Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I've always been happy with what I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Thank you so much.
~Reita - SC

Create Your Own Engraved Bell Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Bell Christmas Ornaments - 9281
Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(379)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
High quality item
By Bessie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 6 different engraved bells. They arrived promptly and to my delight, they were of great quality including a very nice velvet bag. I was very happy with my purchase and will order again. Thank you!
Simply beautiful
By Beheir J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very elegant and classy. I know my friends are going to love it and cherish it for a long time! The glass is the perfect quality, no sharp edges, and the engraving is flawless.
Gorgeous keepsake!
By Sandie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful ornament for our grandson's first Christmas. I've never had a bad shopping experience with your company and always have confidence that the products will arrive fast, in perfect condition and with top quality workmanship! Thank you so much!
Glass ornaments
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking ornaments and very fast shipping.
Exceeded my expectations
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when it came in! It was everything I wanted and completely exceeded my expectations. Great quality.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 27, 2013
I love this store. Everytime I have bought something from them it is absolutely fabulous. No disappointment this time either. I bought this bell ornament and had it engraved from the grandkids and it just arrived. It is breathtaking. I will be definitely buying more things from this place.
bell ornamenty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesville, WI) - November 24, 2013
top quality, delivered before they said it would arrive. always a plus
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - November 18, 2013
always happy with merchandise from personalization mall. I am a returning customer and personalization mall will be my first choice for future orders.
Lovely piece
By Lynesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and fast shipping!
Perfect tree trimming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - November 3, 2013
My sentiments were perfectly engraved on the glass bell ornaments I purchased. The process of ordering, designing, paying and receiving was flawless. I will continue to use PersonalizationMall.com for all of my future personalized gifts!
All Personalized Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 13, 2013
I LOVE all of the Christmas ornaments I ordered (and have ordered in the past). They never disappoint me or the receiver. They always mean so much. They are so special and personable, make great gifts and memories. Have never been disappointed and I have ordered a lot of ornaments from you all.
Presents
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament. You did a great job.
Engraved Bell Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 3, 2013
Received my order in perfect condition. I ordered 18 of these ornaments and each one is beautiful. Ordered on a Monday and had them by Friday afternoon. Wish all online stores were this responsible.
Engraved Christmas Bell Ornaments
By Trish T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these particular items for Christmas gifts this year. I liked the easy detailed ordering steps and the process went smoothly from start to finish. A preview photo was shown before I placed each ornament order into my shopping cart. My items arrived in a few days in excellent condition. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - July 19, 2013
Perfect wedding or anniversary gift. I always give this with some cash and it is very well received.
JM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 11, 2013
Excellent product; so easy to personalize! Highly recommend!!
Engraved Bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 11, 2013
I really like the bell ornament. It looks just like the photo and what I expected.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 5, 2013
This ornament, as every other one I have ordered from this site, is absolutely beautiful and made for a perfect gift! I love that I get to personalize it for exactly what I want to say! Exceptional quality and detail!!
Just Perfect!
By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual Personalization Mall has completely exceeded my expectations!
Perfect for commemorating a special time
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my stepdaughter, who spent the holiday season with us for the first time in many years. It was such a special way to commemorate this time together. Now she has an ornament for herself to take home and we have one too for the tree. I love the exquisite yet simple design. It is something we will always cherish.
a perfect gift!
By Priscilla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skaneateles, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my fellow handbell ringers in our small ensembles (a quartet & duet). They arrived on-time and looked lovely. The quality was excellent & everyone was thrilled. Not only did each ornament have its own black bag, each was wrapped in a bubble wrap 'envelope' for safe storage during the year. Thanks for a perfect gift!
another very pleased purchase!
By bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slippery rock, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it never fails, every time i have gotten anything, i have been far more than happy! talk about beautiful! thank you again Personalization Mall!
Beautiful
By courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was recommended to this site by a friend. I had seen an ornament she had and it was beautiful. I ordered this for my in laws from my son and it was beautiful. I found a new addiction. Great site for beautiful gifts. Came back after holidays and ordered more with big sale.
Perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - December 30, 2012
Exactly as expected! Great to give as a personalized gift!
Perfect "Stocking Stuffer"
By Jack D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beginning of a tradition, these personalized ornaments are truly exquisite in every detail.
Bell Shape
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality !! Engraving was also excellent !! Will continue to buy from your site !!!
Great Product!
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this ornament for all three sets of grandparents. This year was my daughter's first Christmas so it was a gift from her - she was born December 18th. They absolutely loved it!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 28, 2012
This is an excellent gift, and looks better in person than it does online.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (topeka, KS) - December 27, 2012
great gift. family loved it
Perfect customizable gift
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect customizable gift for teachers, children, family members, friends, etc. I bought it for my daughter's teacher and she was thrilled with it! I also ordered one for a "First Christmas" for a newly married couple....they were very impressed with it as well!
Christmas Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 26, 2012
Ornament was a Christmas gift for first time grandparents. They were very pleased and impressed with the very delicate ornament and how it was especially made for them. I will definetely order other items again for my family and friends.

Thank you keep up the good work.
real nice gifts
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otway, OH) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice,good quality.
highest
By john S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have done business with "the mall" for many years. each purchase
is always perfect in quality and delivery. HIGHEST praise.
Very Nice
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out very nice and the price was a lot lower then many of the other websites I checked. My mother-n-law was very happy with them.
Excellent Gift
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best gifts I've ever given. Beautiful lettering, good quality. Recipients all remarked about overall beauty.
Beautiful Memories
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the pieces I've ordered for the holidays are beautiful. I'm very excited to hear the feedback from all of the recipients.
Better than I expected
By amie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jeffersonville, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a business associate and it turned out wonderful.
It was a perfect gift for someone that isn't family
JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been giving these as gifts for several years...Perfect! We LOVE them!
Beautiful and elegant!
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bell arrived as promised and looked very elegant and beautiful.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 16, 2012
Very nice quality for such a great price!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved