Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (664 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(609)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great "remember when" gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, IN) - December 1, 2012
purchased 3 of these ornmanets for babies born in the last year - my son, my niece, and a girl friend's daughter. lots of great info on a fair-size ornament. all of the info is legible. the sage green is a very nice color -- chose it for my son's. the lavender is very girly. and the fushcia is bold - will definitely stand out on the tree. overall -- i am pleased.
wonderful choice
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good selection. Perfect personalizations. Ornament was smaller than I thought. Super quick delivery.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
I absolutely love this ornament. I can’t wait to put it on my Christmas tree this year for everyone to see it. It is well made. Personalization mall did not disappoint me.
Xmas touches
By Sunlee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect addition to my tree and was very affordable.
Feature I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 17, 2012
The ornament is really nice, but I just wasn't crazy about the way it cut off the left side of the large letter M in the upper left hand corner. I thought it could have been placed a little better.
christmas ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful keepsake for grandparent, godparent or parent.
Big letter option
By Cristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments, but my son goes by his middle name. I plugged in the info and the big letter would be his first name and I didn't like it. So I ended up leaving his first name off completely. It would be nice to have an option. But otherwise, I love it!
Good customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 29, 2012
Ornament is very cute. Originally received one with some spots; called customer service & they sent another promptly. Second one was great. Bright pink has eye appeal!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 2, 2012
Perfect. My only feedback is you don't have the option to capitalize.
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 2, 2012
This ornament was awesome........nice quality, unique, and my daughter loved it when i gave it to her. I am always pleased with what I purchase!
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - November 30, 2011
Quality ornament to commemorate baby's birth--great for Baby's First Christmas.
Precious
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved the ornament we got for them. A neighbor saw it and asked where she could get one! Great gift idea! I can't wait for another grandbaby to order another one!
baby ornament
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the ornament for our new grandson...it was perfect
Sweetest gift
By Allison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these ornaments to my sister in law for the first Christmas with her newborn (premature) babies. They far exceeded my expectations and brought her to tears. They are high quality and beautiful. You will not be disappointed.
Nicely done but...
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way this ornament turned out, the only thing I would have liked better is if they offered it in different colors. I wanted this as my baby's 1st Christmas ornament, but it isn't Christmasy at all because it's all pink. On the other hand I could hang this on an ornament stand and display it year round if I wish.
Just like pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott , WI) - December 29, 2011
Bought this for my second daughter as her 1st Christmas ornament. Love it!! I buy my family a new ornament every year from personalization mall and will continue to do so. There products are always great.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 30, 2011
Bought this ornament after looking at nearly hundreds of "Baby's first Christmas" ornaments for our daughter. Love that all her birth info was able to be placed on the ornament, it is something that she'll love to look at someday! Hopefully I'll still be able to order another one in a couple years, I'll for sure get one for our next child! I couldn't be happier with it!
great ornaments
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for a great niece and for my grandson, they really are very cute and different. Love that you could personalize them with so many details.
wonderful item
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law. they loved it! Their first son was born in September, and this is a wonderful keepsake of his birth statistics. I would recommend this to anyone.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 24, 2011
This was perfect! My friend said she will hang it in the nursery year round, not just at Christmas on the tree!
Perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 24, 2011
These ornaments are beyond beautiful. I ordered a blue one for a grandson and a pink one for a granddaughter. Both were perfect. Very rich looking. The parents were delighted (and so was this grandma!)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 22, 2011
This is a perfect gift for new parents. It turned out so perfect!
Love It!!!
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream , IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter born this year, I simply love it! Not cheap looking at all. I am going to get her an ornament every year for Christmas and this one puts her to a wonderful start.
It is hanging on our Christmas tree and everyone always picks this one to admire it and it's our conversation piece of the night. It will make a cute gift for any newborn baby!!! Does not have to be Christmas to enjoy this.
You will love it!!!!
Loved this ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 26, 2011
I bought this for my new baby's first christmas and had to order one for my 3 year old as well. I LOVE IT!! In place of the parents names I put "Baby Boy" in the first box and really like this alteration. I love the ornaments on this site because you can get more creative than just what is shown in the image. Will definitely be ordering these for all my friends who have babies!
Love it!
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 8 month old's first Christmas. It turned out beautifully, and was exactly what I ordered. It comes in a little felt bag, which was handy since I put it in her stocking. My big kids said they want one with their names and info next year.
really nice keepsake
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are high quality ornaments that we will keep for a very long time.
Absolutely love it!!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALF MOON BAY, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my friend's newly born baby for Christmas, but it turns out she loved it so much, that it is now going to have a permanent home in the baby's room!
KEEPSAKE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Falls, MI) - December 31, 2011
PERFECT! Modern design and easy to personalize. New parents love their names included. Perfect family tree heirloom. Gift you'll be proud to give and happy to receive!
Great value, great gift for 1st Christmas
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I actually ordered one and then ordered another after receiving the first one. The only suggestion I have is that it be made in other color choices. I ordered a pink and a purple one for two little girls that were recently born. I would have preferred maybe a white one with red lettering? Or someone other color choices.
Awesome birth ornament
By Mykel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cool I couldn't resist purchasing it for both of my kids, as well as friends who have just had new babies. This is an awesome gift for any new parents!!
Great keepsake - great service
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. It is exactly as described and came in no time. Customer service was great!
Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 8, 2012
I ordered this as a keepsake for my son as his first ornament. And it looks awesome; now the details of his birth will never be forgotten! I also ordered it for a friend's daughter. I'm sure she will love it as much as I do!
Very Cute
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally customizable! Very cute. Made a great gift!
Great ornament
By Ann M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament...I got one for both of my kids. Looks like and is good quality ornament. So excited to put them up next year. Definitely would recommend.
Perfect First Christmas Ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors and print quality are very vivid. Includes all pertinent info.
Lightweight...perfect for hanging on a tree.
Awesome!
By Mary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a birthday gift and it is AWESOME! I love it. Its quality and uniqueness make it the perfect gift. I am thinking of also ordering one for my grandkids even though they are 10 and 13! A great keepsake!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg , NC) - January 2, 2012
Super cute & memorable ornament!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 2, 2012
I loved this ornament and so did my son and daughter in law. They want to just hang it in her room and not put it away. My only complaint was how the capital "T" looked because part of it seemed cut off. All and all I still give it a 5 star.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 1, 2012
Wanted something different for our new baby. I got it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - January 1, 2012
I purchased three of these ornaments for my three nieces who each had a baby girl within the past couple of years. The quality is excellent and delivery was very fast. Thanks for a quality product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved