Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (285 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 3, 2013
This mug is perfect for a gift to mom and dad :)
The pictures turned out very well.
My mom loved it!
Great designer mug
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aristes, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved the quality of the mug. Definitely worth the price, which I didn't think was too bad. The shipping time was very fast also.
Holiday gift...wow
By Rosaysela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift, looks better than what anyone would expect the pictures are clear and I love the extra pretty border that was included.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, KY) - January 1, 2013
I ordered 6 mugs for family members and they absolutely loved them. This is a great gift for any occasion.
Very nice
By Jami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi valley , CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were much cuter in person than the pic, I was very happy with them and they came extremely quickly!
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MA) - December 31, 2012
Great customer service at a reasonable price. The site was relatively easy to use (in terms of personalization) and the photo mugs arrived when promised. They look great! Will definitely use this site again and recommend to others.
voted best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - December 31, 2012
This was actually a big hit with the wife. Brings a smile every morning.
Personalized Presents are a Prize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 30, 2012
I had searched online, in gift shops, consulted other companies that personalize gifts, and none of them can compare to Personalization Mall.Com. My personalized photo mugs were a special gift for my husband and it meant a lot to me to finally find the perfect gift at such a reasonable price and excellent quality, that I decided to buy two. One to keep at home and one for my husband to hang at a favorite coffee break location. Thank you so much for the quick and personal touch in delivery. You have made me a favorite customer. Friends and family will be thrilled with their future gifts I intend to order from your company.
very nice
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, ME) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 2 for christmas as an "extra" with a keurig we purchased for someone. The mugs came out awesome!! decently priced and came exactly as shown and ordered.
Great gift for Grandma from her adoring grandson!
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug from our little boy to accompany the Keurig coffeemaker for my mother-in-law for Christmas. The quality of the mug was wonderful - just like everything else I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall. The photos showed up perfectly on the mug and the writing was just as we ordered. I would not hesitate to order again and again... I love this company and their great customer service!
Treasured friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 30, 2012
I made a photo with my best friend and put it on the mug
She loved it.
Made another mug with Mom and Sister's photos - well received
Grandparents' breakfast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 29, 2012
We always have a grandparents' breakfast Christmas morning. I had the table set with personalized coffee mugs. It had pictures of the grandchildren and we love you nana, jeje, etc. They loved them.
Great product!!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starbuck, MN) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 personalized mugs in the last 6 months! All of them turned out better than expected! Ive told many people about personalization mall! Great products with fast delivery!!
AWESOME MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 29, 2012
I ordered 4 of these mugs for Christmas presents. I was very impressed. The delivery was very fast and the packaging was great. The mugs are large and appear well made. I am very happy with the purchase.
mug w/photos
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice product and was given as a gift which the person loved.
4 Picture Photo mug
By Sarah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good sized coffee mug and the production is excellent. The photos are clear and it looks exactly like....well, maybe even better than I expected!
Good Quality
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair , PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was made with great quality. It brought a smile to my family and friends that I purchased it for. It was extra nice that I could add pictures and a caption. Furthermore the price was excellent.

I enjoy the personalization part!!!!
Wonderful Gift
By Marisela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were absolutely beautiful. The item is a perfect gift!!!
Wonderful Christmas Present
By leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mugs for my son’s Grandfathers and they both loved it. The pictures came out beautiful and the mugs are thick and heavy. I think this was a great gift idea.
Nice Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012
This mug turned out really nice. High quality. Made for a very nice gift.
Great gift for family members
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 26, 2012
A great quality mug, easy to design. Bought one for practically every family member as a momento for my daughter's birth.
Great photo mug!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really cute mug! I would highly recommend this product!
Perfect for Grandpa!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, and nice, big mug.
picture Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool,, PA) - December 21, 2012
The recipient said it was one of the best gifts ever!
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinleyville, CA) - December 20, 2012
I ordered 8 of these mugs for Christmas gifts. Each mug was personalized for a specific person so they were all different. The mugs look and feel awesome and all of the personalization is correct.I placed the order on December 6th and received all 8 mugs on December 15th, really short turn around time. The mugs were packed in individual boxes inside of a larger box, great packaging. We have not washed these yet so I can't comment on the durability. I am not sure that I would put them in the dishwasher, as they do not say dishwasher safe on the bottom.
WONDERFUL!
By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out PERFECT! picture quality was amazing! loved it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comer, GA) - December 19, 2012
I ordered 3 of these for gifts, and they turned out great. I know that that my dad, mom and husband will enjoy drinking their morning coffee while seeing those they love. Fyi: The pictures in color looked better than the ones that I opted to do in b&w.
Great Customer Service
By Felisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order and within 5 days it had arrived. When it did arrive I was very happy with the product. One of the mugs had broke in delivery. I called on a Sunday not thinking that I would get through to anyone. Someone answered and they were so helpful. I would use them again and again. Very helpful company
Love it!
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy! Definitely recommend.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2012
The pictures were very clear, and very smooth. Couldn't ask for a better Xmas gift for dad!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 18, 2012
The mug turned out great! Exactly as it looked on line. I am excited to give it as a gift.
Always a nice job
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from personalizationmall.com quite frequently and always appreciate the great quality of product and the speedy delivery! Great job!
Excellent Product
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my mother and MIL for christmas after my son was born using pictures from my phone. I was worried about the quality but they turned out even better than I hoped!
Perfect Photos!!
By Shelby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Maries, ID) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup as a Christmas gift and also last year as a Mother's Day gift. I was skeptical at first because the cost is so low, and I figured the quality would not be the best. To my surprise, the cups turned out better than expected! The pictures were clear and made excellent gifts. This is a great and meaningful gift for anyone on a budget, and parents love it!! I definitely am satisfied with the quality and shipping speed of this product. Love it!
Christmas Mug
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband for Christmas. It turned out so beautifully. I gave it to him early so he could use it thruout the season. He just loves the bigger size & of course the photos on the outside are priceless memories.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - December 13, 2012
I ordered this for my husband with four sonogram pictures for Christmas. It came out beautiful. Images were clear. I can't wait until he opens it! Shipping was fast.
Gift for daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 13, 2012
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my husband from our daughter. We used recent pictures of a trip to the Tampa Zoo of the two of them together. He's going to love it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - December 13, 2012
I ordered six of these mugs for friends. I put 4 photos on each mug and they turned out perfect. The mugs are large and my husband commented on how nice it was to have a large enough handle on the mug to be comfortable for a man to hold. This was my first purchase from this company - but it won't be my last. I am totally pleased with the product and also how fast they were delivered!!! I was amazed. I would recommend this item and this company. Thanks so much for providing a quality product and excellent customer service.
Excellent
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from personalizationmall has been of superior quality. This is no exception. Pictures were clear and coffee mug was solid. This company is a good deal for your money and ships quickly.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - December 11, 2012
Beautiful and the quality is great
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved