Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas ornament
By ANGELA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Grandson. It was his first year playing football. He thought it was neat that it had his name, team colors and his number. A nice gift.
Ornaments
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order for grandkids every year from this company. Great quality and they will make it right if something does not come out the way it should.
Super Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 1, 2016
Our Grandson was so excited when he received his jersey ornament. The colors matched his team colors and the ornament was larger than I expected, the perfect size. To be able to personalize it with his name & number was very special to him.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 31, 2015
My kids loved these. I would highly recommend this site, ordering was easy and shipping was fast.
Such a touching gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 31, 2015
I ordered this for my son to commemorate a great football season, and it was perfect. The colors matched his jersey, and the ability to write a personal note on the back made it so special. Print was clear and looked great. showed it off to many relatives, and it was so touching they had tears. We will be displaying all year in a shadowbox. The velvet pouch was also a nice touch. Priceless gift at a nominal cost. I couldn't be happier!
Great tree ornament
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five of these with different colors, sports, numbers and names. The size is great and the personalization is flawless as always.
Kids Loved It
By Alex P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy that it was two sided and able to add a message to my daughters.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - December 28, 2015
My grandson loves this ornament. I wish I had put his nickname on the jersey.
High quality
By Chelsa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customized feature makes it look so nice. Great glossy finish and nice sized ornament.
2-Sided Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 27, 2015
Great gift for your athlete.
Christmas sport ornaments
By belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase ornaments from personalization mall and always very happy with the quality & price . I Will return again , again ??
Nicer than I thought would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 26, 2015
This ornament was very nice - was much nicer that I expected. Not some piece of junk. Would definitely recommend.
Great keepsakes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 25, 2015
Both boys had amazing years in football and we wanted something they could hold onto for years to come to show their kids. We were able to notate not only the year, but their awards and how proud of them we are! A great way they can show it to their kids many, many years from now!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 25, 2015
The personalized ornament was precious and perfect! I will definitely be ordering from this company again! Thank you!
Amazing!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made to celebrate my sons winning football season and it came out amazing!!! Thank you so much!!
T shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 23, 2015
I loved the ornament!!! Better in person than I'd expected!! Thank you
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 22, 2015
I ordered this for my 10yr old son and he loved it! It's a nice ornament that was personalized perfectly.
2 sided tshirt ornament
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was expecting. Nice color (blue & white) and the words are clear and easy to read. I would definitely buy again. In fact, I did! Waiting for the next one to arrive any day now.
Big hit!!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got them for all the boys on my son's hockey team, they loved them!!
Sport Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 20, 2015
Great gift for any sport participant. Their name, school and jersey number. Place for a personal message. Made of good material. Great keepsake.
Awesome!!!!~
By Karin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onsted, MI) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a 10 star rating! Much better that expected. Great purchase. I would definitely recommend this item for purchase.
As shown
By Angelina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the ornaments I ordered. They arrived as shown, a very attractive product. It was nice to order and give such a personalised gift without breaking the bank.
Love it
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush Creek, TN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked so cute. My son loved it!
Christmas ornament
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, MA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic, better even than I expected and fast. Will do business here again
Perfect Gift Ornament
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality ornament and the customization looked flawless! Perfect gift ornament for my son's first year playing football.
Great gift!!
By Laurie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the personalized ornament I recently ordered. The colors were perfect. My godson was so surprised and loved the ornament! His mother put it on Facebook so everyone could see it!
Love this ornament!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality ornament at a low price! It turned out great and the gift was received with a big smile!
HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 14, 2015
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH OUR ORNAMENT!! Well made and exactly what I want and made exactly the way I wanted it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 14, 2015
The ornaments I order from your site are always of great quality and outstanding selection. I've been ordering ornaments every year for my son for the past 10 years and have never been disappointed. The selection is great and pricing is extremely reasonable.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 13, 2015
Absolutely love these ornaments. They make such the perfect gift for all the athletes in your family. My daughter also gives out to the friends on her team with personal messages on the back of each one.
Memories stored
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked as good as the picture. Each year it will remind the kids what positions they played.
Perfect gift
By Patricia T. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chose this as a rememberence of my son's college football career. It came out perfect. Colors, number, name and area on back to write a personal message. Very pleased with how it turned out. Great quality
jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, CA) - December 7, 2015
I bought this for my new grandson to match his brother's that looks exactly the same. It is a nice size and good quality. All the grandsons in the family have one.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 5, 2015
Perfect gift for sports person in your Christmas list :)
Xmas
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg , IL) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way everything looks have orders more and will again.
Very cute!
By Tania O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves having her personalized uniform on the tree.
This ornament is AMAZING!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait for my son to open this up on Christmas morning. He's a senior this year and will be graduating. I was able to get HIS number and name on this, and it's done exceptionally well!! The quality of the ornament is very nice. It's not cheap looking at all. He's going to love it, what a memory he'll have of his last year in high school playing baseball.
Thank you!
Perfect every year
By Marianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc , WI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size- personalize-and you can pick the team colors- doubles as a memory item too
EXCELLENT GIFTS!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a number of ornaments and a personalized apron from this company and I am THRILLED with the products. The grandchildren LOVED them all. Thank you for such great products and service!
perfect fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - December 2, 2015
Just love this ornament. Great way for my grandson to remember his year playing football. Love that it is 2 sided so all his accomplishments are noted. It will be a great addition to the tree. Thanks
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved