Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (487 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Santa's List Ornament
By K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After creating one for my girlfriend as a Christmas gift for 2016, YES getting an earlier start this year than last, I had to have my own.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - January 17, 2016
So Cute, and I love it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 17, 2016
This is a gift for a family that I have purchased Christmas ornaments for three years from your website. The quality is always excellent, and they have told me they look forward to receiving the ornaments I give them. PersonalizationMall.com is to be given the credit!! I know they will enjoy this one at Christmas 2016. I especially like it since I got the one for the family that is Santa's List. For their little girl, I got the Santa's Helper! I think the two together will be absolutely adorable on their tree, and I believe they will feel the same way!
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton , NC) - January 14, 2016
I love this item. It looks impressive and it is just what I wanted.
Terrific looking ornament
By Margaret . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for next Christmas, can't wait for them to see this ornament.
Hearts were touched.
By Joy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave personalized ornaments for Christmas & EVERYBODY LOOOVED them! Especially the parents. It touched their hearts to see their children's names on the BEAUTIFUL ornaments. I knew they would be nice but seeing them up close... they were just really nice & looked like they cost a mint. I truly love Personalization Mall's quality. Never disappointed.
Exceptionally nice for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - January 12, 2016
This is such a lovely little ornament and the printing is great. I know my son and his family will love this on their tree next Christmas.
Precious As Can Be
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, LA) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so awesome!! Very nice!!
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 11, 2016
Love the looks of this one with 4 names. Would order it again.
Nice quality!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better quality than I expected. Quality material. Quality paint. Would buy again.
LOVE THE SANTA
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy - AGAIN - with this ornament! It's an annual tradition for us to give PMALL ornaments, and I am NEVER disappointed. This is darling, and I know our family will LOVE the ones we ordered. THANK YOU and keep up the great work!
Santa's List Personalized Ornament
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeds my expectations. My daughter's family with be so thrilled with Santa's List as they collect special ornaments. The printing is excellent, its adorable & I purchased it on a "after Christmas sale"! It's small and lets me slip it into a drawer, til the end of the year!! I plan to tie it on top of their big family gift from Grandma!
Best yet!
By Peter N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buying from site and the quality is way better than ones sold at malls. Will be a repeat customer for years to come!
Best Ornament Selection
By JOYCE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORKVILLE, IL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does an excellent job on the ornament. They are professional and not cheap looking,.
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - January 1, 2016
Very happy great customer service
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAYLOR, MI) - December 31, 2015
Bought several of these, one for myself and others as Christmas gifts. Workmanship is great and it's not from cheap plastic. Was a joy and a brought a smile to all who received them. Re-ordered a few for next year.
Great Gift
By Thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg , TN) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Product was delivered on time and looked great when it arrived. Will be buying other merchandise as needed.
Great Christmas ornament
By JOY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEZUMA, GA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It turned out great!
Happy
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornamament looks great on my tree! Names are very clear!! Very happy!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2015
This was the perfect gift
Santa's list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 27, 2015
They loved their personalized ornaments. Will return every year for more.0
Santa was a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 27, 2015
Great hit with my daughter and her family.
Santa's list personalized ornament
By Lisa R D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute. The names are very bold and easy to read. It is very good quality all the way around.
Product Quality
By Deborah L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Santa ornament for my niece's family. She was so excited to have a dated ornament with her family's names spelled correctly. The lettering was clear and beautifully done.

The ornament arrived very quickly and came in a beautiful black fabric draw string bag for storage. I also ordered a gift box that was well constructed and will make storage easy.

I will be ordering again from this site.
Across the mIles
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his family received the gift and he said they loved it. I have ordered from P.Mall many times and I am never disappointed.!!
Christmas ornaments
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my son and his family in Florida . They were created , shipped and received in a timely manner. They were very pleased and so was I.
Thank you !
Beautifully made
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is worth the money. Adorable ornament and the writing is very clear.
Adorbs!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 19, 2015
Something for our brats!!!!
love
By Mandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Well made
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort , IL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament well made and perfect weight my friend Loved it
Beautiful
By MaLissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson Creek, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a new ornament every year with my grandkids names...I've been very pleased with each order...
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2015
Very pleased
Great ornament!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 14, 2015
Love this ornament. It is what I wanted.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckeesport, PA) - December 13, 2015
I purchased the ornament for my daughter and my grandchildren and they love the gift and couldn't wait to put it on their tree for Santa
Prompt and precise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - December 12, 2015
I ordered three ornaments each personalized with 4 or 5 names. The were done accurately and neatly and arrived promptly. I was pleased.
happy
By Kristi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as described and delivery was quick
Little Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 10, 2015
I love my ornament!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 10, 2015
Very cute! Ordered one for each of 3 families--know they will love them!
Excellent Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - December 10, 2015
I was impressed with the quality of this product. It looked just like the final view after personalizing the ornament. No scratches, glitches, etc. I will definitely order from this site again.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved