Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Princess Crown© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Princess Crown - 10755
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfection
By Nikki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas ornament is my mothers most favorite present every year. She fell in love with this lil princess ornament with her granddaughters name on it. As I did last year and this year, I'll be ordering another one next year! Thanks for the fabulous ornaments :)
Pretty ornament for the princess
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves being a princess and loves her new ornament with her own name on it! Great quality as usual!!
Princess ornament
By Jena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job! My daughter loved it!
Cute ornament..
By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should make a nice heirloom..
Daughter loved it
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous
Princess Ornament
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to be thrilled!
**My Princess**
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, ME) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful for every Princess or Princess-to-be! The crown with my Princesses name on it makes it more special.
I'm sure she'll enjoy this ornament for years to come.
Princess Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 27, 2012
It was just what I wanted!!! Looked great.
princess ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, IN) - November 25, 2012
am very pleased with my purchase....each ornament is perfect for their first Christmas keepsake ornament.
Great
By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest grand daughter will love this and cherish it for years
for a princess
By joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a sweet ornament. my grandaughter will love it.beautiful work.exactly as expected.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 10, 2012
My 4 year old granddaughter loves pink and purple and princesses - what a perfect decoration for her!
ornaments
By lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with orament"s .I have one every year for my great grand kids.This is special .It is something they will always have on there chrismas tree. The service is great.I have oreder manny iteams and are very happy.
Little Princess
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my little granddaughter and I'm sure she'll be thrilled with it. What child doesn't like to see their name on their own things? The quality of the ornament is great (colors are bright, nicely painted) and engraving is beautiful.
Princess ormanent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - December 20, 2011
This was very cute.The colors was so bright and beautiful. I loved it.
Great Christmas Gift for the toddler in your family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - December 17, 2011
if you have a toddler in the family then this is a good ornament to get for them
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2011
Very precious ornament for my granddaughter. HIgh quality.
Great for any Occasion
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order approx 15 ornaments from this place a year. They make a great little extra to attach to present every year. I usually do it on sale days to stay in my limit, but the names are etched in so no rubbing off like the one in the mall. These cost a lot less than the mall ones!.
Unique - for family tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremonton, UT) - December 13, 2011
I bought this for my 3 year old great granddaughter we've adopted. For over 30 years we've had individual name ornaments on our tree, beginning with us, our birth children and adopted grandchildren. She has been called "little princess" since birth and loves this ornatment and being able to have her own on the tree with the rest of the family. It was sturdy and colorful and name beautifully written and easy to read. I wish they still made the smaller, shaped(i.e. tree, heart, bell, etc.) opague, colored (i.e. red, green, white, etc.) with name in gold across the middle, with regular metal hanging hook to put over branch of tree. I finally found this one that worked out for us.
adorable;
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are adorable and the servie is great! Thanks guys!
Precious!
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my 9 year old niece, who I have called "princess" since she was born! It is PERFECT! Not only will "the Princess theme" be a special gift to her, but her name is unique and she is always upset that she can never find ANYthing with her name on it! I love Personalization Mall and all of the beautiful work that they do, and amazing customer service that they extend!
WOW
By Aaron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will flip out and love me with kisses
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 29, 2011
This ornament was ordered for a little girl who is very special and I was very happy with the quality of the ornament. It was perfect for the situation it was purchased for and I think she will enjoy putting the ornament on her tree each year. The quality is excellent.
Uniques
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - November 29, 2011
My two yr old granddaughter loves princesses, she will love this ornament. Really cute.
Please Princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (19810, DE) - November 27, 2011
This is for my 3 year old daughter. She knew right away it was hers because she said Mommy this is for me - a princess!!! We love the ornament and it was just as we expected.
Great Ornament for a little girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 20, 2011
This is a really cute ornament for any little girl. The colors are pretty & bright. It will make her feel like a real princess.
princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
Very satisfied with this ornament
5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 8, 2011
Exellent
Adorable!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this ornament for my daughter... so hard to find thing with her name on it, but had a great choice on here for a good price :)
Well made
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality gift!
Nice, but......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 4, 2014
I received this ornament with the wrong name on it. Contacted customer service, and they promised to send me another one with the right spelling. Still waiting to see it.
Perfect for a 4 year old niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 23, 2012
This was a gift for my 4 year old niece.
She hasn't opened it yet, but my 6 year old daughter saw it, and loved it.
perfect for little girl
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vails Gate, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks just like the photo!
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 2, 2012
This ornament is perfect for my 4 year old niece, whom everyone calls Princess Mia!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 28, 2012
I bought two of these. One for my grand daughter and one for my great grand daughter. The ornaments were of good quality. I didn't purchase a box for them. They came in a black velvet pouch which was perfect.
princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - December 17, 2011
Item was nice, name and date was done very well
Better quality than expected
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the ornament and thought it was nicer looking than the picture shows.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 14, 2011
This ornament turned out really nice. The only complaint I have is that the ink got on the white parts of the ornament so it looks slightly dirty, but the quality otherwise is good.
Great customer service!
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunman, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for different girls. When I received them, one was perfect! But the other one was dirty looking and had paint scraped off. So I called customer service immediately and a very helpful woman sent a replacement within 48 hours! I was amazed! THEY'RE SOOO CUTE!
Princess Quinn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - November 30, 2011
My daughter has a 'different' name, so it's hard to find things with her name on them. It is always great to order from here and have her name on things just like her brother. Thank you for doing such a great job and making the ornament truly one of a kind!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved