Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (969 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(858)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, a perfect gift.
adorable
By ANN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cuter than expected
perfect Christmas ornament
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves penguins and this ornament was met with a big warm smile when he saw it!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - November 17, 2014
More cute in person! Highly recommend!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 16, 2014
Gave this as a gift and they loved it!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - November 16, 2014
Every year I get a family ornament from Personalization Mall and this year did not disappoint. This came out just as I had planned. It's perfectly adorable and, as always, the quality of work is great.
OUR FAMILY AT CHRISTMAS!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These family tree ornaments are so adorable, and a great little add on gift to any and all relatives!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - November 15, 2014
It's a lot better than I expected. As well as all the items I've purchased from this company. Wonderful!
A FAMILY CHRISTMAS
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL THE ITEMS THAT I HAVE PURCHASED ARE ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE! LOVE SHOPPING WITH YOU!
LOVE THIS ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCK TAVERN, NY) - November 12, 2014
Beautiful personalized Christmas ornament for a family that had their first child during the year.
Exactly like it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 10, 2014
There were no surprises with this. It is exactly what I expected. My daughter's family will cherish it for years, I'm sure.
It's adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Henry, NY) - November 10, 2014
I purchased these for our children, grandchildren and grand fur-babies! The quality and personalization of this item is nothing less than I expected from this company. Thus far I have yet to be disappointed in either the product and/or workmanship. These particular ornaments were on sale at the time of purchase, it's doubtful that I would have purchased as many as I did otherwise.
Good finishing, and really cute!
By Deepa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just like what was shown in the personalization preview. Happy with my purchase!
Wow!
By Fred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY surprised at the quality of this ornament! It is beyond what I expected. The names are actually etched in it! Super nice. I can't wait to surprise my wife with this at Christmas-time. Love it.
A cutie!
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Workmanship
Is excellent!!
perfect!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for 2 different families. They are so nice!
The names came out perfectly - even as far as the age order of the children.
A very nice gift for families.
Great Christmas Gift
By Daria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It makes a great Christmas gift for any family and a wonderful keepsake. The size is good, the penguins are pretty and the quality is great. Can't wait to hang on the Christmas tree!
Cute Family Ornament
By Trish T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute and something for the receiver's family to hang on their Christmas trees for many years to come. It is nicely painted and the printing neatly done. The quality of the workmanship is excellent! I would suggest an ornament as a yearly gift for families.

Alpharetta, GA
Never disappointed
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, completely happy with my order!
So Adorable!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter, her husband, and their baby girl.....LOVE IT!!
cute penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ovid, NY) - November 4, 2014
I was a little hesitant to buy this because the writing looked like something I could add myself with a marker, but what I didn't see in the picture is that the words are actually etched in. I am so glad my sister encouraged me to get it. My family is going to enjoy it on their tree this year!
Very cute ornament
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is darling. Very cute and easy to read.
I would recommend this ornament to anyone considering it.
Very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 3, 2014
These are adorable, easy to read, just the right size, etc. Very nice.
I would recommend this ornament to anyone considering it.
So cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - November 3, 2014
This ornament is so cute for a family. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
14 texas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, TX) - November 2, 2014
very nice quality
A Christmas Tradition
By ray H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daytona beach, FL) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having found this web site in 2010 I pick a different ornament for my kids and grandkids every year, as the quality is the best you can get. and the turn around time is the best out there. thank you for being a awesome company that I will always do business with
Christmas ornaments
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mableton, GA) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and it is a great gift, stocking stuff.
So cute!
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is early but it will be so nice on family tree. We received it quickly too.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 31, 2014
Ornament was very nice. Received quickly and can't wait to give as a Xmas gift!
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, OH) - October 28, 2014
Excellent, have really enjoyed all the Christmas ornaments we have ordered!!
Personalized Ornament-3 Names
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Ornament just as cute as on the internet.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 27, 2014
Just love the cute family ornament and know my friends will as well. It is so nicely done and is just perfect as a gift for someone.
penguin christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - October 27, 2014
Very cute was exactly what I expected and it fits my family perfect!!! Can't wait to see it on my tree in a couple weeks!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - January 28, 2014
Nice family ornament. Very cute.
Absolutely ADORE this Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
This is the cutest ornament we had hanging on our tree this past Christmas. It's so adorable, and the personalization was great!
Bright and Shiny Ornament
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bright and shiny ornament was adorable. The names were clearly marked and can be used not only at Christmas but year round. What a beautiful heirloom to last for years to come.
Just plain cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 17, 2014
This ornament is adorable and will look outstanding on next year's Christmas tree. It is beautifully made, and the speed and quality of service at PersonalizationMall.com means that it came quickly. Can't wait to see what you have new next year!
Great Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 14, 2014
These personalized ornaments are so cute and I especially like the family ones!
love this ornament with the 6 penguins
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. Great colors.
cutest ornament EVER!
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two parents and four adult children made this ornament adorable. Even the kids liked it!
Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved