Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (976 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornaments
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the ornaments when they came! Very nice and I have already recommended you all to several other people.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - July 16, 2016
It turned out better than I thought.
Excellent in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 16, 2016
I started by ordering a special ornament for one of my children celebrating a special anniversary this year and ended up ordering one for each of my 6 children with their family information and special happenings for the year. I even ordered one for my husband and myself when I remembered that we have a special anniversary this year also. The ornaments were absolutely beautiful and I made the excuse of "Christmas in July" to present them early because I couldn't wait to share them until December. They also were sent to me very quickly and that was a bonus too. I have ordered many items thru Personalization Mall over the years and look forward to many more.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARNEGAT, NJ) - July 10, 2016
Absolutely beautiful ornaments! Have ordered before & have not been disappointed.
Memory ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - July 3, 2016
The ornament came out beautiful and is a lovely way to remember a loved one by putting some of their favorite things in life on.
Great personalized gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenland, NH) - April 22, 2016
I have purchased this ornament several times now for gifts. Most gifts were for a wedding but recently I ordered 5 ornaments as a memento for a girls trip I'm taking. I know they will love it!! Very personal and the price is right. I was especially pleased with how quickly it arrived at my home.
I give these every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry , WV) - April 9, 2016
One of my favorite gifts to give each year
Just not for Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Conner, WA) - April 8, 2016
Got this ornament last Christmas. Really happy with the quality, timely manner it arrived and meant a lot to us to have our special "us" things. Since then we got married and have it hanging on our bakers rack year round!
These are SO Cute!
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized heart ornaments have been quite a hit with the couples I have ordered then for. I use them to "decorate" my gift for a bridal shower or wedding. They really love them and I've never been disappointed with the things I ordered from Personalization Mall!
Beautiful
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how unique this ornament is. It's very beautiful and could be used as an all year decoration not just for christmas on the tree
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , VA) - February 2, 2016
I just love this personal one of kind piece of many memories to make in the coming years just love it
Okay, I Admit It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - January 26, 2016
I ordered something on sale just to see if the workmanship would bring me back. I also took into consideration length of time between order and receipt. Unfortunately, I have yet to evaluate customer service simply because everything arrived quickly, safely, packaged well and the workmanship is stunning. I'm thoroughly happy with my purchase and intend to come back again and again. I do, however, yearn to hear those three little words every woman longs to hear: "Free Shipping Over..." That would be as wonderful as "Louboutins Half Price." If I could hug a company, this place would be first. I love you, PM.com. Be mine.
beautiful heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 26, 2016
Very happy with the wording inscribed and the quality of the heart. Perfect as an ornament or to hang in a special place.
Annual Christmas Ornament for Son & Daughter-In-Law!
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Unique & Beautiful way for my Son & Daughter-In-Law to remember their yearly memories! One of a kind & specifically "for them"!! Easy to order & very well made to last! I have ordered one for 2013, 2014 & 2015 and plan to do the same for 2016!! Thank you for making this ornament available year after year!! God Bless, Christine
Sherri
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 22, 2016
Just received my 3rd ornament I ordered! I have LOVED all 3! The first two were for our children--we get them a Christmas ornament each year and this was their's for this year ....with each of the highlights. The 3rd is for a friend's upcoming wedding shower, for she and her groom. Has the date they met, got engaged, and wedding date...with special memories. Love them all!
Fun with Personalization
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with our purchase. I bought two hearts because they are for my daughter and future son-in-law. They both loved them. Thank you so much
10979
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow , VA) - January 19, 2016
I absolutely love the ornament. I ordered 5 last year and 4 this year and have been completely satisfied.
Etched heart
By Joy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Lake, WI) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great buy. It is unique and nicely etched. I have purchased three of them. One for myself and two for gifts. I like them very much and the company does a nice job on these. I would recommend this product highly.
COUPLES ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - January 17, 2016
AMAZINGLY UNIQUE!!!!! So very pleased with my ornament. Perfect gift & keepsake. Will recommend to everyone I know!
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - January 17, 2016
Excellent, high-quality product, lovely to personalize for any couple or individual! Special gift greatly appreciated by recipients!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 17, 2016
Great work, as always!
Heart Keepsake
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can make this a personalized keepsake - had several made. Made one as a special family vacation and gave one to each family that went. Not just a Christmas tree ornament but so much more.
Great idea
By Gillette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a valentine for my husband, then thought it would be a great Sisters gift, so created one for my sister and I with our names birthdays and memories.
Loved it
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect I was excited to see it
Very beautiful
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate all the fine details of this ornament. The engraving is very nice and clear, the ribbon to hold is charming as well. The basic border of this makes it a very elegant year round ornament
Pleased!
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very pleased with the ornament. It is unique and personal. Glad I made this purchase
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - January 11, 2016
Love love love these! Such a very personable gift for you to cherish for yeara to come.
40 Year Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 11, 2016
I can't wait to give this to my husband this month. I made one reflective of our journey over the last 40 years, and I think he'll absolutely love it. It's beautiful, so personal, and so special to what we've done over the last 40 years. Thanks for such a unique way to capture our special times.
AWESOME
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS !!! I actually ordered a second one
Awesome!
By Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. It was better than I expected.
Great
By Cici C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping product is true to description
Perfect
By RHONDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The questions asked capture the essence and personal touch of this gift. It was crystal clear, nice weight and exactly the way it was shown.
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadron, NE) - December 30, 2015
I ordered this for my fiance for Christmas, I love how I was able to include personal words that mean something to just the two of us. He loved it!
better than I expected
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament came in a velvet pouch-it was stunning-made perfectly to my order. I was very impressed and was at such a great price!
Loved it!
By Elicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for creating the perfect ornament for my boyfriend! He absolutely loved it!
Personalized Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - December 30, 2015
My husband loved this couple's ornament that I presented him with at Christmas. It captured all of our "first" moments and special times throughout our relationship. It is such a beautiful item.
A wonderful Ornament
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quick! Wrapped very securely. It was beautiful. Such a nice sentiment for a couple. my husband loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - December 29, 2015
I had purchased a canvas similar to this for our wedding! This was a great surprise for Christmas!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commack, NY) - December 29, 2015
They were perfect
Firrst Christmas Ornnament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble beach, CA) - December 29, 2015
I was very happy with speed of arrival and friendliness of staff.
They made sure I recieved my order on time. It was beautiful! It looked just like the picture. I will buy again.
Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved