Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1097 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - September 19, 2017
My friend is getting married in November and I thought that this would be a great gift for him and his new wife as they celebrate their first Christmas together. When personalizing it, I chose descriptive words (i.e., Love, Forever, Husband, Wife, etc.) instead of sentences to go on the ornament. It came out beautiful. Plus, very fast shipping. I am very happy with my purchase and I know that they will be happy with their gift.
total satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - September 2, 2017
Personalization Mall has never let me down with their quality of work, their unique gifts which makes it an extra special gift due to their FREE personalization. I have ordered many things and everytime I'm amazed at the outcome. What else is special is after you note all that you want on the item you just click and you see the finish product, color, etching, print, everything the way you want it. Super comapny, also quick shipping! Thank-you "Personalization Mall"!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Lake, WI) - September 1, 2017
This ornament is a very nice quality for the price. I am very happy with this product!
Perfect Wedding Keepsake
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass ornament is so interesting to look at with the personalization I was able to put on it. This is high quality clear glass and the etching is beautifully done,
Special Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 21, 2017
This ornament was nicer than expected. Excellent quality and the etched words were beautiful. This will be a special Christmas gift to my husband.
Ornament
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute gift. I am really impressed with it. It is really great quality.
priceless
By Peggy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - August 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new couple will treasure this very personal gift. Looks great!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilford, NH) - August 4, 2017
Beautiful quality, personalized and received very quickly, website makes it easy to navigate the personalizing with opportunities to review.
Perfect as tree ornament, sun catcher and for year round.
So personal that it overwhelms the receivers
Thank you for a quick, personal quality product.
excellent
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent product and delivery
Annniversary ornament
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown , WV) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the anniversary ornament that I designed and was produced by Personalization Mall.com. The site is user friendly and the personalized item came timely. I would definitely recommend this product.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MI) - July 8, 2017
This is a favorite with my brides!!
Best Wedding Gift
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been creating these for every wedding I've been to for the past 5 years. Everyone LOVES them. Only challenging thing is knowing enough about each couple and playing around with the number of characters allowed.

I highly recommend this for anyone you know getting married. :)
Sentimental Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - May 22, 2017
Love the ornament - thought it would be bigger but that's ok. The printing is great and my husband loved it as part of his anniversary gift.
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 6, 2017
I used it as my rear view mirror decor and it's a nice accent to the diamonds I have all over my truck.
Wedding Remembrance
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy one of these to go with every wedding cash gift. All the couples have loved them.
Versatile Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 9, 2017
We like to order this ornament for both families and individuals, having their attributes engraved, rather than only important dates or memories. This is perfect for Christmas, Valentine's Day, birthdays, and in this case, as a thank you for a soldier serving our country overseas. Pristine quality every time from this company!
Don't think twice about getting this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakes, ND) - April 4, 2017
This product is exceptional- a really special keepsake. The service was phenomenal. I received my order very promptly.
Great
By Sherly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice I liked it just wished only some letters needed a little more clarity
personalized rememberance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IL) - January 22, 2017
this is absolutely beautiful! I love that you can hang it on a stand or in a window all year. Not just for Christmas. My daughter and new son in law loved it.
Couples ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie , LA) - January 19, 2017
Excellent ! Will order more in the future !
Ladies group
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament to give our group something they can hang on their tree. On it I captured all of our 15 names and the name of our organization. It came just as I designed it. It is beautiful and I know the ladies are going to love it.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 14, 2017
My keepsake ornament came out better than expected. My fiance even loves it. I am more than satisfied!
Memory Ornament
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea! My husband and I created an ornament for each year we were married with our most memorable moments. We use the ornament tree on which to hang them. They fill the tree with great memories and can be a great conversation starter.
Beautiful ornament
By JEAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just LOVE how our ornament turned out..It is beautiful and filled with our memories!!
etched glass ornament
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did it for our office instead... listed employees names and the business name and gave to all my staff. They turned out perfect and it was very well received.
Love this product!!!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Quick delivery. I was 100% pleased with this ornament and would use this company again!
Love it
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Not just for the Christmas tree. The stand allows you to display year round.
loved it!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth amboy, NJ) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
said all i meant from my heart!!
Great ornament
By Donevera E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I pictured!
Great Product
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania , OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was thinner and smaller than I thought but overall I loved it! And so did my best friend! Great gift idea!
Beautiful ornament
By Latisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chesterfield, VA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item and it made a thoughtful gift for an engaged couple. They loved it! The price was great too.
Absolutely gorgeous
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpson, PA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this because I was looking for something small & sweet to add to my things for my husband for Christmas & it happened to be on sale. It was my first order from this company.. but with how quickly it arrived & how gorgeous it is, I can assure you, it will not be my last! My husband was actually choked up because of the little memories I put on it!
Beautiful
By Sheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is so beautiful. i got this as a present for my husband. it showcases all the things we love to do which is quite wonderful. it's the perfect size for our small christmas tree.
Loved it enough to buy it twice
By Ed C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my husband and I the first Christmas after our wedding. We loved it. When our friends married, we thought it would be great for them as well.
She Said Yes!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament as a annoucement for my sons engagement and everyone loved it!
Petsonalization Mall is the best!
Our 1st ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 26, 2016
An excellent ornament that can be personalized to capture occasions that are meaningful to couples
Beautiful ornament
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing. It shipped very fast!
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 23, 2016
These ornaments are so specific in detail the personalization is what sets it apart! I bought quite a few Nd had so much fun making them!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has become a recent tradition. I add the year and the highlights of what has happened that year. It beautifully catches the light and the attention and draws people in to read. I have received many compliments!
Couple's Ornament
By BEVERLY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLAND, MA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my daughter's and I was actually quite surprised when I received them. The quality is super and above what I expected. I am seriously thinking of ordering more. Definitely will order from you again.
Page 1 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved