what you see on wed site. I will continue to order gift from them.
Very nice prodocts.
wonderful
By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplesville, AL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this expecting just a everyday ornament but it is well above expectations. Crystal clear and perfectly detailed. Another wonderful buy from personalization.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 11, 2011
I love how the glass ornament catches the light. It looks elegant. The service as usual was excellent.
Great looking ornamenr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 7, 2011
I am so happy with the "Our New Home" ornament. All of the personalization was done just as I ordered. Love the fast shipping also. Great product, I would recommend it to my friends
Better than expected
By cori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make the perfect gift! The ornament is the perfect size and the personalization is beautiful. It looks like I spent a fortune on this gift :)
as always
By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am always impressed with the quality of all of the items I ever purchased through Personalization..
Features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - September 9, 2011
Loved the engraved ornament. It was exceptionally well done. Also, loved how it was wrapped in the gift box.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it out as a housewarming gift this weekend and the couple absolutely loved it! They thought it was such a special and personal gift, I would buy again for someone else.
Perfect for our new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 6, 2011
I wanted an ornament to recognize a big move for us. So I had this made with our name & address. I love it so much that I have it hanging in my kitchen window now year round. It's really beautiful. This doesn't have to be used for a FIRST home- can be used for any NEW HOME/MOVE. Would be a great Housewarming gift too!
Great Product, Excellent Website
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the wonderful product. Website has been saved to my favorites!
Our first Home Ornament
By Gale Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this ornament was fantastic! The engraving superb, the price, shipping, packaging all excellent.
FIRST HOME ORNAMENT
By JANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely engraved - very fast service and delivery
Beautiful
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I bought the silver stand to go with it to keep it up year round. It was better than I expected it to be.
Love It!
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift to a young couple that just bought their 1st homw...They LOVED it! It is very pretty.
Our First home glass ornament
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the personalization to to include the year and address.It was very special to hang the ornament and it looks beautiful on the tree.Thank you for the fast delivery.
First home ornament
By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the ornament. Even better than expected.
Our First Home engraved ornament
By Greg T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well crafted ornament, excellent etching of the names. My daughter-in-law was especially happy that the door looked very much like her new homes' door.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just bought a house in November so I ordered this ornament to put on our tree for our 1st Christmas in our new home! It's beautiful and will be cherished for many years. Makes a great gift too!
Our first home
By Bernadette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect, the ornament was in perfect condition, I was able to personalize it to fit my needs. You did a perfect job on the engraving
gift for my son and his new wife
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase. everything I expected.
Wonderful Gift
By Lorre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this ornament. It was beautiful, and well made. The service was outstanding. I will be ordering more items from Personalization Mall.
Our First Home Engraved Ornament
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament. It was a gift, and the recipients loved it. Their address didn't fit into the place where the address is shown, so I just put the year instead. I will definitely give this gift again.
Engraved ornament
By Linda P G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is great and the recipients LOVED it!
Loved it!
By Cathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a gift to our nephew and his wife for Christmas...they loved it!
Very pleased
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. A very nice keepsake - as pretty as it looks on the website.
1st home ornament
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks great! Perfect Christmas gift!
Thank you!
By Tabitha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, SC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my brotherand his fiancé.
My brother was very pleased with the ornament. They currently have it hanging on their tree.
Perfect!!!!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament. Just what I was looking for. Easy to order and quickly sent. Thanks. I have found a new website to order from.
New Home Gift
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this ornament. Gave it to my son and his wife as an "early" Christmas gift for the tree in their new home.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schertz, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass tree ornament is so pretty. It will always remind me of the first Christmas in our new home!
not my first, probably not my last order
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a great gift for a family in their first home.
Got this for a Friend !
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Perfect Inexpensive Gift to give someone celebrating a first Christmas in a New Home.
wonderful...!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was prettier than i expected. i received it very fast. totally pleased.
length
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdstown, WV) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item! But it would be nice if the address line could be made a little longer.
:-)
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beatiful! And it arrived so quickly
Need more space
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was not enough space to put the numbers of the address and the street name. Even if I tried on two lines it didn't fit.
Perfect commemoration
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are all so happy to live together & finally in a house that we own & this beautiful ornament is the perfect hommage to the wonderful gift we were given this Christmas <3
Perfect ornament
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarence, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament because it is very simple- not gaudy like some are. So personal. I loved being able to pick my own inscription.
Elegant and Unique
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this is a lovely ornament for the Christmas season, I have the feeling my son and his bride will show it off all year long.
Very nice
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and she loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved