Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been so pleased with all of my orders! The rewards are fantastic - keep up the good work PersonalizationMall!
~Sherri - OH

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (576 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(524)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 24, 2011
This was perfect! My friend said she will hang it in the nursery year round, not just at Christmas on the tree!
Love It!!!
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream , IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter born this year, I simply love it! Not cheap looking at all. I am going to get her an ornament every year for Christmas and this one puts her to a wonderful start.
It is hanging on our Christmas tree and everyone always picks this one to admire it and it's our conversation piece of the night. It will make a cute gift for any newborn baby!!! Does not have to be Christmas to enjoy this.
You will love it!!!!
really nice keepsake
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are high quality ornaments that we will keep for a very long time.
Love it!
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 8 month old's first Christmas. It turned out beautifully, and was exactly what I ordered. It comes in a little felt bag, which was handy since I put it in her stocking. My big kids said they want one with their names and info next year.
Loved this ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 26, 2011
I bought this for my new baby's first christmas and had to order one for my 3 year old as well. I LOVE IT!! In place of the parents names I put "Baby Boy" in the first box and really like this alteration. I love the ornaments on this site because you can get more creative than just what is shown in the image. Will definitely be ordering these for all my friends who have babies!
Absolutely love it!!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALF MOON BAY, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my friend's newly born baby for Christmas, but it turns out she loved it so much, that it is now going to have a permanent home in the baby's room!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - December 17, 2011
I bought this for my nephew....it is very eligent and BEAUTIFUL! it looks like an expensive ornament at a great price. very happy
Perfect gift for XMAS ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - November 30, 2011
My sister had ordered this for her new grandson for his first Christmas and I fell in love with it so much that I had to go and order for my grandchildren who are 3 and 2. Precious keepsake to pass on to the child.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - November 30, 2011
I searched many sites for a unique baby ornament. This one caught my eye! It has all the pertinent info on it in a very unique set up! The recipient's Mommy said it was the most unique gift they had received! I will order this again when in need of a baby gift!
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - November 30, 2011
Quality ornament to commemorate baby's birth--great for Baby's First Christmas.
Great ornament!
By stacey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abingdon, MD) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for each of my sons, one in light blue and one in dark blue. They came in super fast and are so cute. I can't wait to see them on our Christmas tree this year. They look even better in person!
adorable birth stats christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 6, 2011
I love these ornaments! I bought two of them, one for my newest daughter born on October of this year, and one for my older daughter born in 2008. They are very nice ornaments and would highly recommend them!
nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this for our new grandson for his first Christmas. I was happy with the ornament when it arrived. Makes a great keepsake.
A-D-O-R-A-B-L-E
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Thursday and received on Monday and it was adorable. I can't believe for the price how nice this ornament is. I bought with the stand to keep on her dresser. Everyone who has seen this has said "oh my gosh I'm going to buy this for "so and so". So a BIG hit.
Wonderful and Sturdy!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is much sturdier than I exepcted and I'm quite pleased with that! It is beautiful and very unique.
Perfect baby gift
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament provided the perfect opportunity for a Christmas/Baby gift. The recipients of the gift were perfectly delighted with the personalized gift. We all thought it was something very special to mark the baby's birth. Definitely would recommend this item.
Baby ornament
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, buy it anytime, highly recommended.
So cute and adorable
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worton, MD) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really liked this ornament. i got it for my friend who is a new mom. its different than the usual first christmas or baby ornaments. and it turned out great!
ADORABLE ORNAMENT
By Kimm G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, IA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament in purple to add to our collection for our baby girl's 1st Christmas. It's just as cute in person! I love, love, love it!!!
Very cute
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for for our new baby girl.
Love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - November 28, 2011
I really love the birth ornament. I read other reviews before I ordered it, a little bit hesitated to order since a review mentioned about the light weight of it. However, I ordered anyway, and I am very pleased. It is a perfect size, and weight is okay.
Perfect for Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the perfect keepsake for baby's 1st Christmas. You can personalize it with the baby's full name, birthdate, birth time, birth weight & height, and parent's name. It's so cute! I ordered the green one for my son. It looks pretty much just like the picture. Since the colors are so muted, the text isn't very bold against the background color, but it's still legible and very nice! I showed it to my friends and several decided to order it for their baby.
Adorable
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute! I got one for myself and one as a gift. The recipients absolutely loved it! Great quality and nice design.
BABY ORNAMENT
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase!!
Super Cute!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are even more cute in person! What a great gift idea!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - December 15, 2011
We bought two of these. One for our 3 month old and one for our 4 year old. That way they could both have one. The quality of these is great. They are wonderfully crafted and we love all the details we had on them.
Love it!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little ornament for my granddaughter's first Christmas. Bought extras for her parents and her uncle. Quick shipping.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked exactly as it did in catalogue. Very professional looking. I was searching for an ornament for my baby's first Christmas and this one has all of the info! Very nice!
Beautiful and Meaningful Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 7, 2011
I purchased three of these ornaments - one for each of my daughters who are now 11, 9,6 - they LOVED them. High quality. Would also make a great baby gift for anyone in your life.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - December 7, 2011
This was exactly like the picture and better then I expected. I wish I would have ordered them for all my kids!
Grayson ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 6, 2011
Very please with how it turned out. Thank you so much I have recommended your website to my friends.
Perfect for baby's first x-mas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - December 7, 2011
Looks even better in person then on the site. Really pleased!
Precious Ornament
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as my son was born in June and I felt it was such a great ornament as it captures all of the information from his birth. I smile every time I pass my Christmas tree and look at it and look forward to taking it out year after year.
The quality is great and the colors are beautiful!
BEAUTIFUL
By marcella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville centre, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
received the item and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. it is a beautiful gift and keepsake for anyone who recently had a baby!
Awesome!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments look so good! They are of good quality, seamless and accurate. I can't wait to give them away!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year purchasing this ornament. Many friends & family members have had babies recently, and this is the perfect gift to remember baby's first holiday. Great quality, too.
Very satisfied customer
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnville, ME) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item that I purchased from this site and I am thrilled with both purchases. The price is very reasonable and the ornament with my grandsons name and information is beautiful. It is part of a Christmas present for his mom, my daughter, and I know that she will love it.
Very Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLAUS, IN) - November 25, 2013
I ordered this for my grandson as we have ornaments on our tree for each grandchild. this is so nice and detailed, I'm going to give it to the parents. I thing it would be a better keepsake for them since it has all the birth details
Sweet christmas ornament
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsakes for babies. Love how much information they hold. Great gift. Only wish you could add fraction like 12 ¾ ounces.
Perfect keepsake ornament
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can personalize the birth announcement on the ornament along with the parents name.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved