Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Ornament!!
By Kristie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Christmas gifts this year and I LOVE how they turned out! The grandparents loved them, and so did the great grandparents! For the price, you cannot go wrong, these exceeded my expectations! Will be ordering again from Personalization Mall, Thank you!!
PERSONALIZED ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 23, 2015
I bought this as an engagement ornament for my son. I put his and his fiance picture on one side and the date they got engaged in the heart.
It came out beautiful. I cannot wait to give it to them on Christmas.
Excellent Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laughlin, NV) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this ornament for several families year after year. Everyone has always been very pleased with it. I know they like it as it is always on their trees.
i love how i can view it before purchase and it always looks like the previewpic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon country, CA) - December 21, 2015
I have ordered ornaments from this site for the past 10 years..I give the kids one every year and they are always perfect. Love the fact that you can preview your order and its always exactly like the preview pictures. Thanks soo much.
Family Ornament
By Bonita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE my family ornament....when my kids get married I will definitely have them some made for their families!!!
Beautiful
By CAROLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IVA, SC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love how this turned out!! The names are clear and the ornament is beautiful!!
Personalization Mall Made Christmas!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of this ornament, one for each family I am giving presents to this year. The ornament is so cute and quaint I couldn't be more please. It looks exactly as it did when I created it online. The ornaments shipped in a few days after I ordered and they were delivered just as quick. I will absolutely put my trust in Personalization Mall to save Christmas again!
Loved this ornament!
By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue point, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a gift for my sister an when it came I was so pleased that I ordered 4 more for other family members ! At first in picture it looks plastic but when I received it I saw it was a ceramic and so much prettier in person I would def recommend this ornament to anyone looking for the perfect gift !
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - December 6, 2015
Great ! Love them
Great Grandparent Gift
By Ronell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this up for my dad and included all his grandkids names on it. It's super cute and a great gift that my dad will really love.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - November 22, 2015
I only buy my ornaments from this site and have never been disappointed!
This is just as beautiful as all the others
Great
By LaSandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baird, TX) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. I got it for my Mom with all of her great grandkids names on it.
Heirloom Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - August 4, 2015
I use to give personalized ornaments as Christmas Gifts, but they were not really enjoyed until the following Christmas. I began a tradition over 30 years ago with Christmas Ornaments. I get personalized ornaments, wrap them and have have them as place settings for our Thanksgiving dinner. That way, 2 weeks later, they can enjoy them during the entire Christmas Season. Other family members have been doing the same. I buy them throughout the year so I can easily afford them and they have an Heirloom gift.
Lovely sentiment Christmas ornament
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Christmas ornament for my mom with all her feandchildrens names....which happen to be all granddaughters at the moment.
Beautiful
By Darain P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon, MS) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornaments I order some every year from personalization.com because it is cheaper and more beautifully made.
Christmas Gift
By Jeanine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was hard finding a gift that could include the names of our friends (8) grandchildren.

The receiver's of the ornament, loved it. Will order again next year as they are now expecting another baby during 2015.

Thanks.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 5, 2015
This item was pretty basic, but very cute for what it is and I got it for a great price. Overall very pleased!
So disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, MD) - December 21, 2014
We purchased this ornament as a gift for my husbands grandmother. When it arrived I almost cried. The whole red circle was off center and the white ceramic was showing. The back of the ornament had a black streak like a burn. It was too late to return the ornament because it was a Christmas gift.
Heart
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good value. Names were a little blurry.
Beautiful & festive
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my daughter and one for her fiancée. The ornament is bigger than it looks and the colors are vibrant and festive also glossy. I have a tradition of gifting my daughter a personalized ornament each year and for last years I have purchased PM.com. I will sure continue to order from this site.
Love this!
By Dianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kotzebue, AK) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made product. I love it!
Love, love, love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 7, 2014
This was a perfect way to show the names of my 6 grandkids! It's front and center on my tree!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - November 11, 2014
received in good condition and just as it appears in ad. very pleased
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY ORNAMENT!
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out perfect. I just love it. I couldn't be more pleased.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - January 13, 2014
I have NEVER been disappointed with anything I've bought from personalization mall. Thank goodness for them. All the people I have gifted things from them have LOVED it . I've bought dozens of ornaments from you and theyve always been a knock out. This ornament is another success
Very nice!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were very nice quality. My children really liked them. I bought 3 and had each of their family names put on them.
Another excellent experience!
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Heart of Love personalized ornament when we ordered the Penguin Family one, and we couldn't be happier with both of them. Our ornaments arrived on time, were very carefully packaged, and made a wonderful addition to our Christmas tree. We will definitely shop here again!
Nice end product, disappointed in shipping.
By Andrea E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice and solid and the grandparents really liked it. The only complaint I have is that I paid extra for guaranteed Christmas delivery and it didn't make it.
Awesome gift
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My expectations were high and it was just as I expected :)
Ornament for my grandparents
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality ornaments! It was easy to read all of the names, and my grandparents loved it!
Babies heart
By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament with all my Grand-kids & great grand-kids names. Have a new baby coming in 2014, might have to get another one!
very happy with this product
By Carissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for grandparents, all the names were readable nicely placed on ornament
Heartwarming Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 12, 2013
The colors are bright, it's a good size. I purchased several of these ornaments. They are darling. When you personalize, you can move the names around and preview it to your liking which makes it extra special.
GOT EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 9, 2013
this item is quality and a great buy for its price!
Very nice
By Sandilee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this particular ornament because there are a lot of names I had to get on them (10 for my family, and 8 for my husband's). Most ornaments don't take large families into account, so I had to make due and combine on lines. The more names you add to this one, the smaller they show. Short names get bigger spots, and long names get squished up. The ornament is also smaller than I thought, but it still looks very nice. The quality and price are great, and the shipping was pretty quick. I would recommend.
Colorful and pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
Ornament came out as pictured. We ordered one each for Grandma and Grandpa with all the Grandkids' names on them. The lettering is not as crisp as the glass etched ornaments but still pretty nonetheless.
Great for Grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 3, 2013
Really nice memento ornament with grand kids names on it. Nice quality.
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - November 25, 2013
Love it!, and Grandmother will too! Thanks!
repeat names are not repetitive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 13, 2013
I had several names on it and the names I listed in the middle of the list are duplicated a lot. some are only one or two times and so small you have to hunt for them. if only two three names might be fine but not real pleased. the sample looked great but final product not as big on the names.
Love it!
By Breanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my best friend and my mother. Both of them absolutely loved it. I wish I would have got one for myself!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved