Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Tree Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Candy Jar with Chocolate Kisses - 9312
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Zytayia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers Point , NJ) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for Christmas; thinking it would take atleast a week or two. Shipping was so quick by the time I went to go track it the package had arrived on my front door in just 3 days & I just love it. Ps. It was also bigger then I expected!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, TN) - November 25, 2016
I purchased these for Christmas gifts for my nieces and their families. I like the unique design plus they can be used from year to year refilling them with different Christmas goodies.
Kisses Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 27, 2015
I thought this was a clever way to send Kisses to a special person. My engraving simply said "Kisses for my Sweetheart" and he loved it. Every time he takes a Kiss he said it reminds him of me.
Perfect Hostess Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for giving as a hostess gift or fun gift for co-workers, friends, etc. The engraving looks awesome! The candy kisses are a bonus!!! It was the perfect for what I needed as a gift to give.
Gifts for co-workers
By Gaile W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. Bought 5 more to give as gifts.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 24, 2015
This candy dish is great quality!! It is heavier than I imagined and the writing came out clear and perfect. It's awesome that it comes with the Kisses... the gift is already complete! I would definitely order again.
Kisses Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - November 24, 2015
Very cute, just what I expected
Gift for Neighbor
By JESSICA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something different as a gift. You can read personalization it is not light which is great. Comes with half filled of Hersey kisses
Adorable for anyone
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for great grandparents that are so hard to buy for. Seeing their great grand kids names on it also makes it special.
Best Candy Dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - November 18, 2014
I ordered two of the candy dishes for Christmas presents. I am very happy with the way they look and I know the recipients will be too. Personalized gifts are the best to give and get!
the perfect gift
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to send a gift that would be useful and personal. This worked great and was much appreciated.
Great Gift
By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my two sisters.... They really enjoyed receiving them. A gift that can be used & shared by them to many years to come. Very well pleased with item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 18, 2013
I sent this as a gift when it was recieved the person called me right away to Thank me. She said it was beautiful and she just loved it.
Great gift for anyone who loves chocolate!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 13, 2013
I bought this for my hair stylist and she loved it. She was impressed with the inscription. The only thing I would suggest is the inscription to be in a darker tone for better visibility
Just beautiful
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, it arrived packed so nicely and wrapped very carefully. It is very pretty and I am very proud to be giving this as a gift.
Beautiful Gift for my boyfriend's mom in Florida
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend's mother in Florida. We won't be spending Christmas there this year and we wanted to send her our love from New York. The etching and engraving was beautiful. The personalization to her made it even more special. I love this candy jar. I also ordered a similar candy jar for his Nana.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - December 12, 2012
I bought these to give to families we visit over the holidays; they can use year after year! Great value.
Beautiful
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend's mom is going to love it...i'm going to order one for his Nana too! The engraving was perfect...i could read it clearly. I've only just started shopping here, and I've bought several items. I'm very pleased with everything so far!
Kisses for Christmas
By Suzy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved their Christmas Kisses Candy Jars. PMall has wonderful and exciting gifts. I love shopping with PMall. I never go anywhere else except for DVDs or CDs

Thanks,
Suzy
Excellent gift for anyone and everyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 14, 2011
This product is lovely! My girlfriend saw it when I received it and commented how high quality it is. Makes a great gift for friends or co-workers. The included Hershey Kisses are a nice touch! It's a little hard to see the etched in personalization when it's full of Hershey Kisses and the glass is a little thin, but for this price, these complaints are minor.
Fast and Effortless Gift
By Jeremiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for a family member, product was personalized and shipped within a week and arrived with more than enough time before the holiday. Cannot speak to the specifics about the make and quality of the piece, but got a very good review from the recipient and I was VERY happy with the service and turn-around time of this website. My 5-star rating is more for the service, but i imagine the jar was beautiful as well!
Love it!
By Kris R. (Port Barrington, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this item from our niece for Christmas. I absolutely LOVE it! We have it sitting on our end table in the living room for anyone to take a kiss from. It fits in with the Christmas decor and I love the personalization. When the jar is full, it is a little hard to read from a distance, but that just invites someone to pick it up and take a closer look!
candy jar
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as described
Great Gift!!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great Christmas Gift. I got this for my son to gift to his Godmother for Christmas. I personilized it with "Kisses for my Godmother" Great quality item!!
Yankee Swap idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 26, 2015
I needed a Yankee swap idea and this was perfect! It comes with some Hershey kisses, I just added some more. My (trivial)complaints are that I wish the cover fit a little more tightly and I wish the engraving was bigger. The picture makes it look like the whole side of the jar is covered, but it is actually much smaller and hard to see. I still love it though
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - December 21, 2015
Good quality jar. Hard to read the message and name as it is to close to the bottom of the jar may be better if on top of jar above the tree. Over all made an excellent gift.
Disappointed with inscription printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - November 21, 2015
Was disappointed with the poor personalization printing.
Cannot see the inscription or the tree unless the kisses/candy is in a colored wrapper to give contrast to the lettering.
The kisses only filled half the jar. Now have the expense of buying additional candy to fill the jar.
candy jar
By Sophia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop , MA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The inscription was too light to see. I placed the candy in a red cellophane backing and then it could be seen better.
Good Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2014
A great little candy jar. No need to encourage excessive candy eating with a huge size, While it is true that the engraving is difficult to see, I just add colorfully wrapped candy. I did not read the description close enough, so I was pleasantly surprised when the jar arrived with Hershey's kisses inside. This jar is mine, but I think it can make a good gift.
Nice size candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 26, 2013
Very nice candy jar. The personalization made it a cute gift. Bright colored candy is needed to view the personalization easier. I added a jumbo bag of red and green candy kisses and that worked. I would recommend this product.
candy jar
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a cute candy jar. my dad will love it it shipped
quickly and in one piece..
nice gift
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it came in two jars, it was only one.
Christmas gifts well received
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our relatives in Colorado and Massachusetts loved the personalized candy jar and even plan on keeping them out all year long! I may have to create one for myself. :)
Just as the Picture and desciription said
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 1, 2012
When I recieved this item, I was very pleased with the quality. The message looked just as it was displayed on the demo picture before I ordered it, and everything was very nice. The only trouble I had was the shipping- it took much longer than the 5-8 business days that had been said; and lastly i had ordered the do-it-yourself packing/wrapping kit to come with it, and that was not easy to figure out and put-together. If you are not insanely handy with things like that- I would suggest just paying the extra couple dollars to have them do it for you, or not at all.
candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 25, 2011
Adorable but engraving difficult to read.
adorable!
By Mari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really cute. Loved that they put the kisses in it, but I suggested to my daughter that she put in the red and green kisses that come out at Christmas to make the personalization more visible. It kind of blended in with the silver wrappers. But it was really cute. I may get one for myself!!
Christmas Jar w/Kisses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 15, 2011
This item was exteremly cute! The only down side is that the candy kisses that were included in the jar were silver, the green or red kisses would make the engraving on the jar pop! I purchased the multicolor kisses and exchanged them for the silver. Great price for the product!
Nice
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice - however it is hard to read the name at the bottom - I was surprised it came with chocolates - nice touch
Small print
By marco G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a very small print and hard to read.
It's okay...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - November 29, 2015
I ordered 2 of these to give as a Xmas gift; however, the writing on the glass is hard to see and if poor quality. It did not print nicely so it's looking old/washed off. I wouldn't order this again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved