Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I have recommended this site to several friends and family and will continue to do so. Thanks for all your hard work!
    ~Lisa - SC

    Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 10763
    Average Customer Review: (715 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (603)
    4 star:
    (74)
    3 star:
    (20)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 27, 2013
    I can't wait until my son gives this to his teacher. The picture is exact. It is a heavy ornament & nicely painted. When we received this ornament I couldn't believe how cute it was. I'm going to purchase one for my own family. It's a must have.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law, she loved it!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellman, TX) - November 20, 2013
    Exactly What I Wanted!!!
    Love it
    By Danyell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, MI) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament, it is so cute. well worth the money.
    Great
    By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my items. They will be great gifts!
    satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bogota, NJ) - November 13, 2013
    its nice to orde a product you get to see - and get exactly what u want - thank you
    LOVE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 13, 2013
    I ordered this as a gift for my brother and his family. It turned out wonderful! They are going to love it!
    Great christmas Gift
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift and it turned out great
    Polar Bear Christmas Ornament
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable. Just as shown in pic- love the pom poms on the hats!
    christmas gift
    By trisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item
    Delighted
    By fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely delighted thanks
    Great Value!
    By mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice, heavy ornament. Very cute! Order one every year for the family. Awesome price!! Can't wait to order again next year!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - November 8, 2013
    This ornament is just precious and even prettier in real life than the picture shows. It's a large size, just beautiful!
    Great Quality
    By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this and many other ornaments as I do every year from another company. I decided to go with this company because they were much cheaper. I was skeptical because of how much cheaper, but to my surprise they were very good quality and came pretty quick. The only downside is I didn't find much of a selection for couples compared to the other company. I hope they will add more as I have suggested it. I will definately order again next year.
    Very cute!
    By Darleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect size, nice printing, Fast service.
    polar bear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dodge City, KS) - November 4, 2013
    Excellent product. Fast shipping. Have used this company in the past and will continue to use in the future.
    So happy with ornament
    By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came just like I was hoping. Looked perfect and very fast shipping!
    Really Cute
    By Lynesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and fast shipping!
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - November 3, 2013
    Very cute ornament, with lovely engravements
    Shopper: St. Louis
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 2, 2013
    I ordered one of the 4 Polar Bear Family and one of the 5 Polar Bear Family Ornaments for each of my Sons and their Family which included one Dog in one family and a Guinea Pig Pet in the other family. I'm sure they will all love them. They are one of the cutest ornaments I have ordered in a long time. Merry Christmas to everyone!!
    Awesome !
    By CHERRI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament. Its very pretty.
    Darling
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 1, 2013
    This perfect little ornament brings Christmas cheer to our loved one in the military overseas.
    Polar Bear Ornament
    By Tonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - October 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely adorable and it is great quality.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - October 27, 2013
    This ornament is adorable, well made! The engraving of the names is perfect and should last for years.
    Great quality!
    By Aimee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this purchase. Great quality & cute. We order a family ornament each year from here and haven't been disappointed yet.
    Great
    By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Pleased
    Great Value for the Money
    By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was adorable! Great value for the money, I'm sure my firends will love it.
    adoarable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - August 18, 2013
    Really cute
    engraved!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braham, MN) - August 13, 2013
    I was just expecting some paint brush to make the names. I was wrong.... It's actually engraved, Love it!
    Cute as a button
    By Marcy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is just adorable and my friends will love it even more. I start my shopping early because I do remember a lot of people with even a little something during the holidays. By starting early shopping I'm not under any financial stress as the holidays approach. Our friends have 4 children and at times it is very difficult to find an ornament that has spots for a larger family. Going to Personalization Mall you will find just what your looking for every time.
    CUTE Ornament!
    By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my young daughter's babysitter with her family's name on it, plus my daughter's name, who she considers family. I love giving AND getting ornaments at Christmastime, especially ones that are personalized!
    Very nice
    By Louise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. It was what I expected and more. Purchased 2 of these in July on clearance for $4.50 one for my household and one for my brother.
    Personalized Perfectly
    By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a great gift for the tree...
    Perfect Xmas Gift
    By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable and couldn't beat the price.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 15, 2013
    I love this ornament, it exceeded my expectations. Saving it for a x-mas gift for my son's family. I highly recommend this item.
    Precious Ornament?
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This polar bear family ornament is so sweet. I know my friend will be elated to receive it.
    Cute ornament!
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is adorable! I used to buy personalized ornaments from the seasonal kiosks at the mall. I love ordering from Personalization Mall now instead. I never have to worry about my ornament having sloppy writing on it and it's etched as well as written with Personalization Mall. I think this was my 3rd time ordering during the Christmas in July sale. Great deals and cute ornaments!
    great way to remember this Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - July 13, 2013
    I order an ornament each year so we can recall the family in that year. Great purchase.
    Very Pleased
    By ShaVonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item turned out very nice. I am pleased with the craftsmanship. Will be a very nice gift for next Christmas. I love the little fuzz-balls on the hats too.
    Very Cute
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You know this gift was definetly bought for you when you receive it. You know the person who bought it was thinking of you when they purchased it.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved