Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from you several times over the last month and have been consistently pleased with the ordering process (I especially like the 'click to view' feature); the quality of the items...
~Steven - OK

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
garcia's gift
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the Santa's List. It was a Christmas gift and the party loved it also others wanted one. The colors were vibrant and everything looked perfect. Thank you for having such great products at very reasonable prices.
great product
By Elissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful little ornament definitely worth every penny
Very cute ornament !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2011
Personalizationmall.com always does such a nice job with their personalized Christmas ornmaments. Especially nice is the ability to view the finished product before it is shipped. Anyone receiving this product will surely love it and appreciate it.
Super Cute
By LAURA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, PA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. Cute as all get out!
Christmas gift
By evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was surprised, she loves it!
Great customer service
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Your company exceeeded my expectations. The items where exactly as expected but what impressed me was the customer service. The order was processed expeditiously and you generously discounted my account a day later with a special promotion noted after the order was placed. The order was delivered in a timely fashion and the recipients were impressed with the gifts. Thanks and I'll definitley visit your site again when seeking a gift item.

Carol, Havertown
Product is good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 29, 2011
I have ordered other personalized ornaments and enjoyed all of them. They are always great. Will order items again.
Great xmas present
By JEANNE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great merchandise!!!
Hilarious!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the pets names too! Very well made, it's darling!
Love it!!! Perfect annual Christmas ornament!
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for adding an annual ornament to your tree! It was bigger than what I thought it was going to be, and looks fantastic hanging on a tree! High quality and too cute! Highly recommend!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 29, 2011
Ornament was the perfect addition to a gift this year. Thanks for providing a way for a thoughtful last minute gift!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 28, 2011
I thought it was a fabulous transaction! Great service and a great product!
Adorable...
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this sturdy, high quality ornament as did my brother and his family for their Christmas Tree. The color was vibrant and writing wonderfully clear.

I would highly recommend this as a gift, as well as one for your own tree - something the family could treasure as the years go by.
Great ornament
By Anny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great ornament my boys loved it they enjoyed seeing their names hung on the tree. Everyone who saw the ornament loved it and asked me where i purchased it.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, IN) - December 28, 2011
I always get my children a new ornament every year. Sometimes it is a Hallmark, sometimes they are homemade and this year it was from PersonalizationMall.com. These were so cute and 'personal' listing everyone's name. They loved their new ornaments this year. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com. Happy New Year!
Great ornament
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, good quality.
I liked the product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2011
The recipients of this ornament love it.
Great Gift * Great Ornament * Great Quality
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun ornament to order as we personalized it with a totally different message. Use your imagination. Ornament is of great qaulity and the personalization was done very nicely. Came just as we ordered it and when we needed it. My firt year and I will be back every year!
Great grandparent gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my parents for Christmas. It listed all the grandkids. They really liked it and an added bonus is my mom collects Santas so it made it more special to her.
Great little keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 26, 2011
Family who received said they'll keep in family 4 ever.
Annual Tree Ornament
By Randall H H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an annual tradition we started and look forward to ordering ornaments again next year. We were really impressed with the quality and accuracy of our order. Personalization Mall is definitely a reputable company.
nice to add to our tree..!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 23, 2011
I wanted something personal for our tree, and this fit the bill perfectly. The quality is good.
Too Cute
By Irene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoquiam, WA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased with ornament. I luv this item and this site
too cute!
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, loved this ornament. It came in it's own little velvet bag for storage. A real treat.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - December 22, 2011
Turned out great....
Great Gift!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute!! It makes a really nice gift.
Santa's List
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for each of my son's families. They were adorable. My grandchildren loved the fact that their names were on the list. I would recommend this item.
Perfect Grandparents' Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 22, 2011
Bought this for my husband's sister and her husband whose grandkids all live out of state. They loved it. Great little reminder of those grandchildren who can't be here for the holidays.
Special Family Gift that keeps on giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 20, 2011
I wsa trilled to find Personalization mall. The ornament i ordered was of good quality and it arrived quickly and accurately. I will be using them for many years to come. Thank you for your good work.
Santa's List ornament
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very adoreable & good quality. I used this ornament @ the top of a family night popcorn basket. movies, cards (crazy 8's, go fish) lots of theater box candy & gift card to the cinema. the ornament with all the family members names on it(including their dog) tops it off wonderfully.
Love these ornaments!
By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth year to order ornaments from your organization. I have always been more than pleased to give these away to special family and friends. They all loved them, as well. Great quality, bright and beautiful colors, and perfect personalization....always a well-received gift.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 16, 2011
This one is super cute ,
well made ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - December 16, 2011
The ornament arrived promptly and just as shown on line. I had a very positive shopping experience.
Santa's list
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Es precioso, excelente calidad, buenisima idea!
me encantan todos los productos de Personalization mall!
Perfect gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother with all of the grandkids names on Santas list. She is going to love it. Super cute, came in nice pouch to protect it for storage throughout the year. Will be back again to get another ornament next year!
Adorale for the kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - December 13, 2011
I just loved these I ordered a few and when they came in I liked them so much I ordred more even for the adults....prefect thoughtful and cute gift. Can't wait to give them to my famly and friends.
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautifully crafted, personalized exactly as requested and shipped very fast! I will be a return customer! Merry Christmas :)
Santa's List Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 12, 2011
The ornament turned out perfectly - of course we added some more animals so the final # count was off - no worries though! It was a great hit with our family. Thank you!
Beautiful ornament
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved the ornament. Delivery was very fast. Would order again. Thanks!!!!!
Santas on your tree
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute and prefect for listing all your kids or grand-kids. It will add fun to anyone's tree so make a list and check it twice and don't forget to stop by Pe?rsonalizati?onMall.com and buy the perfect ornament. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved