Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (263 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(240)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was great I have never been dissapointed with any purchase that I have made with this website!!!
Cute & Personable
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just as the picture shows, simple and cute!
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, MN) - December 30, 2013
The sports jersey came and it looked exactly like the online picture, great quality and print on it. A very nice true red color.
Love this ornament!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a collection of these on the tree because my son's football number has changed the last few years. This is excellent quality and sturdy. It is not fragile, but will break if dropped on a hard floor, so secure it well to the tree.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 26, 2013
I pretty much replicated his jersey! Great quality!
Sport Jersey T-Shirt Ornament
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased!!!
Love the ornament
By Cindi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraga, MI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 9th year I have ordered a personalized Christmas ornament for my grandson, have never been disappointed. I do believe this will be his favorite of them all so far, since I was able to incorporate his Hockey team colors and number on it. Thank you
Custom made ornament well made
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with how the ornament came out. I love that I was able to pick my own colors for the ornament which represented his team for that year. The ornament comes in a really nice felt bag for protection as well. Looks like this is one we will have on our tree for many years to come. I highly recommend this item.
super cute!
By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered the soccer and basketball jersey in my kid's school/team colors along with their jersey number... the kids loved them! turned out really cute and love that you can personalize with a name and jersey number and colors!!
Great Ornament
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who loves basketball. The quality is great and it's not too heavy for the tree. I would recommend it.
NICELY DONE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE CITY, IL) - December 18, 2013
I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY GRANDSON WHO PLAYS ON A COLLEGE HOCKEY
TEAM AND I THINK HE WILL BE THRILLED TO RECEIVE THIS - I BUY MY GRANDCHILDREN
AN ORNAMENT EACH CHRISTMAS AND I THINK THIS ONE IS SPECIAL
BEST EVER
By marikay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak park, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about giving this gift. The quality id outstanding and it is FUN!!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 17, 2013
My grandson loved this he is 3 and plays soccer. His jersey number and soccer ball. It was great seeing the look on his face.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 16, 2013
I buy one very year. This years ornament is slightly bigger than years past. Not a complaint!
Excellent quality & service
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the service and quality of the Christmas ornaments that I ordered. They are exactly as described on the website and arrived in just a few days.
t shirt ornament
By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenmoore, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. for granddaughter who played her first hard ball with the boys. They won the championship.
Hockey shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
This was perfect. High quality, soft texture, beautiful. Will definitely order again.
Xmas
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my boss. He is an Avid hockey fan and plays on three teams. I had his name put on it with his personal hockey team number. I am sure he will get a kick out of it! I can't wait to give it to him!
Perfect ornament
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with all the ornaents, much better than any craft fair and
the price was compatible. This will last them a long time. Thanks
Cute and Fun Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 10, 2013
It came out exactly as I expected. A great gift.
Love this ornament!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament personalized for my Grandson. He will love it! I liked that I was able to choose his team colors and date it. I would recommend this company to everyone! Very good quality, can't wait to give it to him!
Look great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warners, NY) - December 7, 2013
Ornaments turned out great! Can't wait to give them to the girls for Christmas!
They were a hit!
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma got high marks for these ornaments! It's really nice to be able to choose not only a the colors, but the numbers as well. Makes the ornament extra personal. Both children really liked them.
Good quality
By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is good quality material, not too heavy for the tree. Looks great.
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - December 4, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of the personalized sports jersey ornament. It will be nice Christmas keepsake for my young grandson. Just wish softball ornament was also offered! Many other sports ornaments offered but not softball. Maybe next year?
Sports Jeresy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROSS LANES, WV) - December 3, 2013
This came out so cute. My 3 grandsons will be thrilled. They get ornaments every year and their parents are always excited to see what I've found every year. Quality is excellent and personalization is top notch. Hope to see some new designs next year! Thank you
soo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warsaw, IN) - December 3, 2013
this is so cute and well made. my granddaughter loved it.
Love it!!!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shohola, PA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an ornament for my son for Christmas and couldn't find anything. Then I seen this and thought it was great. I will be buying this again next year. The only thing I wish that could've been different was more options in colors. My sons team color is a hunter green.
Great keepsake ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - November 29, 2013
I think my nephews will get a kick out of these ornaments. I think they are very nice looking. I am unsure about the string, which is silver and looks like it may come undone, but other than that they look great.
Pleased
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ornaments for 6 of my grandkids. Everything I ordered was delivered promptly and correctly. Pleased with the whole process from ordering to delivery.
football shirt ornament
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is perfect. I was able to put my grandson's name, number and
his "mvp" letters on item. Color good, sturdy but still light enough not
to fall off tree.
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (exeter, NH) - November 23, 2013
Perfect ornament for my son. Well made. Packaged very well so not to break. Will definately shop here again.
Wonderful keepsake!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglesby, IL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I saw this ornament. Each year my kids get an ornament for St. Nicholas Day and I try to get something unique to them. My oldest boys will love this basketball ornament! It's great that you can choose the team colors for your specific school. The only thing that would make this ornament even better would be if it was personalized on both sides (the front for the name of their school's team and the back for their name).
Great look-alike!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - November 16, 2013
I have ordered from here before and am again pleased with my order. I ordered a personalized football jersey for my grandson this year and it is an exact replica! I am thrilled that the jersey colors, his football number and year are just what I ordered and looks great. Thanks for a job well done. I would also love to order a cheerleader with my granddaughter's team colors as well, but none are available. Could you suggest how I could go about doing that?
LOVED THEM!
By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germansville, PA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these as a end of soccer season gift. The girls LOVED THEM! Super fast turnaround time! We will be back!
Perfect for little athletes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 6, 2013
Quality exceeded expectations. Great gifts for xmas!
Christmas Ornament
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a nine year old granddaughter that plays soccer. This Christmas ornament turned out perfect. I made it myself and I love it. Can't wait to give it to her.
Fabulous Gifts!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so beautiful, well made and will be a hit on Christmas Day!
my girls jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - November 3, 2013
Nicely done, colors are bright, nice detail I'm very pleased and will order again
Sports Jersey
By Keith V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! Fast shipping and loved that you could see what it would look like before you order.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved