Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (687 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(590)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, MI) - November 27, 2014
I was excited to see how pretty it was. It is a great way to remember important events :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - November 27, 2014
This ornament is beautiful, & I love how quickly it was made & sent out! Thank you!
One of a Kind Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 26, 2014
This ornament is beautiful! I created the perfect 1st Christmas ornament for the newlyweds with their personal events. All etched on a glass heart with a silver ribbon.
great for 1st year of marriage
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out lovely and is unique and well made!!
Heart Ornament
By Shawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was beautiful. A little smaller than I expected but I never read the description so my fault. Other than that you can't go wrong with this thing after you personalize it is absolutely beautiful.
15 yr Anniversary Ornament
By Gerald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and very personal item stating some of the major events in our relationship of the last 15 years. Good events, dates, vacation locations and names of cherished pets. A great gift. The glass could be a bit thicker, but decent quality.
Awesome 50th anniversary gift
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this wedding heart for my in laws 50th anniversary. So instead of wedding related details I added all family names to create a heart shaped family tree sort of ornament. They loved it. I purchased stand also in case they want to display but kinda didn't love display stand. Too bulky for ornament. Michaels craft store had nicer ones that I saw after the fact. Overall thrilled with ornament and creating a one of a kind ornament to celebrate 50 years.
The Perfect Present
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the ornaments and how beautifully they were engraved and packaged. I'll definitely be ordering from your company again!
Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - November 25, 2014
As always, this order was exactly what I wanted and arrived very quickly. This is the third one of these I've ordered and probably will not be the last!
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - November 24, 2014
I designed it a little different. Our names, anniversary in Roman numerals, then we have 8 kids so I just put all of their names in instead of places and whatnot.
Very Satisfied!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haslett, MI) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a wedding gift keepsake for our friends. They loved it! They will put it on their tree every year and remember their wedding day!Great way to personalize a gift in a inexpensive way!
Always a winner
By CAROLINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a real winner. You can personalize it in so many different ways, not just the normal name, date and place. For such a lovely, thoughtful gift, it is also at a great price. And PM is always extremely fast.
Very nice
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out great, wonderful engraving
great Christmas gift
By Teri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got to me so fast
Wonderful Ornament
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2 of these--one for my family and one for a good friend. I was very pleased with both ornaments. All of the personalization was perfect and it arrived very quickly!! I love the fact that it comes in a nice drawstring bag. I can't wait to hang mine on my tree and I'm sure my friend will love hers too. I highly recommend this product--very pretty!
Couples ornament
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Atlantic Beach, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for an engagement gift. Nice quality! Nice engraving !
A beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - November 14, 2014
I'm proud to give this ornament to my newly married daughter and son in law. This is the one gift I'm most excited about giving.
Love them!
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out beautifully! My friend loved hers as well!
Fabulous, as always!
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has become my go-to place for gifts. This item arrived quickly and is of high quality. I expect no less!
Beautiful
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect for a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. This will be their first Christmas together as man and wife. Thank you.
Caren
By Caren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how you could enter what you wanted on the ornament and see instantly what it would look like! It let me change things to my satisfaction before I purchased. The turnaround time was quick! The final ornament I ordered was beautiful and came in a velvet bag. I highly recommend this website and will definitely order again!
great thoughtful gift
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very special memory to hang on your tree. It is non destructible so it can last for many lifetimes. I have bought two...one for our best friends and one for my son and his fiancé...Can't wait to give these gifts.
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - November 4, 2014
the ornament is beautiful, will make a lovely gift. It's just as shown in the proof.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Madonna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so sweet, and personal!
It is so lovely! A wonderful keepsake!
I love it!!
great products and great quick service
By DORI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornaments I ordered turned out perfect! The shipment arrived a few days-couldn't be more pleased.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 31, 2014
I purchased this for a wedding gift for some special friends. It turned out great. Loved it and would definitely order again.
Ornament
By Luwannah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product can't wait to gift it.
great to remember fun times
By Donita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 for a Mother Daughter trip we had in 2013. I got 5 for a Mother Daughter trip we had in October 2014 and I have ordered 9 for a Mother Daughter trip we are having in November. We put all of our names, where we went and what we did on the trips. Broken Bow, OK, Grapeview, TX and Granbury TX for this Nov. I can't wait to had them out. Everyone I have given them to has really appreciated them.
Lovely Commemorative Ornament
By Joann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
With a great basic design that allows personal inputs of varying lengths, this is a beauty of perfect size and weight and as highly polished as you would wish. Its black velvet bag will keep it that way for years. The only improvements I can suggest are reversing the "squiggly" design on one side so they are mirror images and allowing all wording to be personalized. Being able to try different words on the order form is a valuable tool that really improved my initial design. I am so happy I found this item which marks the wedding. Now, have some for future babies, graduations, achievements, etched photos, pets, farewells, etc.!
Perfect!
By Roshini P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It fit a lot of meaningful words in there for the bride and groom and the engravement was flawless! They loved it!
Perfect Gift Accessory !!!
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this beautiful ornament to attach to the bow on a wedding gift. The Bride & Groom were very impressed with the amount of personal information it was able to include and with such detailed craftsmanship. We purchased the additional stand, so it can be displayed throughout the year, with their wedding photos.
Wonderful Idea
By STACEY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to say I am always thinking of you and that I love the life we have together.
First Christmas
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, PA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized ornament for a wedding present. I believe that they will truly treasure this gift. it's more than I hoped for thank you
Personalized ornament was beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 16, 2014
I purchased the personalized ornament for a wedding. It was fun to create online, the tool was easy to use and immediately displayed what the ornament will look like. The gift came within a couple days and was a high quality glass ornament. It is a great idea for a gift and was fun to personalize, no frustration, no hassle. I would do this again and plan to!!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - September 15, 2014
I purchased this ornament as an engagement gift for my daughter and future son-in-love. Although it was slightly smaller than I expected, it was absolutely beautiful and both my daughter and her fiancé loved it. I would recommend this gift for any occasion where there are particular "Moments to Remember".
Love it!
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafalgar, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized couple ornament. I ordered three - two for wedding presents and one for anniversary. They look great!
Small, but beautiful
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but very beautiful. Wonderful keepsake!
Beautiful gift
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! I have given several as wedding and anniversary gifts. They are a very high quality and are beautiful. I think they make wonderful Christmas ornaments, but several people hang them year round. What makes them so special is that you can customize and add such specific details for the gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IA) - August 1, 2014
Very nice, I think my Daughter and her Husband will love it! Very fast shipping!
This was a BIG hit!
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect little gift for the bride and groom! It had ALL the places that were special to them, from the bachelor/bachelorette parties, to the rehearsal dinner, to the wedding site, and then the honeymoon. It turned out PERFECT...came in just under a week and was very inexpensive! Every Christmas they hang it on the tree...it will be a reminder of a very special time for them! LOVED THIS!
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved