Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Engraved Bell Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Bell Christmas Ornaments - 9281
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(387)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best purchase ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunnellon, FL) - December 23, 2013
My Christmas ornament from Grandson it's great will use personalzation mall.com again and told my daughter about it.
Great ornament
By Steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, exactly as described.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - December 20, 2013
Love this ornament. I would buy it again.
Love it
By priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owensboro, KY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this gift for a dear friend. It was abusolutely stunning, and the first time she had anything with her name on it, she loved it.
Repeat customer
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site every CHRISTMAS and have always been so pleased with my purchases. I will continue in the future. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Tessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, impressed with the item compared to other similar competitors.
ornament review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - December 5, 2013
The ornament is beautiful. I am very pleased with not only the product, but the prompt delivery. I will be shopping with you again.
High quality item
By Bessie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 6 different engraved bells. They arrived promptly and to my delight, they were of great quality including a very nice velvet bag. I was very happy with my purchase and will order again. Thank you!
Simply beautiful
By Beheir J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very elegant and classy. I know my friends are going to love it and cherish it for a long time! The glass is the perfect quality, no sharp edges, and the engraving is flawless.
Gorgeous keepsake!
By Sandie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful ornament for our grandson's first Christmas. I've never had a bad shopping experience with your company and always have confidence that the products will arrive fast, in perfect condition and with top quality workmanship! Thank you so much!
Glass ornaments
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking ornaments and very fast shipping.
Exceeded my expectations
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when it came in! It was everything I wanted and completely exceeded my expectations. Great quality.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 27, 2013
I love this store. Everytime I have bought something from them it is absolutely fabulous. No disappointment this time either. I bought this bell ornament and had it engraved from the grandkids and it just arrived. It is breathtaking. I will be definitely buying more things from this place.
bell ornamenty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesville, WI) - November 24, 2013
top quality, delivered before they said it would arrive. always a plus
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - November 18, 2013
always happy with merchandise from personalization mall. I am a returning customer and personalization mall will be my first choice for future orders.
Lovely piece
By Lynesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and fast shipping!
Perfect tree trimming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - November 3, 2013
My sentiments were perfectly engraved on the glass bell ornaments I purchased. The process of ordering, designing, paying and receiving was flawless. I will continue to use PersonalizationMall.com for all of my future personalized gifts!
All Personalized Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 13, 2013
I LOVE all of the Christmas ornaments I ordered (and have ordered in the past). They never disappoint me or the receiver. They always mean so much. They are so special and personable, make great gifts and memories. Have never been disappointed and I have ordered a lot of ornaments from you all.
Presents
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament. You did a great job.
Engraved Bell Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 3, 2013
Received my order in perfect condition. I ordered 18 of these ornaments and each one is beautiful. Ordered on a Monday and had them by Friday afternoon. Wish all online stores were this responsible.
Engraved Christmas Bell Ornaments
By Trish T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these particular items for Christmas gifts this year. I liked the easy detailed ordering steps and the process went smoothly from start to finish. A preview photo was shown before I placed each ornament order into my shopping cart. My items arrived in a few days in excellent condition. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - July 19, 2013
Perfect wedding or anniversary gift. I always give this with some cash and it is very well received.
JM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 11, 2013
Excellent product; so easy to personalize! Highly recommend!!
Engraved Bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 11, 2013
I really like the bell ornament. It looks just like the photo and what I expected.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 5, 2013
This ornament, as every other one I have ordered from this site, is absolutely beautiful and made for a perfect gift! I love that I get to personalize it for exactly what I want to say! Exceptional quality and detail!!
Just Perfect!
By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual Personalization Mall has completely exceeded my expectations!
Perfect for commemorating a special time
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my stepdaughter, who spent the holiday season with us for the first time in many years. It was such a special way to commemorate this time together. Now she has an ornament for herself to take home and we have one too for the tree. I love the exquisite yet simple design. It is something we will always cherish.
a perfect gift!
By Priscilla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skaneateles, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my fellow handbell ringers in our small ensembles (a quartet & duet). They arrived on-time and looked lovely. The quality was excellent & everyone was thrilled. Not only did each ornament have its own black bag, each was wrapped in a bubble wrap 'envelope' for safe storage during the year. Thanks for a perfect gift!
another very pleased purchase!
By bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slippery rock, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it never fails, every time i have gotten anything, i have been far more than happy! talk about beautiful! thank you again Personalization Mall!
Beautiful
By courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was recommended to this site by a friend. I had seen an ornament she had and it was beautiful. I ordered this for my in laws from my son and it was beautiful. I found a new addiction. Great site for beautiful gifts. Came back after holidays and ordered more with big sale.
Perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - December 30, 2012
Exactly as expected! Great to give as a personalized gift!
Perfect "Stocking Stuffer"
By Jack D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beginning of a tradition, these personalized ornaments are truly exquisite in every detail.
Bell Shape
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality !! Engraving was also excellent !! Will continue to buy from your site !!!
Great Product!
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this ornament for all three sets of grandparents. This year was my daughter's first Christmas so it was a gift from her - she was born December 18th. They absolutely loved it!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 28, 2012
This is an excellent gift, and looks better in person than it does online.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (topeka, KS) - December 27, 2012
great gift. family loved it
Perfect customizable gift
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect customizable gift for teachers, children, family members, friends, etc. I bought it for my daughter's teacher and she was thrilled with it! I also ordered one for a "First Christmas" for a newly married couple....they were very impressed with it as well!
Christmas Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 26, 2012
Ornament was a Christmas gift for first time grandparents. They were very pleased and impressed with the very delicate ornament and how it was especially made for them. I will definetely order other items again for my family and friends.

Thank you keep up the good work.
real nice gifts
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otway, OH) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice,good quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved