Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I just love you guys so much. when it comes to holidays or any gifts I need to buy, I come here first. Thank you for always giving me the perfect gifts to give.
~Niki - AR

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(205)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for little athletes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 6, 2013
Quality exceeded expectations. Great gifts for xmas!
Christmas Ornament
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a nine year old granddaughter that plays soccer. This Christmas ornament turned out perfect. I made it myself and I love it. Can't wait to give it to her.
Fabulous Gifts!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so beautiful, well made and will be a hit on Christmas Day!
my girls jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - November 3, 2013
Nicely done, colors are bright, nice detail I'm very pleased and will order again
Sports Jersey
By Keith V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! Fast shipping and loved that you could see what it would look like before you order.
Parent gift from the Football Team
By KERI I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. AIRY, MD) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received these and they look really cool! The parents will love getting these with their son's last name on the back along with their jersey number.
Perfect for athletes
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece and can't wait for her to see it. Very sturdy and well made. Looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.
High-End Appearance/Perfect Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackstone, VA) - September 14, 2013
This ornament is beautiful. The front is glazed, and the writing is computer generated. VERY professional looking. Great gift to give so they re-remember the year they played that sport. Gorgeous-Sentimental-Boys&Girls-Perfect!!!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - August 24, 2013
My nephew has a first child and I got ornament with his baseball no. and colors of college with his daughters name, know they will love it, As this will be her first Christmas.....Happy with quality and service as always...
Great Ornanment - love the personalization
By Beatriz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant color and great detail! I love it and so did my niece.
Love these ornaments
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

Wanted these before Christmas but thought they were a bit pricey. Got them on clearance after the holidays and LOVE them! Only wish I bought more of them at that price as gifts for next year.
Nice for sports lover in the house
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my soccer loving daughter and it was a hit! It's appropriate for both boys and girls. Nice quality.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - January 14, 2013
Love the products I have bought from here. Shipping costs have been free, which I love. The Internet site is very easy to use. Everything always comes to my satisfaction.
Great gift for star athletes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - January 13, 2013
The ornament is awesome! My daughter will love it! The service was quick and ordering the personaliztion was so easy!
Sports jersey ornament
By Cynthia F K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just darling! I got this for next year taking advantage of the year end clearance.
My Sone was in love with this....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2013
He had to have this and pick these colors. Not for a team but because they were cool.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - January 8, 2013
The sports jersey ornaments are very good quality. The colors are vibrant!I would highly recommend these!
Jersey Ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, , RI) - January 8, 2013
The quality was better then I expected! The colors were true and vivid! Love them!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 7, 2013
My granddaughter just loved her personalized ornament.
Wonderful Product!
By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater, WI) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked even better than I anticipated! We get our children an ornament each year with the plan that when they grow up, they have an ornament collection to start with from their childhood. My son was on the Varsity Football team this year so this was a perfect way to signify this year with a jersey that looked like his!

Very high quality and durable ornament - Highly suggest!
Different!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 2, 2013
I loved this ornament. I was able to personalize to my sons school colors and number. He was thrilled. I love the fact that he'll have this ornament forever!
Perfect for Senior Year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 1, 2013
My Nephew loved it! His parents, too! A reminder for years to come of his Senior Year H.S. varsity number and team. Great quality; vivid colors and details. (Blue jersey, White shirt; basketball image and year)
11 year old granson Wowed by this
By Marti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson, whom usually doesn't comment on gifts he gets,was just plain Wowed when he saw his basketball number and school colors on this ornament. He immediately placed it as high up their Christmas tree for all to see.

The colors we vivid and clear and the lettering was immaculate. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Just like I ordered it!
By Lorrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely colored jersey just as I ordered it!
Awesome!
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I had ordered with this company. Very fast delivery. I called the day one ornament arrived and told them it was cracked. They sent another one out immediately and I received two days later. Excellent customer service! Thank you!
Custom colored, numbered and personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 27, 2012
The color was true to the pictures and the product was professionally created, not merely painted on with a paint marker. Very nice product!
Jersey ornament
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and cute ornament for sports person. Love it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, OH) - December 26, 2012
The ornament was excellent quality and looked exactly like the image provided online when I ordered!
Loved the personalized jersey
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son absolutely loved the personalized jersey ornament. The colors matched his real jersey perfectly and the addition of his name & number topped it off. Thank you so much!
Perfect Gift
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get my Godson an ornament for Christmas. I was so impressed with the quality of this one. It was better than I had expected!
Football Jersey Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Eye, MN) - December 25, 2012
My nephew loved this ornament you can put their player number on it, along with the school colors, just a really neat ornament along with personalizing it with their first or last name. The ornament was a great size also, not small and not overly large, great gift idea for the avid sportsman on your list. Will definitely order this ornament again for another year!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 24, 2012
. Family loved them. Arrived very quickly
Very Cute - Pleased with Purchase
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable - the paint is great quality and I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Great Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 19, 2012
These ornaments are perfect. Thank you
Cute gift for kids
By Joshua F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a personalized gift for our young children, I came across these ornaments. I ordered a pair with their ages as their jersey numbers. My wife squealed when we opened the box. She was not around when I ordered them, and she was floored at how cute the ornaments were.

These are very well done. The colors are vivid and the printing precise, but it does not have a "made in a factory" look. It is amazing how well these printed ornaments are. I would order these or the picture ornaments in a heart-beat.
fast and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay , CA) - December 16, 2012
I think this is such a great service. We just love the custom basketball jersey we got for our son. We love that his number and his team name is on the ornament.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 15, 2012
This is the 2nd year I have ordered ornaments from this company. They are beautiful! The workmenship is top notch and they have always been made exactly as I've ordered them. They also arrived sooner than expected.
sport ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 15, 2012
Great quality. Arrived as sheduled. Very pleased.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 14, 2012
The product is beautiful, much nicer than I expected for the price.
Great Value
By C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great look!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved