Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I've always been very pleased with everything I have ordered over the years! You are a great company to do business with and I truly appreciate that. Thank You!
~Pamala Sue - AZ

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(236)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for Grandpa!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, and nice, big mug.
picture Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool,, PA) - December 21, 2012
The recipient said it was one of the best gifts ever!
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinleyville, CA) - December 20, 2012
I ordered 8 of these mugs for Christmas gifts. Each mug was personalized for a specific person so they were all different. The mugs look and feel awesome and all of the personalization is correct.I placed the order on December 6th and received all 8 mugs on December 15th, really short turn around time. The mugs were packed in individual boxes inside of a larger box, great packaging. We have not washed these yet so I can't comment on the durability. I am not sure that I would put them in the dishwasher, as they do not say dishwasher safe on the bottom.
WONDERFUL!
By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out PERFECT! picture quality was amazing! loved it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comer, GA) - December 19, 2012
I ordered 3 of these for gifts, and they turned out great. I know that that my dad, mom and husband will enjoy drinking their morning coffee while seeing those they love. Fyi: The pictures in color looked better than the ones that I opted to do in b&w.
Great Customer Service
By Felisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order and within 5 days it had arrived. When it did arrive I was very happy with the product. One of the mugs had broke in delivery. I called on a Sunday not thinking that I would get through to anyone. Someone answered and they were so helpful. I would use them again and again. Very helpful company
Love it!
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy! Definitely recommend.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2012
The pictures were very clear, and very smooth. Couldn't ask for a better Xmas gift for dad!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 18, 2012
The mug turned out great! Exactly as it looked on line. I am excited to give it as a gift.
Always a nice job
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from personalizationmall.com quite frequently and always appreciate the great quality of product and the speedy delivery! Great job!
Excellent Product
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my mother and MIL for christmas after my son was born using pictures from my phone. I was worried about the quality but they turned out even better than I hoped!
Perfect Photos!!
By Shelby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Maries, ID) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup as a Christmas gift and also last year as a Mother's Day gift. I was skeptical at first because the cost is so low, and I figured the quality would not be the best. To my surprise, the cups turned out better than expected! The pictures were clear and made excellent gifts. This is a great and meaningful gift for anyone on a budget, and parents love it!! I definitely am satisfied with the quality and shipping speed of this product. Love it!
Christmas Mug
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband for Christmas. It turned out so beautifully. I gave it to him early so he could use it thruout the season. He just loves the bigger size & of course the photos on the outside are priceless memories.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - December 13, 2012
I ordered this for my husband with four sonogram pictures for Christmas. It came out beautiful. Images were clear. I can't wait until he opens it! Shipping was fast.
Gift for daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 13, 2012
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my husband from our daughter. We used recent pictures of a trip to the Tampa Zoo of the two of them together. He's going to love it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - December 13, 2012
I ordered six of these mugs for friends. I put 4 photos on each mug and they turned out perfect. The mugs are large and my husband commented on how nice it was to have a large enough handle on the mug to be comfortable for a man to hold. This was my first purchase from this company - but it won't be my last. I am totally pleased with the product and also how fast they were delivered!!! I was amazed. I would recommend this item and this company. Thanks so much for providing a quality product and excellent customer service.
Excellent
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from personalizationmall has been of superior quality. This is no exception. Pictures were clear and coffee mug was solid. This company is a good deal for your money and ships quickly.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - December 11, 2012
Beautiful and the quality is great
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 11, 2012
The mug is great, shipping was fast - very happy!
Amazing quality!
By Candy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hands down the best quality "photo" mug I have ever seen! I downloaded photos from my iPhone so I wasn't sure how nice it would look and was SO pleased how it turned out. The shipping was very fast and I am very happy. I refer many people to your site for the fantastic quality and value. Thank you!
Great Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 10, 2012
I ordered 2 mugs for my daughter and her fiance to celebrate their engagement. I was extremely impressed with the size and quality of the mug. The pictures were very clear and sharp. The wording was nice size. I was very impressed. And the sale price I got made it even better!! Would recommend this product and I would order it again.
love the cup
By Janeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this cup. Pictures are great and just good size for morning coffee with my grandchildren.
Loved it!
By Jazmin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it because it was exactly what I wanted it just exceeded my expectations.
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 3, 2012
Love the mug it is great, good quality, sturdy...if I had to make any improvements it would be to a make it just a tad bit bigger but it is a typical size I just like bigger mugs
Baby Mug
By kalilah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Mug. I put my baby sonogram pictures on the Mug for my husband for his 30th birthday. He loved it. The Mug came out perfect. I was worried because its sonogram pictures. Was thinking how well will this come out because the pictures are not like a regular photo that you can see very clearly. Put it came out exactly like the photos and even better....
New Granddaughter Mug brag gift
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found these mugs to be better than expected. Instead of giving specialized ornaments that could be seen or used once a year or maybe never again by certain family members, I'd give them all mugs. I'm sure they'll be enjoyed as they have pictures of not just our new granddaughter, but other treasured family members.
PERFECT
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift that I could have given to my husband. Best gift ever. Stunning.
Very happy with this mug!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband works in printing so I am always concerned about ordering things for him that invloved printing because he knows good/bad quality. I was unsure of what type of quality the printing would be, but I was pleasantly surprised! The photo's are crystal clear! When my husband opened it he LOVED it and even commented on the great quality. I will be ordering additional mugs for other occasions.
Great as usual
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third mug I've ordered from here and I just always love them! Always good quality. This time I got my mug and it said "2first" instead of "21" for some reason but they hurried and fixed it for free and sent me a correct one quickly. It was nice to see they cared so much. I will continue to order from them! :)
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was high-quality and came out looking awesome. The photo upload tool advises you on the quality of the photos you are uploading and the cropping tool was very easy to use. I really liked that I was able to crop the picture the way I wanted to rather than leaving it up to someone else. The delivery time exceeded my expectations. I will definitely purchase from this seller again!
my order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - September 21, 2012
It was so easy to order. I half expected the pictures to look a little dull but they were perfect! It looks so much better than I had imagined.
Beautiful!
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors on the mug are very attractive and the photos came out amazing! Some of my photos were not even the best quality, yet they printed perfectly. Very impressed. It's not often you get GET MORE and PAY LESS! I just ordered the photo travel cup for the other grandparent to be fair :-)
Excellent stuff
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent stuff, I'm glad with the quality.
Happy birthday coffee cup
By Randa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized coffee cup for my husband. It had four pics of us and our children. The cup was beautiful. The pics were all perfectly clear and the personal message was just an added bonus. He loves his cup. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone.
Cute MUG
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it!
Gift for Grand dads
By Suzette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this beautiful mug for our Dad & Uncle for Father's Day and they were delighted to have received it. It was beautifully made and the pictures came out great. They now have a beautiful keepsake of pictures with our son. Thank you Personalizationmall!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MS) - June 29, 2012
This mug is beautiful & well worth its cost! The quality is great. I bought it for my father for Father's Day with pictures of him & me on it & he Loves it. It certainly met my expectations. He keeps it in his truck for now to show it off wherever he goes. Lol. Thanks so much Personalization Mall! I look forward to doing business with you again.
Loved our mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 25, 2012
We ordered these mugs as a fathers day gift for 2 new grandpas and they LOVED them. The grandmas actually questioned why they didn't get them for mothers day. Pictures were very clear. Very reasonably priced.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 23, 2012
Resolution on the pictures was awesome! It was aperfect fathers day gift for my father and husband. It brought my father o tears ;) I loved the mug, I'm thinking about getting one for myself :)
Awesome Father's Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 22, 2012
I loved this mug. You could put family pictures on it and create memories.
It's like a mini picture frame on a mug. I got this for my dad as a father's day gift and he loved it. He uses it to drink coffee every morning!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved