Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (315 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - December 31, 2011
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a great product for the little price I paid. Very happy!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, WV) - December 29, 2011
This was a beautiful gift for a hard-to-buy for relative. It was perfect and the personalization adds special meaning! Highly recommend to anyone!
beautiful
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what it promised to be. Love it!
Adorable ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - December 27, 2011
This ornament is darling! I was very happy when I received it. Also, the website is very customer friendly & I received it quickley.


Date Wrong
By Nan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernwood, MS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When placing this personalized order I did not check the year it already had on the item. I was more concerned with the names. When I received the item I saw it was last years date and called and was told I must have put the date on it. Thank you I won't need anything else.......
Perfect
By Shawnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift very beautiful.
Just what I wanted.
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were perfect. They look exactly as they did on the website. I gave them as gifts and my friends were so happy.
Awesome true to pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 22, 2011
Exactly as pictured looks just like etched glass...newly married couple recvd and loved it
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2011
I ordered one of these for my cousin's family and it's beautiful. It looks like a very expensive ornament and is nice quality. I know she will love it and will keep it in mind for other gifts!
~~BEAUTIFUL~~
By Lena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiel, WI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son and his family and was very happy with it....the etching was nicely done and it looked very elegant. A beautiful addition to any tree for anyone. I was very happy I chose this. I highly recommed this to all.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 20, 2011
did the three stocking version... arrived just as previewed... nice quality for price
Ornament looks just like the preview offered when ordering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - December 19, 2011
I was pleased when I got my ornament in the mail. It looked just like the preview I got to see online when I was ordering. It is plastic, so it won't break if you drop it, but doesn't look "cheap". Very nice for the price.
So pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - December 18, 2011
This ornament looks great. So happy I got it.
beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis run, PA) - December 9, 2011
Every year I order my children a new ornament for the tree & they are both married. Just a tradition. The ornaments are just perfect always...thank you!!
How sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 9, 2011
Bought this for our brother and sister in law and their children. It's one of those things that you can give to the person who has everything!
Good quality
By Kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from here and I was quite happy with the speed of production and delivery and the quality of the item for the price. I usually get our annual holiday ornament from a mall kiosk, but will order them from this site from now on.
Exquisite Detail!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 4, 2011
When I first purchased this ornament I was a bit worried that all the characters in the names won't fit on the stocking image, thankfully it fit and it looked amazing! It's such a beautiful Xmas ornament and it can also serve as a family heirloom.
Amazing Ornament!
By Kelly S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was so easy and I love that you can see what the finished product will look like!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 30, 2011
Really liked the ornament. Easy to order, fast delivery, nice product.reasonable price.
Wonderful Gift for you or a friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 30, 2011
This ornament turned out beautifully. I would recommend it to anyone the size and quality was right on point with my expectations.
Awesome deal
By stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great deal and turned out great. The delivery time was great too!
Beautiful Ornament
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents in law with the grandkids names on it adn its absolutely beautiful... The quality of these is amazing!!! More than I expected!!!
Wonderful Fun Ornament
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornaments and fabulous value for the quality. I was very pleased with the end product. Great memories for a lifetime!
Great gift!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burney, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really beautiful. The engraving is clear and easy to read. I'll definitely buy more of these lovely glass ornaments.
Christmas Ornament Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viborg, SD) - November 13, 2011
As usual, it met all of my expectations. My sisters LOVED their ornaments. So glad you come out with a new design I can use every year. They are wonderful keepsakes!!
Pretty family ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - August 30, 2011
Pretty keep sake ornaments. These make a great gift!
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 5, 2011
This stocking ornament is so pretty in person! I made one for some friends of mine to give as a gift at Christmas and I'm so glad I did! Great purchase!
Great product, high quality
By Josh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Sam Houston, TX) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and price of this ornament is unmatched by anything I have seen locally. The finish and precision at which this ornament was produced is more than likely worth more than what it was sold for. Top notch all around.
Beautiful Ornament
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the ornament, very beautiful. My only complaint was with the character restriction on the name. I probably would have ordered more than one if I would have been able to add a name with 8 letters. Other than this limitation, I was very happy with ornament I purchased.
Thanks!
Perfect gift
By Raul O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved this gift...Beautifully crafted...Quick delivery...Awesome, awesome, awesome...Totally satisfied...
Mom loved it!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom wants to leave it out all year!
Great Gift
By Josephine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My just married Granddaughter, her husband and their two dogs loved this special memory of their first christmas as Mr. & Mrs.
ornament
By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Folks loved it!
Adorable
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Stocking Family ornament was marvelous. It was of good quality and I was very pleased, as was my Son and Daughter In Law who received it.
Thank you!
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my daughter lives states away, it's hard to visit every holiday. This Christmas, I wanted something personal and found that this ornament would be perfect. Little did I knowm when I called my daughter Christmas, she told me that this was the only ornament on her tree and that was all she needed. Thank you for bringing a family togeather on this special holiday!
Family Christmas Ornament - Wonderful idea!!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous and such a special gift for such a great price! We will definitely buy them again for more friends and family.
Nice ornament
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a nice family ornament for the collection, very fast shipping, and good quality.
Stocking Family ornament
By shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with this ornament. It was ordered as a gift, and arrived unbelievably fast and in perfect condition. The recipient was thrilled with such a personalized gift! I will definitely be shopping from this site in the future. Keep up the great work!
Beautiful
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suncook, NH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in record time even after the post office gave it a tour of the state. My friend loved it and almost made her cry. First year with her baby and I thought it was appropriate to get her something that would last and the baby wouldn't outgrow in record time. If I'm in the market for something like this in the future, I know where to go. Right to this site!
Great family ornament
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments. They arrived promptly and exactly what I wanted!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved