Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Believe In The Magic Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Believe In The Magic - 10971
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Worked out Perfectly
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament worked out perfectly for a family event. Ornaments are purchased for all of the children school age and younger and this ornament was great for any age.
Elegant
By Tessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, impressed with the item compared to other similar competitors.
Believe Ornament
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments; one for each of my brothers. They are gorgeous, very well-made and came in beautiful packaging. They quality of the ingraving make them look like they were much more expensive. Truly a high quality item.
Just what I needeed
By verna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, OR) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my family an ornament every year. This year the ornament that I picked is for my son, He lost his wife in August from cancer at the age of 47. I thought this one was just great for him.
Believe in Magic ornamnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - December 11, 2013
Loved this ornament, loved the writing and the saying, We get a new one every year and this one is one of my favorites
tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesville, WI) - November 24, 2013
great quality, personalization is very well done.
You can see the etching
By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lot of times when you buy these things engraved on glass you can't see it. With this ornament and all their glass ornaments the engraving is clear. I have bought one of these every year for the last five years and have never been disappointed.
Believe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 1, 2013
My collection of dated ornaments is finally complete for the years I missed!
Believe in the Magic of Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Thomas, PA) - November 3, 2012
I was very very please with my ornaments I got them for my Sister and two Dear Friends. I think they will be very happy as I was. thank you
Christmas Ornament Believe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 28, 2011
I was very happy with this gift we had it engraved with the family name. It was beautiful and the quote "Believe in the magic of Christmas" is what made it even more special. This was a gift for my son's girlfriend's parent's and they really liked it.
Christmas gift for the hard to buy for!!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, beautiful and unique
just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - December 19, 2011
Just like the pic and arrived on time
"Believe" in Personalization Mall!
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This place never ceases to amaze me! I never hesitate to order when I find something I like, and the people who might receive something are never disappointed! This is an amazing company!!
Wonderful gift idea
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it!
Beautiful Ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, GA) - November 13, 2011
I buy my grand children a new ornament each year for christmas to go on my tree. I plan on giving them to them when they get grown and have their own trees. These are very well crafted and I was very pleased with them. I will be buying more in the future. I try and get a different design each year and there seems to be several to choose from here. Thank you for the beautiful ornaments!!
Gift for all ages
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - November 6, 2011
This ornament does not disappoint. I love its sentiment, its clean script and transparency, its smoothly beveled edges. For me, it is the perfect gift for a large group of step-grandchildren: the same item for a wide range of ages, yet personal, to keep for years to come and remind them of each other.
Christmas Gift
By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased with my puchase. I have been getting a Christmas
oranment for the past 6 yrs. for my Granddaughter, Layla. I hope to continue
for many years to come. Thank you for the great workmanship. Again I am
well pleased.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved