Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(290)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - May 25, 2015
Have always loved
everything I've ordered and this time is no different. Everything was perfect.



Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 11, 2015
Shipped promptly. Was beautiful and priced right. Personalization mall never disappoints.Have ordered from them for years.
Very Cute
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vergne, TN) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to remember a great year!
Just as pictured/described
By Jamila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bold colors. Font looks great. Our son loved it!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - January 4, 2015
This was perfect I have 3 kids that play hockey all colors are different I was able to match them to their team with their number and name. Love this I always do a special ornament for Christmas I have book marked this page I will return for more throughout the year.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 3, 2015
The ornament is a good size, great color, and well made. I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality of the ornament.
Great jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - January 2, 2015
I have a nephew who loves the giants, so the ornament I had personalized came pretty close. I am very pleased with the way it turned out.
gift
By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVista, NE) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Product was as described and priced great. Person who received the gift loved it.
Sports ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - January 1, 2015
This product is awesome! Our soccer team, our travel basketball team, and football players loved them!!!!!!!!
brent's jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - December 31, 2014
Perfect gift, you did a great job on it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTOWN, PA) - December 31, 2014
The ornament I ordered was just as I expected. The price was very good and the personalsation was very good . I am very pleased with my product.
Accurate
By Paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and all I hoped for. They are fragile so I recommend right to the tree after opening. We had a small accident but nothing ceramic cement couldn't fix
Awesome gift
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift for the sports fanatic!! My friend LOVED this and was amazed that I found something so unique!!
Totally Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (onida, SD) - December 30, 2014
These were amazing!! Ordered for my nephews and they were totally impressed with them!!
Excellent
By Terri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Good Thunder, MN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gifts!! I used my grandsons football jersey numbers they had this year!! They thought it was neat! ??
T-Shirt Ornament
By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! My daughter and her friend loved them! Quick delivery too!
Christmas gift
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeFuniak Springs, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my grandson. He really liked the ornament.
Great product
By charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality and you can add any name and number
Awesome Christmas Ornaments
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the basketball jersey Christmas ornaments. Our twin boys are playing high school ball for the first time, and I chose these ornaments because I was able to get them in their school colors and put their numbers on them. They are great and I'll definitely be back next year!
a first sport ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - December 28, 2014
My grandson loved it, it was the first time he played a sport and it made him feel special
Jersey ornament
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So quick. Received in just a couple of days and was exactly as described and ordered. My son loved it and especially the colors,number and year of graduation. People are amazed when they see the work from Personalizationmall.
SEAHAWKS ORNAMENTS A BIG HIT WITH THE "12"
By Jim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone in our office are Seattle Seahawks fans and we're definitely a part of the "12" -- the zealous fans of last year's Super Bowl winner. The quality and personalization of the "jersey" ornaments was great. The "do it yourself" gift boxes were excellent. Recipients likened the gift and its presentation in the gift box to receiving a piece of fine jewelry.
Perfect Gift!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two personalized football jersey ornament for my sons in their football team colors and with their jersey number on each. Ordering was fast and easy. Shipping and receiving was flawless and turn around time was within the expected 1-2 days.
My husband and I are thrilled with these gifts and our sons are sure to love them too! We will order every year that they play a sport!
Perfect!
By Melody R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering process was simple and product came just as ordered. Great quality ornament!
Personalized sports ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 20, 2014
very nice, good quality, able to personalize team colors, name and number.
Awesome Ornament
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 soccer shirt ornaments in my 3 grandson's shirt colors and numbers and just loved them when I received them. They are a great size, the colors are vibrant and they are packaged very nicely in a little pouch. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Perfect!!
By DRenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It looked just like my daughters jersey!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 19, 2014
I ordered this for my sister to give to her boyfriend, who is a football player. The football team just won the state championship! This ornament will be a great reminder for years to come. It turned out amazing!
Really cute
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the soccer version of this. It is really cute! It's ceramic which I wasn't expecting but I love the way you can customize with your team colors.
awesome
By Richard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the choices you offered. The colors are stunning. And received it so quickly. Our grandson will love it.
SUPER cute!
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesston, KS) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love them! They are thick and a stunning color. My boys were so excited to get them with their names and ages on them! Will definitely be shopping with personalizationmall again!!
Grandma you remember my football number right?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 17, 2014
I HAVE BOUGHT THESE T-SHIRT ORNAMENTS FOR 3 YEARS NOW.EACH OF OUR THREE GRANDSONS LOVE THEM.THEY REMINDED ME OF ALL OF THEIR #S FOR THE PAST 3YEARS. MY SON COACHED ONE OF THE TEAMS THIS YEAR SO HE IS GETTING ONE TOO. THE QUALITY AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL CAN'T BE BEAT. I REFER MY FRIENDS TO PERSONALIZATION FOR THEIR NEEDS TOO.
Yearly Ornament for Grandson
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my grandson who is 11. He plays football and I put his number on the Jersey. He loved it when I gave it to him. I am very pleased with the ornaments I purchased here.
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, WI) - December 17, 2014
The quality of this ornament is superb! I thought it might be stickers for the personalization, but it wasn't! It was glass and beautiful. Very happy with this purchase!
Jersey ornament
By Erik B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered for my son turned out amazing. The colors were right on point with his original jersey. I love it and I'm sure he will too.
Great Gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 16, 2014
Personalized items say so much! Great quality ornament for that special athlete!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 15, 2014
Perfect ornaments for my twelve and ten year old grandsons. Perfect colors. They were delighted. Have been giving them an ornament every Christmas since birth.
Fun grandson ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 15, 2014
We give a personal ornament to each of our grandchildren every year that pertains to something important to them that year. This great quality ornament will commemorate his fantastic year of football with his team's colors and his own jersey number.
Jersey Ornament
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son with his football number. He absolutely loves it! So nice that you can choose the colors to correspond with their team.
Beautiful
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful, I choose the hockey one with my grand-son colors, his name and number. It's well made, very good size (maybe 4" x 4") don't hold me to it, I did not measure it, great quality. I am extremely happy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved