Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (665 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(610)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments look so good! They are of good quality, seamless and accurate. I can't wait to give them away!
Nice quality
By Melinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great addition to the Christmas tree
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - November 16, 2011
The person was satisfied with the gift.
Personalized Birth Ornament
By HEIDI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOWANDA, PA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!!
A-D-O-R-A-B-L-E
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Thursday and received on Monday and it was adorable. I can't believe for the price how nice this ornament is. I bought with the stand to keep on her dresser. Everyone who has seen this has said "oh my gosh I'm going to buy this for "so and so". So a BIG hit.
nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this for our new grandson for his first Christmas. I was happy with the ornament when it arrived. Makes a great keepsake.
Fantastic Quality & Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2011
I would absolutely recommend this item, The ornaments are beautiful and really great quality!
Grayson ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 6, 2011
Very please with how it turned out. Thank you so much I have recommended your website to my friends.
adorable birth stats christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 6, 2011
I love these ornaments! I bought two of them, one for my newest daughter born on October of this year, and one for my older daughter born in 2008. They are very nice ornaments and would highly recommend them!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
Order this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization look beautiful! Wonderful custom ornament and so fun! You can't find better quality or better prices.
Good customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 29, 2012
Ornament is very cute. Originally received one with some spots; called customer service & they sent another promptly. Second one was great. Bright pink has eye appeal!
Slightly disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 6, 2013
I thought the printing looked grainy and the color wasn't very bright.
Not as pictured
By Alison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview of my ornament looked perfect. But when I got it the writing was all blurry and the text wrapped around the sides and couldn't be seen. It was a gift and I was embarrassed to give it. . I will not order another ornament again.
light green is very light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
I bought the light green for my son and was disappointed. I think the bright blue would have shown up much better. I love the idea of this ornament, I just wish you could see mine better.
Nice, but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 12, 2011
Nice orament but smaller than expected
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 30, 2011
Bought this ornament after looking at nearly hundreds of "Baby's first Christmas" ornaments for our daughter. Love that all her birth info was able to be placed on the ornament, it is something that she'll love to look at someday! Hopefully I'll still be able to order another one in a couple years, I'll for sure get one for our next child! I couldn't be happier with it!
Very disappointed!
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks and feels CHEAP. I am very disappointed in the quality. This was supposed to be a special ornament for our baby's first Christmas, but I don't even want to hang it on the tree. We will be finding another ornament for him.
wonderful item
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law. they loved it! Their first son was born in September, and this is a wonderful keepsake of his birth statistics. I would recommend this to anyone.
Just like pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott , WI) - December 29, 2011
Bought this for my second daughter as her 1st Christmas ornament. Love it!! I buy my family a new ornament every year from personalization mall and will continue to do so. There products are always great.
Nicely done but...
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way this ornament turned out, the only thing I would have liked better is if they offered it in different colors. I wanted this as my baby's 1st Christmas ornament, but it isn't Christmasy at all because it's all pink. On the other hand I could hang this on an ornament stand and display it year round if I wish.
Precious
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved the ornament we got for them. A neighbor saw it and asked where she could get one! Great gift idea! I can't wait for another grandbaby to order another one!
Love it!
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 8 month old's first Christmas. It turned out beautifully, and was exactly what I ordered. It comes in a little felt bag, which was handy since I put it in her stocking. My big kids said they want one with their names and info next year.
Sweetest gift
By Allison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these ornaments to my sister in law for the first Christmas with her newborn (premature) babies. They far exceeded my expectations and brought her to tears. They are high quality and beautiful. You will not be disappointed.
baby ornament
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the ornament for our new grandson...it was perfect
great ornaments
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for a great niece and for my grandson, they really are very cute and different. Love that you could personalize them with so many details.
Too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2014
I found some of the writing too dark. Cannot even read the 2014 unless you look closely, otherwise very cute and memorable. Should have chosen a lighter color for better visibility. Know for next time.
Excellent Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 19, 2013
I really liked the ornament and good quality. The reason I did not give it a 5 star is because the word "pounds" was left out of the specs. I clearly remember going over a few times for corrections. But it simply says 8 and the word pounds was not inserted. I really wish there was a follow up email after the order is placed that shows what is missing. But oh well, I will explain to my sister as it is for my nephew. Great product but somewhat disappointed.
KEEPSAKE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Falls, MI) - December 31, 2011
PERFECT! Modern design and easy to personalize. New parents love their names included. Perfect family tree heirloom. Gift you'll be proud to give and happy to receive!
Great value, great gift for 1st Christmas
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I actually ordered one and then ordered another after receiving the first one. The only suggestion I have is that it be made in other color choices. I ordered a pink and a purple one for two little girls that were recently born. I would have preferred maybe a white one with red lettering? Or someone other color choices.
Awesome birth ornament
By Mykel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cool I couldn't resist purchasing it for both of my kids, as well as friends who have just had new babies. This is an awesome gift for any new parents!!
Great keepsake - great service
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. It is exactly as described and came in no time. Customer service was great!
Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 8, 2012
I ordered this as a keepsake for my son as his first ornament. And it looks awesome; now the details of his birth will never be forgotten! I also ordered it for a friend's daughter. I'm sure she will love it as much as I do!
Very Cute
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally customizable! Very cute. Made a great gift!
Great ornament
By Ann M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament...I got one for both of my kids. Looks like and is good quality ornament. So excited to put them up next year. Definitely would recommend.
Perfect First Christmas Ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors and print quality are very vivid. Includes all pertinent info.
Lightweight...perfect for hanging on a tree.
Awesome!
By Mary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a birthday gift and it is AWESOME! I love it. Its quality and uniqueness make it the perfect gift. I am thinking of also ordering one for my grandkids even though they are 10 and 13! A great keepsake!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg , NC) - January 2, 2012
Super cute & memorable ornament!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 2, 2012
I loved this ornament and so did my son and daughter in law. They want to just hang it in her room and not put it away. My only complaint was how the capital "T" looked because part of it seemed cut off. All and all I still give it a 5 star.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 1, 2012
Wanted something different for our new baby. I got it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - January 1, 2012
I purchased three of these ornaments for my three nieces who each had a baby girl within the past couple of years. The quality is excellent and delivery was very fast. Thanks for a quality product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved