Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Phyllis a/k/a Jersey Girl
By Phyllis I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the Pawprint On Our Hearts ornaments as Christmas gifts. First, as the buyer, I appreciated the fast delivery and was very happy with the quality of the ornament. The ornament is even nicer in person and exceeded my expectations. I hope they will have this ornament again next year because I have a few more I plan to order. Great product and website - it couldn't have been easier, especially since I waited to almost the last minute to order.
Kudos to you. Thank you, Phyllis
Love the ornament
By Richard L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be a keepsake for us.
Pawprints on our Hearts Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - December 26, 2011
The ornament was very nice. I have ordered three of these for my dogs.
Cute but not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 22, 2011
Very cute ornament! However, I was upset by the colors that I chose. They looked so nice together online, but when I received it in the mail, it didn't look the same. The brown looked almost like a maroon color, which doesn't really go with purple. The picture was also not the best quality as shown in the picture before I purchased.
Molly's first ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 22, 2011
I absolutely love this ornament and my Mother liked it so much that she asked me to order one for her tree. :)
perfect pet ornament
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 3 for myself, and 4 more for my kids. we all love them. several colors to pick from. adding the picture was very easy and you can preview your selection. we will be able to enjoy them for years to come.
Pawprint Ornament
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this early in December and it came to me so quickly... It was so amazing that I went back to Personalization Mall and bought gifts for almost everyone on my Christmas list there. I've received all my other gifts from them and they were all amazing...I can't wait to see them opened.
PAWPRINT ORNAMENTS
By KAREN Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORONA, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea how cute these actually would turn out, but I just LOVE them!!! They are so much cuter in person. Thank you so much. I'll definitely be back next year for more Christmas Ornaments!!!!! ;)
libby/bandit
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order and the timely delivery.
Pet ornament
By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and the photo of my dog looks great! I was happy to hang it on our Christmas tree!
Personalized Pet Ornament
By TANJA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMHERST, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, a forever keepsake!! She looks adorable.
Pawprint on Our Hearts Pet Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service! Ornament is very cute
my dog
By Melinda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamping Ground, KY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to remember my dog for years to come. beautiful.
Adorable! Makes me smile everytime I see it!
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our new puppy Cody! It is so adorable and his little face looks so cute! The quality is great and personalization mall never disappoints!
Highly recommend!
Nice Remembrances
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several personalized pet ornaments including one for a dog who recently passed away. The ornamments are made of porcelain. The engraving and photo reproduction were excellent. A great way to honor and remember your beloved pets. I've referred this website to several friends who are pet lovers.
Touching memorial
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
TY for the idea, I lost my soul mate this year, a cocker spaniel named Millie. Heartbreaking to put her stocking up for the 1st time without her here for the Holiday but your memorial was a perfect touch to add to the stocking and it's a lovely tribute.

Beautiful ornament. I also bought several for other pets as gifts (family members), both the regular and a memorial one for another pet lost this year in the family. Beautifully done and a pleasure to give as a gift, looks expensive.

TY
Ornament
By Christene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were not actually what I wanted. Black was faded like a light gray. also the photo was kinda blurry and not dark. Can hardly tell what it was of.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 13, 2011
This was a gift to an elderly gentleman that lost his best companion. When I gave it to him, he cried he was so happy to have a memory of his pet.
Cute ornament
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament and great for the pet lover. I plan to order more next year for all the dogs in the neighborhood. Easy to upload picture and edit it to fit in frame.
PET ORNAMENT PERFECTION!
By teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If my daughter's face reacts as joyful as mine did when I saw this beautiful ornament then I could ask for nothing more!
These keepsakes are wonderful, especially for seeing our the 'children' have changed since being a puppy or a kitten.
I hope to increase my ornaments next year, now that I know how easy it is to get a photo from my computer!
PERSONALIZATION MALL puts the PERSON and the PAWS back into shopping!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 7, 2011
Great ornament for our "dog" tree.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 7, 2011
Beautiful ornament for our "dog" tree.
Love it!
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and a great memory item.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 4, 2011
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and new son-in-law. They will be so please to have a picture of their precious Lily on their tree. Delivery was unbelievably fast and I was very pleased with the quality--plan to order more!
Love this company
By Kimberly and Pete P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this company. They have wonderful items to choose from that are quality products. I have used them for years and they insure your order is perfect. This ornament turned out great!!!! Love the weightiness to it too. I will def be back again and again.
Great ornament
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my 3 new ornaments one for granddaughters new pup, one for my new pup and one for my deceased dog. I have ordered at least 4 before this. Very happy with the quality and the color choices
Christmas
By Tyra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. So cute
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2017
I ordered this ornament due to a promotional offer and couldn't be more thrilled that I did. It's so simple yet creative and I love it!!
Pet Ornament
By rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, VA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pet ornament I ordered for a coworker came out perfectly and arrived really fast which was great! I would recommend personalization mall as their product was nice and got here in plenty of time for Christmas!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 29, 2016
I bought these for my mom and siblings for stocking stuffers. The pictures were great and they loved the personalization!
Very Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 26, 2016
I ordered the ornament in a brown background color with a beige "paw." The photo of the dog was a closeup of his face. It turned out very nice. The part of the photo included on the ornament was just as the company showed it in the picture on my order. The ornament is heavy and sturdy. The print of the dog's name and the date is a very light color, so it is hard to see on the beige. I should have ordered a darker color for the paw part. It arrived in 3 days.
Nice
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice. I would like to see the actual picture be a little bigger and the paw print a little smaller. Also the color blue pictured is a lot lighter than the blue on the actual ornament. I like the lighter blue better.
Absolutely beautiful
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally satisfied with these Christmas tree ornaments. The pictures I submitted came out crystal clear& the colors were bright. They look fabulous on our tree.
Thank you,
Susan Pelger
Great ornament
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for myself years ago, so I ordered one for my daughter this year. It came out so nice, and she loves it. Now her dog is hanging on our tree also. I couldn't believe how quickly this came, especially a couple of weeks before Christmas!
Adorable!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament...lots bigger than I expected and very well made.
very satisfied
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.
Adorable
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my dog. It was delivered promptly and it is so cute. Now I have this added to my collection. I absolutely love everything I order from you. I am a very satisfied customer.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - December 11, 2016
I love my doggie Ornament so much. My husband was so impressed with the quality. We just love Personalization Mall.
Perfect Gift!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 7 of these for my daughter and her husband for their pups. They turned out wonderful and our kids were so pleased with them!
This makes a perfect gift for the pet lover in your life :)
Printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jeffersonville, IN) - December 7, 2016
Called & reordered this ornament because the print was VERY light. The replacement was the same. Couldn't see the last letter in the name. NOTHING LIKE THE PREVIEW PICTURE!!!! VERY UNHAPPY
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved