Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Seasonal Stripes Embroidered Knit Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Knit Christmas Stockings - Seasonal Stripes - 9785
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very festive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 15, 2016
These stockings are very festive, well-made, and just the right size to load up with Christmas surprises. I was very pleased with their prompt on-time delivery.
great stocking and for me and family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - January 15, 2016
great holiday flare for stockings and well made
great stocking and for me and family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - January 15, 2016
awesome and for kids. well made matching theme for Christmas
Excited for next year so I can give these as gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - January 11, 2016
Quality exceeded my expectations. Very pleased with this purchase. Highly recommend.
Stocking
By Sharalyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is so cute. It looks exactly like the preview. the quality and workmanship is good. The delivery was prompt. My daughter loves it.
My favorite
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these 3 times over the last few years. They are so well made, roomy, and very pretty. The embroidery is perfect. They are my favorite stockings ever!
Beautiful Stockings and Fast Delivery
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. The Christmas stockings are beautiful and excellent quality. Delivery was fast and enabled me to hang the stockings for my daughters in law by our tree just in time for them to see them Christmas Eve.
Hand knit stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Affton, MO) - December 24, 2015
It is absolutely beautiful and charming.
It is very functional, as well.
I can't wait to make my next purchase!
Great stocking and great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - December 17, 2015
stocking arrived perfect and timely - just as advertised. Very nice.
christmas stockings
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stockings. They are beautiful look hand knitted and the monograms are perfect. Very nice quality!
Best Stockings!!
By Abby L A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings arrived and are Awesome! They are well constructed from top to bottom. The embroidered names look very classy! I am so happy with my purchase!
Wonderful
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings I purchased for my daughter, Son in law and Grandkids turned out perfect!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 20, 2014
I purchased the same stocking last year for myself because I loved the style. I was reluctant because the price was very expensive. The quality was so good that I purchased another one for my boyfriend this year! I get many compliments on my stocking and proudly hang them every year! I intend to keep purchasing this product when my family starts to grow!
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 15, 2014
Purchased this for my baby's first Christmas. Am very pleased with how it turned out! He already loves it and has not destroyed it yet :)
Nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, IL) - December 14, 2014
Ease of ordering, speedy delivery, and very nice quality!
Great buy
By maricela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! Love it ! Great quality
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - August 9, 2014
I absolutely love these stockings! I have one for everyone in my family so we match. Very good size and sturdy too! They look wonderful on the mantel together!!
Great stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIDGEVILLE, OH) - January 3, 2014
We decided at the last minute that we wanted personalized stockings for us and the kids. I didn't want to wait until next year and I wanted something nice. I searched a lot on the internet. I came across these and really liked them. I searched for something similar but cheaper to no avail. I came back and read the other reviews and decided to go with these. We couldn't be happier! These are quality stockings we plan on using forever and they are beautiful. Rush shipping got them here on time!
Perfect stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, CA) - January 3, 2014
These stockings were a perfect holiday tradition addition to our holiday celebration. Just as pictured!
Cute stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2013
This stocking is very nice quality and looks wonderful on our mantle! Looks just like the picture!
Perfect!
By Nicole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these stockings are great, especially for the price. They definitely met my expectations and then some.
love this stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - November 16, 2013
I bought 2 of these monogrammed stockings for my grandchildren last year and was so happy with the quality! I didn't want to pay as much as I did but when they arrived, they were well worth the price! I just found out we're having another grandchild so came right back to this website and ordered another! Love it!
Can't wait for the Christmas Holidays !!
By Goode T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special Christmas for me and my Family, and with the new addition of grandsons, I decided to but all new Christmas stocking that are similar in colors. I looked every where one line for day's and thank goodness I found this site.

The stockings are more detailed and beautiful than I imagined,as they where piced very reasonably! Thank so much!
Love them...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 17, 2013
I ordered two and we both loved them...
Perfect for kids
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier, colors are vibrant as pictured. Very happy with product and can't wait for Christmas morning, the sock is stretchy so you can get alot of stuff in!
Perfect for kids
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier, colors are vibrant as pictured. I can't wait for Christmas morning for the kids to see their new socks. Thank you
Perfect! :)))
By Lora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love my new stockings! I've always wanted the old time looking stockings & fell in love w/this design! The quality & colors are great! They look awesome on my fireplace & I couldn't be more satisfied!
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 21, 2012
My son's family loves these socks for the quality and since they are knit, they can be stuffed pretty full!
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 21, 2012
I got these for my son's family. They feel they are nice quality and all love them!
Playful and Festive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 19, 2012
We are enjoying this stocking. It adds a cheerfulness to our mantle and we can't wait to see how Santa fills it! Great quality. The embroidery is neat and perfectly placed.
Love the stocking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 6, 2012
Very pleased with the stocking. It looks great. My kids eyes lite up when they saw them.
Love the stocking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 6, 2012
Very pleased with the stocking. It looks great. My kids eyes lite up when they saw them.
Arrived quickly and quality is nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MA) - November 30, 2012
Great Grandma has knitted stockings for every new member of the family for many decades. But, at nearly 89, she just can't finish the newest GREAT GRANDCHILD's heirloom. She was delighted when we showed her this stocking and ecstatic when it arrived! It was a wonderful solution for the growing family tree to keep Great Grandma's tradition - hopefully for generations to come. Thank you!
Cute Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noonan, ND) - November 28, 2012
Great Stockings!! Love the look and that you can personlize them!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 10, 2012
This stocking is absolutely adorable. It reminds me of what I think old-time stockings must've looked like and I think that's so cool. The embroidery is perfect and my little girl will have it and use it for many Christmases to come. Delivery was so fast - I think we received it within two days of placing the order. Absolutely terrific product and service! Thank you!
Great stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 25, 2012
I purchased 6 stockings embroidered for my family. Each is a different pattern and all are BEAUTIFUL!! I know my kids will cherish these as they grow and start their own families.

Also, the turnaround on getting the product was great. Super fast! I highly recommend.
My puppy's first Christmas
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten my new puppy her first ornament for our first upcoming Christmas and nothing would do but that I also got her stocking. It is beautiful and perfect for our first Christmas together.
beautiful craftmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - January 1, 2012
I purchased 3 of the stockings and was so pleased with the quality. I was hesitant with the price but when I received them was quite impressed with the craftmanship. Great product. We will have these for life and the fact that they are free trade makes it worth the purchase.

Great Stocking
By Susanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking and very quick service.
SUPER cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2011
These were exactly what they appear to be online. The embroidery was excellent and the colors are great. We will keep these around for many years to come!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved