Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I order from this website frequently and want you to know that not only are your products awesome, but the quick turn around is unbelievable. I have told so many about your site...I have one of the...
~Kristie - SC

Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 10763
Average Customer Review: (715 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(603)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Cute!
By Russann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, IL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a gift, but it is so cute that I am going to order one for myself with my family's names on it!
nice
By edith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was nice , good quality, i order one every year.
Polar Bear Family
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my children just loved this year's ornament. They are always so well done. They look forward to them each year. Thank you.
So cute, it's Un-BEAR-able!
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I absolutely adore this ornament! The bright colors accurately displayed on the website, and the great quality, makes this purchase an instant heirloom. Ordering is a breeze and delivery is very fast. DJ
Cute Ornament!
By Renee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a unique way to add personalization to your tree. My son loved that it said all of our names, and we included the dog's name too!





So cute
By Sonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute ornament. My family loves it and it looks gret on the tree. Also, I can't believe how fast it was shipped!
Such fast service!!
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only were the ornaments I ordered darling, but they arrived in unbelievably quick time. Much less expensive than the kiosk in the mall and no standing in line!!
Great for Grandma and Grandpa
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was enough room in this sleigh to add all the children's names in the family. Made a great gift for grandma and grandpa. Ornament came in a nice little fabric bag to store the ornament safely. Very nice quality!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2011
wonderful piece. Looks nice and less expensive that those in the mall.
AMAZING
By DAndrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evanston, WY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute...we get a family one every year and this will make a nice addition
great ornament!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and quality personalized item for reasonable price!
polar bear family
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, MN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very very cute!
Oh So Wonderful
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be enjoyed for years to come
Oh So Wonderful
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be enjoyed for years to come.
Cute and nicely done
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received our ornament the other day and I must say that it is very nicely done. The characters and the writing are professional-looking and the ornament itself is heavy and worth the money. My daughter commented on how cute the ornament looked on the tree. Thank you for your product and service.
The Polar Bears
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was suppose to be a Christmas gift for my husband. The ornament was so cute I gave it to him early. He loved the ornament and the personalized names. The ornament is hanging on our Christmas tree.
Super Cute!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with my purchase of this ornament. I buy a family ornament every year. I will be back again next year to buy from your store again. PS... loved the pouch it came in and how fast it was delivered.
A little disappointed
By Lora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from personalization mall in the past and loved the ornaments.
This one seems to be made a bit cheaper. I still like it but not as well.
Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 14, 2011
I couldn't be happier with this ornament. My husband and I have purchased an ornament from Personalizationmall.com for 4 years in a row & love the quality! The ornament is made "expensive" for a cheaper price than other online stores. I highly recommend personalizationmall.com, especially the ornaments! =)
Great Christmas gift!
By kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter and her family as a forever gift. I hope every year when they put this on their tree they will have fond memories of the Christmas of 2011!! The colors are bright and the personalization is clear and easy to see on the tree!! What a great gift!
perfect little extra gift
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order approx 15 ornaments from this place a year. They make a great little extra to attach to present every year. I usually do it on sale days to stay in my limit, but the names are etched in so no rubbing off like the one in the mall. that also cost alot more!.
Adorable!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these ornaments and one of Baby's 1st Christmas and the families loved them. . The kids just were so excited to see their name on it. Quick delivery and very well made. Will last for years to come. Thanks!
Just as I thought it would be
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just perfect. I wasn't expecting it to be engraved on there! Can't wait to give it to my friend. Shipping was pretty fast also.
First Time Buyer
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my hairdresser who just became a new mom. Included name of her new baby and dog, she loved it. Beautifully personalized and received amazing fast. Love the product and the company.
Super Cute!
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is super cute!!! I was very please with the quality of the ornament and definitely plan to order one next year. Very good quality for the value! Super fast shipping!
great quality
By Natalya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a very cute ornament for a family with kids. the quality is great and it comes in a very cute little velvet bag to keep the ornament safe from scratching. great product, worth the money.
a nice surprise
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
better than anticipated! Company provided quick as promised delivery while keeping me constantly up to date. Items were bright and cheerful and will be a great keepsake.
Such a fantastic item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 11, 2011
I always get a personalized ornament for myself as well as friends and family. I think it's such a great Christmas tradition. Personalization mall makes this tradition affordable and so personal with the engraved items and not the felt marker ornaments you get at the mall. It was fast the the ornaments are just FANTASTIC!
Christmas for my dogs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2011
I have ordered one of these items for my dogs each year. This year I decided to order this one and put all three names on it. It is very cute. I recommemded these items to everyone.
Very pleased
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I have found over the past 10 years +/-, Personalization Mall has provided yet another great product. I kept Personalization Mall a secret but too many of my friends and family finally dragged my secret shopping location out of me last year. They are all as pleased as I am. Keep up the good work!
Perfect Item! Great Quality- would purchase again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 9, 2011
This was much better quality than the ones you can get at the mall- names are not written on the ornament- they are carved in. This will last a lifetime. Perfect- will purchase more in the future!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 8, 2011
This is a really cute Christmas Ornament. It is good quality and the names are just as I wanted them. Would recommend to everyone. Great buy.
Holiday Gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome........ Again a great job by Personalized Mall
Such a cute ordament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 30, 2011
It is so much cuter in person that online!! Highly recommend!
WOW..SO BRIGHT AND CHEERFUL
By MARYJAYNE K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
NEVER THOUGHT IT WOULD BE SO ATTRACTIVE ITS SWEET WE HAVE MY NAME MY HUSBANDS NAME AS WELL AS OUR FOUR DOGS ITS SO NICE....GREAT DEAL FOR THE PRICE
Too cute
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornamet was really cute and very detailed. Bright and colorful and a nice addition to any Christmas tree.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - November 27, 2011
I bought this ornament for my daughter, son-in-law, and new grandson, and it is just adorable hanging on their tree!
Awesome Gift
By dinorah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & looks beautiful on the tree.
Great product, quick delivery
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornament quickly in the mail (I ordered it in mid-November, however, which may have beaten the Christmas season rush) and was very pleased with the ornament itself and the personalization. It looks just as nice as on the website (no errors, clear printing, etc.). I'm very happy to have purchased this to commemorate the birth of our new baby girl.
Great Gift
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized item for my son and his new little family. It's so cute and they loved it. Can't wait to see it on their tree this year for their 1st Christmas in their own home!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved