Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thanks for getting this to me on time!! My boyfriend is totally gonna freak when he see's his presents! THANKS A MILLION, I am forever grateful for your service! I definately am going to tell my...
~Karen - FL

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(205)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Ornament, but VERY Fragile
By Martina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, but when my son (4 and not very tall) went to put it on the tree it slipped off the tie and shattered :( The product was just as ordered though, as always :)
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 6, 2011
This ornament arrived quickly, and looked even better than I expected! The colors are great and the quality is excellent. I was skeptical about the product since I had never ordered from this website before, but I am very satisfied and will order from here again.
Great
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. THe color options were perfect for my son's peewee football team!
LOVE IT!!
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these for my nephews who all played football for different teams this past year and each one of them is so cute.
loved it!!!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorkville, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast service, love the ornament!!!!
Football Jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - December 2, 2011
This is the ultimate personalized ornament. My son loves that it has his name, number and team colors!
Wonderful!
By DONNA L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the site does not do this ornament justice! When I received this, I was actually taken back a bit because it came out so nice!
Sports Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - November 30, 2011
My son loved this ornament!
Senior year ornament
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't tell you how pleased I was to see the ornament! It was much higher quality than those found in malls & local shops. It will be a terrific keep sake for many years and the little black bag for storage is awesome!!! Thank you!
Love the Jersey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
The ornament was perfect!!!!!!!!!! My Godson loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wow
By Aaron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson and granddaughter will flip when they see thier ornaments. I wiil give it to them Christmas Day.
Fits the boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - November 29, 2011
Charming ornament... coloring, numbering, and name that match our little soccer grandson! It is a perfect ornament that we hope to make as an anual gift.
Great Ornament!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for each of my stepkids - both are on their schools soccer teams. Was so impressed by the quality of the ornament when it arrived! I expected it to be more plastic than ceramic but it is sturdy and stunningly detailed! Will definitely be a keepsake for the kiddo's!
very happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - November 28, 2011
The ornaments arrived very quickly and exceeded my expectations. My grandchildren will love them. A great reminder of their first soccer season.
Fantastic
By Deeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, OK) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL!!!!!!!
Awesome!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My five year old son is going to LOVE this ornament! It is very good quality, heavy and nice, perfect personalization. Super cute, awesome! Got it really fast too. Thanks!
Perfect!
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these soccer and football Jersey ornaments for our granddaughter and grandson and they were so excited that they looked just like their uniforms.
I was thrilled with how well they were done. Great product!
Football Jersey Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 26, 2011
These were bought for my two grandsons as gift tags for Christmas. (Later to be hung on the tree). They arrived as scheduled and were safely wrapped. I didn't know that they were made of heavy glass and this came as a wonderful surprise ! Their ages for this year were the numbers on the jersey.
These ornaments look beautiful with the brilliant colors and the black bags sent with them will keep them safe for years to come. Thank U !!!
Sports ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - November 26, 2011
Received these ornaments very quickly. They are beautiful.....can't wait for my kids to see them on Christmas morning!!
Love it!!
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ackworth, IA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the colors are vibrant and true to their color. The workmanship was wonderful - liked it so much, I ordered another for my grandson's grandpa on his dad's side. I LOVE your products.
football hero
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - November 22, 2011
Great memory for my grandson who played football throughout his high school days. I was looking for something unique and this momento solved my dilema.
Grandchild Soccer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
The color of the shirt, the number and the year were perfect for my five year old granddaughter. Shipped in perfect condition.
Great quality, many options
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glocester, RI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's baseball team won the championship this year! Good memory item. Matched his jersey perfectly. black with yellow trim. Nice quality item and so many variations.
Great
By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization!
Fun Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - November 21, 2011
I have two boys and they both loved the look of their new ornament this year. This particular ornament was great because you can personalize with a name, number, and year. Most ornaments do not have that much room. I used my boys flag football numbers and they loved it!
Sports Jersey T-Shirt Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - November 20, 2011
Very nice and great quality. My daughter loved it!
christmas ornament
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annandale, MN) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the football jersey ornaments I ordered for my grandsons!! Very good quality and fast delivery!!
Really cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - November 20, 2011
This is the cutest ornament, it is very personalized. My grandson will love this. I would certainly order from this company again.
Sports Jersey
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. I bought one for each of my grandchildren. Lovely!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
Great for all soccer fans
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OK) - November 15, 2011
This ornament exceeded my expectations! SO very pleased with the quality!
Sports ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 15, 2011
Great gift for the sports player or fan. After the holidays, this looks great hanging in your child's room all year round.
nice for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelzer, SC) - November 15, 2011
very attractive with awesome details!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac Lake, NY) - November 14, 2011
Very impressed with the quality of ornament and the prompt delivery. Would recommend to others.
High Quality Ornament
By Sherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son. It looks exactly like his football jersey. Very high quality. Very pleased with this product. I am going to order one every year.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - November 13, 2011
Very happy with final product! Ornament seems sturdy. Colors and information were perfect.
Soccer Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
Very satisfied with this ornament.
Score!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 12, 2011
Every year I get my son a special ornament, something personal that is just for him and this one is especially perfect. My son plays competitive soccer so with being able to put his real # and jersey color, it looks like a mini-version of his uniform. It came out great and I know he's going to love it.
Softball
By Shopper (Kennewick, WA) - November 9, 2011
Please think about adding an additional sport here - softball. My son plays baseball and I'd like to get him this ornament; however my daughter plays softball and that ornament is not available.

Thanks!
For the sports person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - November 8, 2011
This was a great ornament. You can personalize it to the color, name and number of the Jerzy that they had for the season. They will always beable to look back and remember. A great product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved