Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I never do this, but I am so pleased with my order that I had to say Thank you!!!! It came in no time at all and the mug and tie are absolutely adorable; my co-workes have all asked were I got them....
    ~Emily - IL

    Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
    Average Customer Review: (310 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (256)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Fido will be Happy
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love...Love....Love....special gift for any dog lover. The name is engraved into the hard polymer product. The inside of the food bowl is glittered to catch the lights on your christmas tree. Anyone would be sure to enjoy this year after year.
    love it
    By Leanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great little ornament, personalization was perfect
    Dog bowl ornament
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very excited to give this ornament to my daughter for her dog's first Christmas. It is a tradition in my family to find unique ornaments as gifts each year. It is the memories when decorating the tree that give true meaning to Christmas.
    Love it!
    By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So excited for this one. Will be a great memory! Great quality - heavy ornament with well done personalization!
    Excellent personalized ornament
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!
    Adorable Dog Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 15, 2011
    This ornament is very cute and is better quality than I was expecting. It is nice and thick with its heavyweight.
    Top Dog Ornament
    By Ann Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift and there was a slight chip on the first one, I emailed and sent a picture. IMMEDIATELY I received another!! Amazing customer service!!! I absolutely loved the ornament and so my friend who received it as a gift.
    Looks Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 14, 2011
    This ornament turned out really neat, and my sister and brother-in-law LOVED it.
    These dogs are special
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oh so cute.For both the boys.
    Perfect!
    By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament is even more impressive in person. It's hanging from a nail on the mantle & looks great! Will be a source of pleasure for many years.
    The best dog ornament!
    By Yvonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament went above and beyond what I expected and was so darn cute!
    PERFECT
    By Virginia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    JUST AS I HOPED IT WOULD BE.
    Dog Ornament
    By SUSAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!
    Top Quality
    By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Gift for my grand dog! Would recommend it, you won't be disappointed.
    Heavy and really cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2011
    I like the quality of this ornament. Very cute.
    Perfect Xmas Gift
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When the ornament arrived I was SOOOOOOO Pleased. Well worth the $$$. Liked it so well ordered another one for my son's dogie. Would highly recomend this great Xmas gift!! SHoward
    Cute, high quality ornament perfect for a beloved dog
    By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 personalized ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com and was pleasantly surprised. They arrived quickly, with each onament in it's own cute, black drawstring pouch which was itself enclosed in a separate bubble-wrap bag with seal. Each ornament was high quality...from the clarity of the printing, glaze finish and weight. PM.com's website is excellent and they are, clearly, a top-notch company. I will highly recommend them to others. Now I need to get back to placing a new order!
    LOVED IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 7, 2011
    Great quality and so adorable. Everyone compliments how cute this ornament is. So happy with this purchase
    Love my ornaments!
    By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two of these; one for each of my puppies. They came really quick and they look amazing! They also were on sale when I purchased them! Thanks so much!
    Pet Sitter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 6, 2011
    I can't wait to see this hanging on my 15 year old client named Mickey. The food area just sparkles.
    SO ADORABLE!!
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    when I first purchased this, I thought it was going to be small, but it was really big! The details were perfect and very high quality. Looks great on our tree :)
    Loved this!
    By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was beautiful in person...I liked it online but I loved it in person... Well worth the money!!!
    Ordered 2 and would order more!!
    Just Adorable!!
    By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved these ornaments!! Very well made, the personalization was perfect, and they arrived very fast!! They will be a nice welcome on the Christmas tree for our two new pups as it is their first Christmas with us!
    smile
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - December 2, 2011
    this ornament is sooo cute and the quality is excellent,
    this will make my christmas
    By freda R. (little falls, NY) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thank you for this christmas gift
    LOVE IT!!
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, PA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament! Better than I expected.
    Best Friends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 29, 2011
    I have a beagle (male) and my son and his wife have a beagle (female) they get along great and that is why I ordered the ornaments. world greatest beagles. the ornaments are everything I expected and more. I purchased one for each. they come in their own special bag.
    Teresa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - November 28, 2011
    LOVED this ornament. I knew the second I saw it that I had to have it. Very fast shipping.
    Magical
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - November 27, 2011
    More delightful and charming than presented in pictures!
    dog ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - November 16, 2011
    I loved them, they came out very nice. I know my precious dogs love them too!
    In memory of Shelby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - November 13, 2011
    The ornament that we ordered was in memory of our beautifull white Collie, Shelby. It came out perfect and will be in our family forever to remind us of all the good times we shared with her. We received the ornament extremely fast and are displaying it until we are able to set the tree up. Thank you!
    Happy
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansas City, KS) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with my ornament just what I hoped it would look like!!
    SO cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - November 8, 2011
    This ornament is just what I wanted for my dog's Christmas ornament this year. It is really cute and larger than I expected...which is great!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 5, 2011
    Really nice. Good quality. Good price. Definitely recommend!
    Absolutely adorable. Very well made.
    By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is very well made and is going to look adorable on my dogs very own Christmas tree
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 31, 2011
    First time we received it the item was all scratched up, but second time it was So adorable! Highly recommend. We can't wait to put it on the tree this year!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 19, 2011
    Good quality. Cute ornament. Fast delivery. Personalization mall.com exceeds my expectations as usual.
    Dog Ornament
    By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have a new canine addition to our family and of course, he needs his own ornament. This is darling!! Can't wait to put it on our Christmas tree!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - August 30, 2011
    I ordered a personalized dog ornament and it was GORGEOUS! I was very pleased with this ornament. It was more then I expected. The shipping was fast and packaged carefully. Thank you So Much!!!
    Love it!
    By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cannot wait to have this ornament on our tree this year for our pug, Brenna. Teh glitter on the paws was a bit sloppy upon arrival, but the extra glitter stuck around it came right off when you brushed around it. Such a cute design either way - excited!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved