Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I've always been happy with what I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Thank you so much.
    ~Reita - SC

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (588 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (534)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Baby Ornament
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these! I ordered one for my each of my kids (1 boy, 1 girl) and they are both really nice. I am very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend!!
    Super Cute! AND affordable
    By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these when they were on sale and was very happy to see that they were of high quality and super cute. We were also pleased to receive them so quickly, especially since we ordered them during the busy holidays.
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - November 27, 2011
    Perfect first Christmas ornament, great to remember all the special details of the day!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - November 27, 2011
    These ornaments are the best! Great quality and I couldn't believe how well they turned out. I also bought two more as gifts and the mother loved them too. It's definately a one of a kind ornament and I love the fact there are many colors to choose from.
    all about baby personalized birth ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metamora, MI) - November 23, 2011
    My husband and I LOVED this ornament. Unlike any you'll ever find!!!
    Excellent quality!
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this product as a Christmas gift. I think my best friend will love it for her new baby! I am beyond pleased with my purchase! The quality of the ornament is exceptional & the colors are so vibrant! It looks just like it did when I previewed it! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
    The best yet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 22, 2011
    I always get the kids & grandkids an ornament for Christmas. The 'first Christmas' has always been a professional one to make it extra special. This one is beautiful! I ordered the one in the dark blue. The primary colors really pop & I love that everything is written out - including the parents names! And I wish everybody had the preview option like they do here! Don't hesitate to buy this!
    Beautiful keepsake ornament.
    By Tanya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as pictured - understated,tasteful way to remember the birth of a child.
    excellent 1st child gift
    By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pocono, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament will be a keepsake for the newborn FOREVER. Can't wait to deliver for the holidays!
    Beautiful!
    By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a treasured keepsake! I have a new granddaughter and ordered 3 of these in purple, for each generation of our family. It is more beautiful in person. Very pleased, as I am always when I order from here.
    Beautiful ornament for Baby
    By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament !! I ordered the dark blue for my newest grandson. It has all of the birth info in a stylish layout. The porcelain seems very high quality, and the finish is beautiful. If I saw this in a brick and mortar shop, I would expect to pay at least $25 for it, and would be glad to do so. It's also very cool that you can see online what it will look like with your info on it before ordering.
    Awesome ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 13, 2011
    Would recommend to everyone!
    Great Gift!
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love Love Love this item! The ornament is a great memory to always look back on and remember the day and all the important information from your child's birth and it's a great gift for friends and family members. Also this is the 1st Ornament I've seen that the parents name is also on the ornament. Super cute gift!
    Love it!
    By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that I have found a place that does good quality workmanship. Both of my grandchildren, Sailor & Crew have names you can't find stuff with their names on it, so I have to have items made. The quality and delivery is awesome!
    love
    By ivey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blounts creek, NC) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it i can't wait to hang it on the tree
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, MD) - March 4, 2014
    I love the quality of my ornament! It's exactly what I wanted! It's so pretty and personal, I love it!! Well worth the money!
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014
    Ornament is very well done. A great keepsake for new babies!
    Love this keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2014
    Lovely!
    Personalized Birth Ornament
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga falls, OH) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is beautiful just like it showed. The ceramic feels like quality and not cheap. Was delivered within a week. Very happy with this product and this comapny.
    Beautiful Ornament!!
    By GLENDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was a beautiful addition to my tree this year for my daughter's first Christmas!!
    Ornament
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville , VA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the matching picture frame when my son was born. I loved it so much that I purchased the ornament as a keepsake. It is beautiful. I absolutely love it.
    Personalized Ornament
    By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this as a gift... New parents absolutely loved it!
    Great customer service and fast shipping!
    Can't wait for the next baby is born so I can create another one!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand palms, CA) - December 28, 2013
    This ornament was beautiful and good quality. I am very pleased with it. So much pleased that I purchased two more.
    Happy with product
    By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is part of a group going to CA in January, I ordered late so they will hang on next years tree. I am very please and sure the Mommy will be also.
    Great Birth Announcement Memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 27, 2013
    My Daughter Loved..Loved..this Xmas Ornament.. Just Beautiful..
    Too Bad.. it arrived "Late Christmas Eve"
    Baby Birth Info Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - December 26, 2013
    This is one of the best ornaments I have ever seen! It's a remembrance of the birth of the baby and can be used year after year! I ordered this for a gift and they loved it and I am now going to order one for my 3 kids!! Great purchase!!
    Baby's 1st Ornatment
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea as a first for the first grand child in the family.
    wonderful
    By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erlanger, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything looks great these where Christmas gifts for my children and they loved them my 5 year-old has already knocked it off the tree and did not chip or break great way to spend your money
    Great Gift
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my own children and a third for a friend. Very cool! My kids love having their own special ornament to hang on our tree! Very personalized!
    Excellent quality!
    By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered one of these ornaments for each of my grandchildren and, as usual, it is perfectly done! I sincerely hope these continue to be available as we have more grand children on the way!! Thank-you!
    Wonderful gift!
    By Rachel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with this item. It's different than most 1st Christmas ornaments out there and the quality is very good. Very impressed. I've always had good experiences with Personalizationmall.com. Highly recommend them.
    PERFECT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - December 18, 2013
    I ordered two of these ornaments, a blue and a pink for my new nephew and baby niece both born in the spring of 2013. They were both wonderful quality, amazingly priced, and perfectly sized (big enough for a large tree yet small enough for even a miniature tree). The personalization process of ordering them was SUPER EASY! I love love love these little ornaments, and will be ordering more for our always growing family!
    Perfect!
    By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We buy ornaments for our nieces and nephews every year so they will have their own when they grow up and move out on their own. We're going on the next generation now and bought this for our great-nephew. It is perfect! We love the fact that it has all of his birth information on it but isn't too "baby" for him to use when he gets older. I love the more modern look and that includes his parents' names. All in all, we'd definitely recommend this to others (and actually already have!).
    babys first christmas
    By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Co-worker Gift

    we all pitched in and ordered this item for our coworker who had a baby girl. He and is wife loved it

    I would buy this for everyone I know who had a baby… its a treasure for years to come
    Beautiful keepsake ornaments
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these ornaments for my 2 grandchildren. They turned out beautiful. Can't wait to show my daughter how they turned out! I also had to call customer service for another ornament that came a bit off center. They were great to deal with. I am completely satisfied & I would definitely order again from this company!
    Unique baby gift.
    By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is done very nicely. The baby's details are very clear. I plan on getting this item for new baby gifts..
    Perfect keepsake ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 4, 2013
    I ordered one baby boy and one baby girl ornament and they are wonderful. The product itself is nice quality then adding the birth announcement on the ornament along with the parents name is a treasure.
    Adorable!
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered this for a new baby! The parents were so appreciative and thrilled to receive it! A wonderful rememberance of their baby's birth and an ornament to be hung on the Christmas tree if desired. The workmanship and detail is great. Very clearly and easily read with a modern touch by using upper & lower case letters and words in various poisitions.
    As always, the speed with which your gift arrives continues to amaze and delight me as well as the recipents!
    Perfect Birth Keepsake
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased two for co-workers and they were a hit! Each receipent loved the quality and design of the ornament. Each expressed their love for the ornament and how much it meant to them.
    So adorable and sturdy!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - April 5, 2013
    I ordered 6 of these two years ago for my 2 kids and my 4 nephews, then ordered 1 more for my newest and then these 2 were for 2 of my co-workers who just had their 1st babies. These are the cutest personalized ornament ever! They are really cute and strong..my kids have dropped theirs.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved