Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (412 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(362)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Barbie
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't say enough about your company and website! Everything I've ordered has been of the highest quality. I'd like to keep your website a secret but too many of my friends now know!
The cutest!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 20, 2014
Highly recommend this ornament, especially if there are children in the family. Love the fact that the last name, first names and also the year are all there. Beautifully done! You will love it!
Santa list ornaments
By Valery J. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintville, TN) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love your personalize ornaments , I have purchased several years in a row as my family grows. The problem is I had to leave our name off the top due to ornaments not having enough space , please add different ornament styles each year so we do not have to duplicate ornaments in the future due to limitations of personalization space. Thanks and your items are always first class! I have ordered since this initial order this December also.Happy customer!5 stars or more!
To cute
By gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (versailles, IN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave it to a granddaughter and she loved it
excellent productt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 18, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and how quickly my order was processed and received. The only problem I had was with placing the order. I couldn't figure out how to not use one of the typed lines and wanted it left blank. I attempted to use their chat feature and every time I was about to get an answer the chat disconnected and was told I couldn't do it. I called the live operator who was more knowledgable and solved my issue quickly. She saved the order.



Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 18, 2014
Turned out to be cute!
Very pretty!
By Celia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just like I expected it to be. Very cute!
Loved It!!
By Helena J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend! She's not a hugger, but I got the biggest hug when she saw it! Made my day!
Just as it was pictured
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I ordered and it looks fantastic on my tree!
Great ornament
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Village of Lakewood, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of this. Names all professionally printed. Will be a favorite for years to come.
Great Gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 16, 2014
Use your imagination with Santa's List! It doesn't have to just be names! I created a personalized ornament of my son's holiday wish list so he can look back years from now and see what he asked for as a kid.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - December 15, 2014
I have ordered several personalized gifts that were crafted beautifully. Not only did they arrive per schedule they were more beautiful then I expected. I saved their site to my favorites in order to us them in the future. The site covers any and all occasions so gift finding is easy
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 15, 2014
Thought this was adorable on the site and was just as cute in person! Good quality! Fast shipping.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 15, 2014
Bought this adorable ornament for my son and his family and they loved it.
like
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornament really liked it
Exactly as expected
By Jenny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable ornament arrived quickly and exactly as expected.
A perfect gift
By Marianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc , WI) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this type of ornament every year and have never been disappointed. It is lovely and vivid in color; excellent quality
Santa's Names' list
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these personalized ornaments and I could not be more pleased. My three daughters are married and each has two children. My son is at home so I was able to get each one their family name as well as the first names. Have a Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year!
I love it
By kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port saint lucie, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best ornament on my tree. Absolutely beautiful. My whole family including my pets on it
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, OH) - December 10, 2014
this ornament is great quality and was fast delivery..I love it and would order from them again
ornament
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! The price was so good that I ordered one for the parents, in laws, and my sister! I was pleasantly surprised that the ornaments are really engraved. I was half expecting them to just look painted on. Very nice quality!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Grafton, MA) - December 7, 2014
My daughter loved this ornament, and my granddaughter thought it was so cute that I added her cat's name. Great quality good prices fast delivery.
Santa's List Tree Ornament
By Mari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is well constructed. It arrived in a felt drawstring bag, packaged in a bubble wrapped bag, which was inside an external box filled with air-filled wrap to keep everything from moving around inside the box during shipment.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 5, 2014
I got this as a gift to grandparents. I put all the names of their grandchildren on the "The Nice List." It is very cute and good quality.
Very Pleased!
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle , PA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great size and makes a great gift.
I purchased 4, for different family members. They arrived super fast and in perfect condition. The price is awesome too! Every year I purchase an ornament for our tree to represent that year.
From mow on, I will be purchasing our ornament here! You can't beat the price for a personalized ornament to include the year. Other store bought ornament are more expensive...and they are NOT customized!
Again, I am very pleased with my purchase!
Thanks
Christmas Ornament
By Tonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!! Love it!! Would order again!!
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - November 25, 2014
Awesome ornament!!
Santa's List Ornaments
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a lot of Christmas shopping off of this website. The quality and prices are excellent. I bought a bunch of ornaments for family members, which are beautiful, and will be on family members Christmas trees for years to come. My only regret was that I didn't find you guys sooner. You are now in my favorites.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY ORNAMENT!
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love how the ornament turned out. I couldn't be happier.
Love this
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my son and daughter in law. Gave it to them now and they were thrilled. The quality of the ornament was very good. A real keepsake.
VERY nice!
By Fred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY surprised at the quality of this ornament! It is beyond what I expected. The names are actually etched in it! Super nice. I can't wait to surprise my wife with this at Christmas-time. Love it.
Cute Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - November 3, 2014
We buy a different family ornament each year. This year we went with this Santa and his list as our family ornament. Its so cute! Names are not hand written with a marker, its actually sketched into the ornament with is great because it won't fade. I recommend this ornament. A+++++
Awesome!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was all I expected and more. Personalization Mall comes through yet again. I have never been disappointed in anything I've gotten from them!
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my 9-year-old granddaughter. Instead of putting names on the list, I entered some of the presents she hoped to receive.

It was a great hit! She loved it and her Mom got a big kick out of it.

Thank you Personalization Mall!
Santa List
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got fast service in delivering this ornament, She loved it. I will buy from
Persnalization Mall again
Cute and Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUGHLIN, NV) - January 3, 2014
We loved this ornament...it was perfect!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRidder, LA) - December 31, 2013
I order an ornament of the family every year. It was hard to find one that I don't already have with space for 5 names. It is good quality like the others I have ordered and looked great on my tree!
just what I ordered
By Justine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied, very well done nice craftsmanship, very happy
Great Customer Service
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a Christmas present for my son and his family. When the ornament arrived, the holder for the ribbon was broken. I called customer service and they ordered a replacement, no questions asked. They also made sure that it arrived in time for Christmas. Great customer service!
Santa's list
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It shows a list of my family members' names clearly. It looks pretty on my Christmas tree.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved