Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect and made a wonderful gift!
As always, thank you for doing such a great job.
I will be a customer for many years to come!
Familt Ornament
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect..
Another winner
By Rena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, IN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this one!
Great gift idea!
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized ornament for my best friend's family for Christmas. I loved this item and others on the site, so I decided to make a couple of purchases. I was very pleased with the quality of my item. This was a gift so I didn't see it, but I imagine it looked just as great as the other item I purchased for myself.
Very nice
By Lucinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlington, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and very nice. I bought it for my daughter and her family and I know she will love it. I try to give them a new ornament every year and this was one of the nicest I've bought. Good price point as well.
lovely!
By Darla J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuq, NM) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty!!
Great Item
By German L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend. She absolutely loved it. Would definatly consider buying for myself.
great products and service
By Edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the quality of my purchase, and will continue to purchase other items. Delivery was faster than promised, and was simple to track.
Laser stocking ornament
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is really cute and nice quality. It is different from anything else that I have seen. I got 6 stockings and it was not too big or crowded. All the names were perfect and clear. Very happy to give as a Christmas gift!
Excellent!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase.
No problems with the product, and I received them faster then expected.
Will purchase from here again!
Exceeded my Expectations
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was large, heavy and very high quality. I was pleasantly surprised. I purchased this gift for my mother and I know she'll love it.
FANTASTIC
By Cary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocksprings, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece. I have never been disappointed with any item I have bought from personalizationmall.com.
Sharp Looking Item
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament - was really appreciated by my daughter - Now if I would have paid attention and noticed that I misspelled my daughters name wrong it would have been great. It was my fault.
Beautiful
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for co-workers and they are BEAUTIFUL. The weight is very substantial and looks like I spent much more than I actually did. The3 edges are nice and smooth, much better than I expected. Thanks!!!
Adorable
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect ornament.
Satisfied and no longer a skeptic
By Laurent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe the quality of this product. My family loved seeing all of our names together engraved in glass on our Christmas tree. I even received the shipment faster than I expected. No longer a skeptic.
wonderful ornament
By Nanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leola, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and a great gift at an afordable price!
very nice
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sons 2009 family ornament. Very fast delivery and a good quality . Very pleased
great orniments
By lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willard, UT) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was what I expected, a good quality product. Only real complaint I have is the time it took for shipping, which may not be the whole fault of the sender, but rests heavily on the USPS.
Quality of Items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - November 24, 2013
The ornament turned out quite nice. I have used personalization mall for the last several years for my personalized items and I'm always pleased.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 20, 2013
Buy an ornament every year for family. Think they will love this one. Making memories!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 22, 2012
This will be a great gift to give to grand parents.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARLIN, NJ) - December 20, 2012
I loved this idea for the tree. I recently been married and it was a nice touch to include my spouse & daughter. They loved it. My mother-in-law was touched with the names of her sons & grandchildren. Points for me....
Love the stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 1, 2012
Very nicely done. Looks like I picked up at a "special boutique"
Another great product
By Hollidae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit smaller than I expected but it is still a beautiful and great quality ornament. I will continue to purchase amazing products from Personalizationmall.com
Christmas Ornaments
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to give personalized gifts, ornament was adequate
great family christmas gifts
By Chiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my family members who live out of state. Great gifts.
Family Ornament
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHen I originally puchased this item, it arrived in not good condition--the shading on the stockings was rubbed off in places---but I mentioned that in my review and you were very kind to send a replacement at no cost to me and it is MUCH better. Thank you.
Stocking Family Personalized Ornament
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the ornament. I was a little disappointed that the stockings and personalized names were not easier to see...more depth to the stockings and names would've made it more noticeable.

Thank you.
Nice Ornament
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice ornament. The picture is printed onto the ornament rather than etched into the glass... not quite what I was expecting but still very pretty. We are very happy to have a personalized family ornament.
Sharp, clear images
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for a gift
Very satisfied!
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the ornament. Personalization looks wonderful.
Very beautiful
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minter city, MS) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very well made and thicker than I thought it would be. If I were to drop it on the floor I don't think it would even break. The only thing I wish were different is that it had a better font to the lettering. It is okay, but a swirly font that more goes along with the swirl of the vine above the stockings would look a lot better. That is the only reason I gave it only four stars, otherwise it would have been five.
Great product - just as shown.
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price. I got a couple of these as gifts.
Very nice
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this ornament and it looks great on our tree!
Cute
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No choices for script, otherwise very cute.
Stocking Ornament
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this ornament for a Christmas gift. Thank you.
Great Gift!
By Marcy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these ornaments for part of a staff gift at my husband's company and they were the perfect addition to the overall gift. It was nice to give each family something personal. They were beautiful and arrived even quicker than promised. We have ordered from this site a number of times and always been happy with the results!
Personalized Ornament
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament and the personalization was perfect. The only concern was that the names are somewhat difficult to read. They seem to blend too much with the stocking. Otherwise, it is very nice.
Cute
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute, personalized ornament and I think my family will enjoy it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved