Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your website, company and products! I'll continue to be a customer because I've been so happy with everything I've purchased from you over the years. Thank you so much! Thank you!
    ~Nancy - CA

    Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

    Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
    Average Customer Review: (1075 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (896)
    4 star:
    (127)
    3 star:
    (35)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Just like the picture!
    By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice with the usual excellent quality, fast service and shipping!
    Happy Little Girl
    By Sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter was so excited to see that she was a part of our family group = she's been asking for an ornament like this for 2 years =- thanks!
    Fully satisfied
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product looks just like the pictures. In the middle of the Christmas rush to get two-day delivery was an amazing thing. I will buy again from them. With family members with Indian names, providing items with names on them is difficult. This allowed us to do it for the entire family.
    Frosty Family Ornament
    By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, KS) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This first ornament you sent me was glossy, nice but wrong names and wrong saying. The order form stated the right names and the right saying but the ornament said someone else's kids names and Happy Holidays not Nana's angels. The second ornament you sent me was right names and right saying but quality was very poor! The ornament was not glossy and nice as the first ornament and looked like it was rushed! I worked in embroidery for 20 years and quality assurance was my specialty and you product was not good quality work. I was not satisfied and will probably not order from you again. The price I paid for that ornament was too high for the quality it showed.
    Nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 29, 2011
    purchased as a gift and they loved it. this one was better than the last one i got.
    Snowman Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 29, 2011
    I loved this ornament! The picture did not do it justice! The quality was superb and the colors are bright and vivid, adding to the beauty. This was a present to my brother and his family. The oldest child is getting married and moving out next week so this Christmas was very special and this family ornament was a perfect gift.
    Great gift
    By JEANNE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first visit to this website and I LOVE it. Bought two frames for our soccer coaches and ornaments for the family. I will return for future purchases.
    PRECIOUS!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made/sure to be a classic for years for this young family!
    Great gift
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another one purchased for my Moms Christmas gifts
    Great gifts
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This one did have a small smudge on one of the names but overall looked great.
    Great gifts
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought several of the snowmen for my mother this year. Each one contained her daughters and grandchildren. She liked them all.
    snowman happiness
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - December 28, 2011
    it was very amazing work looks great!
    Loved this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, MO) - December 28, 2011
    I ordered this for my mom with all 5 of her grandsons names on the circles! She loved it!
    frosty family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, WV) - December 28, 2011
    I was very happy with the ornaments and how quickly they came
    Present for my brother and his family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 28, 2011
    I bought this ornament for my Brother and his family. When they received it, they told me how beautiful it was and how they were excited to enjoy it every year.
    Perfect for all grand children
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne , IN) - December 27, 2011
    LOVE IT!!!!!!
    Product featured what I liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2011
    The recipients of this ornament love it.
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By KEVIN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIERCETON, IN) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    FAST FAST SHIPPING GREAT SERVICE THANK YOU
    Frosty Family Ornament
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frosty Family Ornament makes a great addition to our annual family ornament!! Very nice and family loves it!
    Beautiful Family Keepsake
    By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again I was impressed not only with the wonderful quality of this item, but the fast turn around especially before the holiday. This will be on my holiday gift list again next year.
    Beautiful Family Keepsake
    By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again I am impressed not only with the beautiful quality of this item but the fast turn around especially before the holiday. Defintely, a great gift idea.
    Smudged
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 27, 2011
    It is a very cute ornament but some of the writing was smudged on the ornament.
    Very cute
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast and so cute!
    Very Nice Ornament
    By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you have three names to place on an ornament this is a great choice. The names are printed right onto the ornaments unlike some kiosks where they write it in permanent ink so it gives it a nice look.
    Great Christmas present
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was just what I expected. Quick delivery, nicely packaged. Will order again!
    Snowman Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 25, 2011
    This product arrived quickly by FedEx. It was smaller than I thought it would be, but it's really cute. The only thing I didn't like was that one of the names was a bit smudged. It looked like it was handled before the ink dried. It's not too bad, just not perfect.
    So cute!
    By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute ornament for a family! Now that we are all married/engaged, I wanted an ornament where I could put all of our names on it. (Sister, brother, me & our husbands/wife). It fit all 6 of our names! My mom is going to love having all of our names on one ornament! Looks great!
    Totally awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobb, GA) - December 24, 2011
    I ordered this ornament for my daughter and her family. It is perfect! I know they will be so excited when they open this gift. It will a wonderful tradition for them to hang each year. I am pleased with the quality and the size. Highly recommend this website.
    Very statisfied!!!
    By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase a new ornament every year since my husband and I have been together. I happened to run across personalizedmall.com. I am so glad I did. I love the options they have,and the great prices. I ordered the Frosty Family ornament with our names, and with our families name and year on it. I will order my yearly ornament from personaliztionmall.com from now on, and will reccommend to all my family and friends. Also there are other items besides ornaments, so when I'm stuck on a gift idea I can checkout all the other gifts they offer. Thanks personaliztionmall.com. It was beging to be harder to find an ornament to add to my collection every year, but your company makes that a thing of the past, becuase I will continue to buy from you in the future. Sincerely, Christina P
    Beautiful
    By Kimberlee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this ornament - lots of color and beautiful detail
    As Cute As Can Be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 23, 2011
    The was the fourth time I have ordered this ornament and I wasn't disappointed. It was as always "as cute as could be". I have purchased each one as a early Christmas gift that I give on Thanksgiving day. Each recipient has always seemed very pleased.
    Frosty Family Ornament
    By Dennis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice product,super fast turnaround,
    good people to do business with,highly recommend..
    AWESOME!!
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this ornament, it was crafted beautifully! Thank you!
    Frosty Family 4 names
    By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter, her fiance, and her two future step-children. I was not sure how nice it would be. I am very impressed. It was beautifully designed and well constructed.
    darling snowman ornament.
    By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vallejo, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my son and his wife and my 2 granchildren.when i gave it to them they were really thrilled.some things are hard to find with different names.this way you can have whatever you want put on the ornament.especially different spelling.your snowman ornament was a big hit.thanks so much.
    adorable!
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Too cute!!
    Christmas Ornament
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for my mom with "Grandma's Angels" written on it, with all 4 of her grandchildrens names, and I love it! It's gorgeous, and I know she is going to tear up when she sees it!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - December 19, 2011
    I was pleased with the prompt service, the quality of the ornament and the fact that it turned out correct!
    very cute!!!!! Well made~~
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTSVILLE, OH) - December 19, 2011
    I STARTED OUT ORDERING ONE THING AND KEPT COMING BACK TO GET MORE AND MORE ITEMS. EVERYTHING WAS CORRECT AND VERY FAST SHIPPING!!!
    grandmas angels
    By Ida P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    grandma loves this what a keepsake it isnt mgoing to be put away after xmas--it goesd on my knickknck shelf
    Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved