Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Family Ornament 2012
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tintah, MN) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun ornament to make! I was able to insert ALL 16 of my family members to reflect on 2012. This was for my tree and I love it!
perfect gift
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my friend from high school for a Christmas gift, it came out awesome. Its a perfect gift for friends & family. Simple but personal. Will come back again for gifts.
from the grandbabies
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law was taken back when we have her the ornament for christmas! It had all 5 of her grandkids names on it, including what we call her..Nonna. She was thrilled!
Could be bigger.
By Cortnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked just like they said. I was please with the way it looked just wished it was bigger.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 31, 2012
Turned out great, quality is excellent, looks great on the tree.
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 31, 2012
It's a tradition to get ornaments with the grandkids names each year! Great presents and quick delivery!!
I LOVE THIS ORNAMENT!
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice surprise. This ornament looks nicer in person. I have 5 sisters and ordered this one with all of names on it (for Christmas). They came out so nice, and we will cherish them for many years! As usual, I am very happy with PersonalizationMall.com!!
Christmas Love
By M. Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with PersonalizationMall.com. The speed with which I received this item was impressive. I will definitely be using your website for beautiful, personalized gifts. Thank you.
Christmas 2012
By Lucinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the design but the quality of the material was very cheap looking.
Great ornament!
By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrrisburg, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a 2012 personalized ornament that would have my two grandchildren's names or faces. After checking out this site, I purchased this one; I like how they have both of my grandchildren's names within the heart. The only mistake I did was not proofreading completely before purchasing. The heading printed on it says "We love yo Pap-Pap" I meant to enter 'you' and entered 'yo'!

However, this is one ornament I will be hanging on my Christmas tree for years to come.
Cute, but fuzzy
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the idea of this ornament. At first I didn't think I could order it because there weren't enough name slots; but luckily there was enough room to fit two names on one line. The colors are great, the design adorable; but the ornament arrived and was fuzzy - not crisp like the image preview.
So cute & great price
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and its so well made. I bought two... mom & in-laws. I can't wait until they open it.
Perfect
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality gift. Shipped very quickly and this ornament was the perfect grandparent gift this year!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 18, 2012
love, love, love it. will be sure to be getting some next year for the rest of my family...
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 17, 2012
I can't wait to give this gift.
FAMILY ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - December 14, 2012
The ornament is nice, but SMALLER than it appears in store. Just a little disappointed.
Great quality!
By Jessarae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama, NE) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the product and I will definitely order again! Great quality and received in a timely manner!
Adorable
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great. It's glass and nice quality. Putting the year on it makes it a great keepsake.
Molly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 13, 2012
I really like that I was able to see exactly what my custom-made ornament would look like as a finished product before I purchased it.
Nice quality and fast shipment.
I will be ordering from personalizationmall.com in the future.
Love this ornament
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville,, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it. It's a beautiful ceramic ornament. We were able to put all of our names on, even the dog. I love that I could see the ornament before buying it. I arranged the names based on seeing the review before my purchase We buy a family ornament every year and this year this one was perfect. Thanks
Love this ornament
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my Mother will cry with happiness
Cute for name ornament
By Devon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for grandparents. If you have more than 5 names it is hard to read the names.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 4, 2012
I did this as a "First Christmas Married" ornament for my niece & it came out perfect! She & I both cried when I gave it to her!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - November 29, 2012
Excellent quality ornament. I bought one for each member of my family with specials thoughts and memories that described each. It was a nice gift that turned a family gathering into a special family memory.
Heart of Love
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but smaller than I expected.
Adorable
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these turned out. I read a ton of reviews before ordering and am so glad I did. Yes, these are small, but compared to most ornaments... similar in size. The names are very clear and I can't wait until Christmas when I give them to my parents and in laws. I know they too will love them.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NY) - November 19, 2012
My grandmother leaves her tree up all year long....
What better way to know shes loved...then to see her grandchildrens names everyday.
Fun Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - November 12, 2012
This came as expected! It is thin, but is printed beautifully and will look great on any tree. Great way to make grandparents feel special.
Awesome Yearly Ornament
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not use these ornaments for names, in fact they work much better as a yearly ornament. I made an ornament similar to this one (it was a glass gift tag shaped ornament) with all of the things that were important to each child that year, and this year I am continuing the tradition with this ornament. As an example, my daughter is in 1st grade, shes a cheerleader, runs cross country, is a daisy scout, went to kings island for a vacation, her teachers name, and she is obsessed with Monster High and Lalaloopsy dolls. My son is 2, so it was harder to come up with ideas, but both ornaments turned out adorable. I hope they continue to release new customizable designs year after year so I can keep up this tradition for my children to show their children someday.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - November 5, 2012
It was made and shipped super fast and is such a cute gift. Looks just as good in person as on the preview. Im very satisfied with this purchase
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - November 3, 2012
I was afraid this ornament would lack quality but it is very beautiful and detailed. It's a simple yet elegant gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 20, 2012
Very well made, and personalized. It was a nice glass ornament and I was expecting a cheap plastic so I was pleasanly surprised. I am very happy with this purchase.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - August 4, 2012
Took a chance and ordered 8 of these ornaments for multiple families. With your personalization preview ability at order placement, I was able to try different names in different order so it was easy to find the combinations I wanted and view how each would look. Each family ornament turned out great and I am confident they will be well received this Christmas!
REALLY SWEET!
By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my parents and put all of their grandchildren's names. I actually thought this item was plastic, but it is ceramic and made it even better! I am so happy my folks will have this ornament for their Christmas tree, as this will be our first Christmas apart from them.
Is you are sentimental . . .
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out AMAZING! I always purchase a special ornament for my mother with all the grandchildren's name on it. This is by far my favorite!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - July 14, 2012
I love this beautifully made ornament! I am very pleased with how it looks.
Wonderful family ornament!
By Leah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks even better in person! very Christmasy - I had five names on it and they all looked great.
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - July 14, 2012
Very cute heart ornament. Well done!
Nicer than On-line Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - July 10, 2012
I ordered two of these to put away until Christmas for our grandchildren. The quality was even better than pictured. I'm not sure if they are, but they feel and look like glass ornaments. The price was great, and delivery time was exceptional! Once again, totally impressed by the product and Personalizationmall.com!
heart love ornament
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as part as my moms christmas gift for this year. I am able to put the names of all her grand children and her two great-grand children. Thank you again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved