Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(188)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Heart
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good value. Names were a little blurry.
Beautiful & festive
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my daughter and one for her fiancée. The ornament is bigger than it looks and the colors are vibrant and festive also glossy. I have a tradition of gifting my daughter a personalized ornament each year and for last years I have purchased PM.com. I will sure continue to order from this site.
Love this!
By Dianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kotzebue, AK) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made product. I love it!
Love, love, love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 7, 2014
This was a perfect way to show the names of my 6 grandkids! It's front and center on my tree!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - November 11, 2014
received in good condition and just as it appears in ad. very pleased
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY ORNAMENT!
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out perfect. I just love it. I couldn't be more pleased.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - January 13, 2014
I have NEVER been disappointed with anything I've bought from personalization mall. Thank goodness for them. All the people I have gifted things from them have LOVED it . I've bought dozens of ornaments from you and theyve always been a knock out. This ornament is another success
Very nice!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were very nice quality. My children really liked them. I bought 3 and had each of their family names put on them.
Another excellent experience!
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Heart of Love personalized ornament when we ordered the Penguin Family one, and we couldn't be happier with both of them. Our ornaments arrived on time, were very carefully packaged, and made a wonderful addition to our Christmas tree. We will definitely shop here again!
Nice end product, disappointed in shipping.
By Andrea E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice and solid and the grandparents really liked it. The only complaint I have is that I paid extra for guaranteed Christmas delivery and it didn't make it.
Awesome gift
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My expectations were high and it was just as I expected :)
Ornament for my grandparents
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality ornaments! It was easy to read all of the names, and my grandparents loved it!
Babies heart
By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament with all my Grand-kids & great grand-kids names. Have a new baby coming in 2014, might have to get another one!
very happy with this product
By Carissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for grandparents, all the names were readable nicely placed on ornament
Heartwarming Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 12, 2013
The colors are bright, it's a good size. I purchased several of these ornaments. They are darling. When you personalize, you can move the names around and preview it to your liking which makes it extra special.
GOT EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 9, 2013
this item is quality and a great buy for its price!
Very nice
By Sandilee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this particular ornament because there are a lot of names I had to get on them (10 for my family, and 8 for my husband's). Most ornaments don't take large families into account, so I had to make due and combine on lines. The more names you add to this one, the smaller they show. Short names get bigger spots, and long names get squished up. The ornament is also smaller than I thought, but it still looks very nice. The quality and price are great, and the shipping was pretty quick. I would recommend.
Colorful and pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
Ornament came out as pictured. We ordered one each for Grandma and Grandpa with all the Grandkids' names on them. The lettering is not as crisp as the glass etched ornaments but still pretty nonetheless.
Great for Grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 3, 2013
Really nice memento ornament with grand kids names on it. Nice quality.
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - November 25, 2013
Love it!, and Grandmother will too! Thanks!
repeat names are not repetitive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 13, 2013
I had several names on it and the names I listed in the middle of the list are duplicated a lot. some are only one or two times and so small you have to hunt for them. if only two three names might be fine but not real pleased. the sample looked great but final product not as big on the names.
Love it!
By Breanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my best friend and my mother. Both of them absolutely loved it. I wish I would have got one for myself!
Family Ornament 2012
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tintah, MN) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun ornament to make! I was able to insert ALL 16 of my family members to reflect on 2012. This was for my tree and I love it!
perfect gift
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my friend from high school for a Christmas gift, it came out awesome. Its a perfect gift for friends & family. Simple but personal. Will come back again for gifts.
from the grandbabies
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law was taken back when we have her the ornament for christmas! It had all 5 of her grandkids names on it, including what we call her..Nonna. She was thrilled!
Could be bigger.
By Cortnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked just like they said. I was please with the way it looked just wished it was bigger.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 31, 2012
Turned out great, quality is excellent, looks great on the tree.
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 31, 2012
It's a tradition to get ornaments with the grandkids names each year! Great presents and quick delivery!!
I LOVE THIS ORNAMENT!
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice surprise. This ornament looks nicer in person. I have 5 sisters and ordered this one with all of names on it (for Christmas). They came out so nice, and we will cherish them for many years! As usual, I am very happy with PersonalizationMall.com!!
Christmas Love
By M. Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with PersonalizationMall.com. The speed with which I received this item was impressive. I will definitely be using your website for beautiful, personalized gifts. Thank you.
Christmas 2012
By Lucinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the design but the quality of the material was very cheap looking.
Great ornament!
By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrrisburg, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a 2012 personalized ornament that would have my two grandchildren's names or faces. After checking out this site, I purchased this one; I like how they have both of my grandchildren's names within the heart. The only mistake I did was not proofreading completely before purchasing. The heading printed on it says "We love yo Pap-Pap" I meant to enter 'you' and entered 'yo'!

However, this is one ornament I will be hanging on my Christmas tree for years to come.
Cute, but fuzzy
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the idea of this ornament. At first I didn't think I could order it because there weren't enough name slots; but luckily there was enough room to fit two names on one line. The colors are great, the design adorable; but the ornament arrived and was fuzzy - not crisp like the image preview.
So cute & great price
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and its so well made. I bought two... mom & in-laws. I can't wait until they open it.
Perfect
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality gift. Shipped very quickly and this ornament was the perfect grandparent gift this year!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 18, 2012
love, love, love it. will be sure to be getting some next year for the rest of my family...
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 17, 2012
I can't wait to give this gift.
FAMILY ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - December 14, 2012
The ornament is nice, but SMALLER than it appears in store. Just a little disappointed.
Great quality!
By Jessarae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama, NE) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the product and I will definitely order again! Great quality and received in a timely manner!
Adorable
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great. It's glass and nice quality. Putting the year on it makes it a great keepsake.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved