Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Very impressed with how fast order arrives (even personalized items) every time. Thanks!
    ~Martha - GA

    Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
    Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (241)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Family heirloom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 14, 2011
    What a super personalized family heirloom! I love the ease of entering the info and it's formatted creatively. You can move the entries so they appear in different locations. Etched in glass, it will last a lifetime. Incredible deal.
    Great price for all the personalizing!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very unique gift for anyone. It would make a cute ornament on the front of a package. I ordered 2 and plan to get more.
    Product review
    By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Website is so easy to use...finished product is high quality and a great bang for your buck.
    "Our Family" Message Ornament
    By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!
    Charmingly beautiful
    By Eric M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We get a personalized ornament each year, and this was the for this year. It is very pretty, and highly customizable. It is so nice that we bought one for another family to whose house we are invited for a Christmas party. We put the names of all four families on it, and poof! A perfect memento for them.
    Great Affordable Personalized Gift!
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it and only wish I could think of more people to purchase them for!
    great gift!
    By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Christmas tree ornament. I bought this as a gift for my sister's first house. It turned out beautifully! Great quality. I'm very excited to give this ornament as gift. As always, good price, fast shipping.
    So Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, KS) - December 12, 2011
    I am so glad I got this ornament!!! It is so cute and let me "highlight" the best things that have happened this year.

    I think it would be a great gift for a couples' first Christmas, when someone is pregnant, first baby, first house!

    A wonderful addition to our family's Christmas tree!
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was absolutely thrilled when my ornament showed up - and it was even better than I had expected! What a beautiful way to commemorate our family's past year; family movie nights, our vacation location and our new puppy!
    The ornament looked even better than it shows on-line and was shipped so quickly. Thank you to the folks at Personalization Mall.com for giving us such a wonderful addition for our family's Christmas tree!
    Nana's Angels
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windsor, CO) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I create an ornament for my mother with all her grandkids names on it every year. This one was super cute, I added the names and ages of each child and it turned out precious. This ornament is reasonably priced. Nana will treasure it for many years.
    helpful tip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 11, 2011
    When they say it will look exactly like the picture, they are telling the absolute truth. The only difficulty when ordering is not knowing where each phrases would appear. So, my helpful tip is to click on the "view larger image" and make your ordering screen smaller so you can see the sample image while filling in your information.
    So thrilled to capture memories of our year!
    By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy to recieve this. I believe I had 9 lines to personalize and was able to document for us memories of our trip to California, with year, that will be remembered always!
    Nice Ornament
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The line numbers don't flow in direct order once put on the ornament so it took a little time and a bunch of trial and error to get the ornament to read exactly like I wanted but the preview feature made sure it was exactly like I wanted. A template would have made it much easier and a 1 try process. The shipping was fast, < 1 week and the ornament looked great. Definitely worth it for the personal touch.
    Perfect as pictured!
    By samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was as big as it looks, and came out exactly like the picture (preview) that this site showed me. It isn't AS white as pictured because the glass is scratched, not filled, and on my white tree you basically can't see the words but I know they are on there and it's pretty anyway. I'm still very happy with this ornament. Good quality, and such a good price for something so special for us!
    Unbeatable quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lewis, WA) - December 8, 2011
    This made an amazing Christmas ornament! Will buy again!
    Beautiful Ornaments
    By kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments took my breath away when they arrived.They are beautiful and the craftmanship on them is spot on.Thank you for helping me keep the memories alive for our loved ones that I'm sure will last a life time.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
    Great product, beautifully craftsmanship, very good quality, exactly as described!
    Perfect!
    By Morgan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this ornament to commemorate buying my first home right before Christmas and to celebrate all the things that have happened this year. This website is perfect because the product always looks exactly like it looks like in the review.
    Great find
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - December 7, 2011
    I'm so happy with my purchases. I ordered 10 of these. Great value, good quality for the price and a momento I hope the people I bought these for will enjoy every Christmas for years to come. I even bought one for myself! Love these ornaments! Thank you Personalization Mall! I've already made other purchases and will keep your sight in my Favorite Places.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 7, 2011
    THIS IS VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE
    Perfect
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with this ornament. I used it to add the families children and grandchildren names instead of places. The words LOVE, MEMORIES and GOOD TIMES were words that weren't changable but actually gave more meaning to the ornament. Great quality.
    christmas giftq
    By Gina D. (Coventry, RI) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this item is an amazing gift.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
    Love this product.
    Outstanding service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 6, 2011
    I ordered an ornament from you several years ago and was extremely pleased with the ease of placing the order and wonderfully surprised by the immediate preview of my specific choices before placing the order. Then I was once again surprised at how quickly it shipped and arrived. Once again this year it is ditto, ditto, ditto. You offered just the ornament I was looking for this year and it turned out to be everything I expected. I will continue to shop here for the quality and service you provide.
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as our yearly family ornament that we hang on our tree. We chronicled our year on the ornament. It turned out gorgeous, the quality is terrific and will definitely be such a joy to put up year after year.
    Very happy with product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - December 2, 2011
    I ordered 10 of these ornaments for Christmas presents for family on November 25th and received them today (12/02)! I'm so happy with the way they came out, not to mention the quality for the price! I was pleasantly surprised to find them all in their own black velvet pouches. Also, the option of free shipping if you place an order big enough. Love the product and have already gone back and placed another order on other items, and although had to pay shipping, it was very reasonable! Very happy with your sight, and most especially the product and the timeliness of delivery and the price was fantastic! Thanks~
    My Husband Christmas
    By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something special to get my husband and this was the perfect fit cuz we just got our house and it is our first christmas together and when it arrived I give it to him and the look on his face was priceless. it was perfect for him and he is so happt about it
    Engraved message ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - November 30, 2011
    This is a wonderful idea! This is our first year to do this and we will continue the tradition every year. It's good quality and captures those mildstones of the year. Don't forget to put the year on it so you can remember every year you put that ornament on the tree.
    Exactly What It Shows
    By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not one of those "looked nicer in the catalog" items, this is actually much prettier in person! The glass is thick enough that it doesn't feel too fragile, but the engraving (done on the back of it) is delicate and simple. I got one for each of my kids for their yearly ornament and one to give to my parents. I love how you get to personalize nearly every word. The "Preview" was helpful as well, as I could change where certain things were written, for a better fit.
    Beautiful
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is beautiful! What a great way to commemorate our first christmas in our new house!
    Nice for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
    Loved them - should've purchased one for myself!
    2011 Remembered
    By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these ornaments for 2 different families. They both turned out beautiful and I can't wait for Christmas to get here so that I can give these gifts. I captured events that occurred to truly personalize these items and believe they will be very well received.
    Thank you for offering such a piece!
    Ornament Use
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - November 27, 2011
    I purchased this personalized ornament for a gift exchange at our annual Rose Garden Club social. I had all the members names, along with the date and our town engraved on the ornament. I was very pleased with the look and the size...can't wait to see which lucky member ends up with the ornament from our gift exchange game. They are going to be so surprised!!!
    What a gift!
    By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased to be giving these ornaments as gifts this year. It is a wonderful way to give a gift that is sentimental and the black bag packaging makes it extra special.
    Our Family
    By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this ornament made for my granddaughter instead of for a "family". This is her 2nd Christmas and I made notations of her favorite words and that it's her 2nd Christmas. It turned out great!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 18, 2011
    This is a wonderful keepsake ornament & makes a great gift! It looks even better in person than online - highly recommended!
    family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, IL) - November 15, 2011
    i just received this beautiful ornament. it is just perfect. i purchased it for a new couple. i know that they will love it. it certainly looks much more expensive than it was. you will not be disappointed / get one !!!!!!!!!!
    happy customer
    By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this item for my son and his family...in their first home, the
    order came out perfect...I was so happy to receive it promptly. They
    will be able to enjoy it all season long. Thank you for your service.
    I am one happy customer. Ordering more items for friends and family.
    Great Reunion Award
    By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We personalized this ornament as an award for a joint class reunion with another high school. This is perfect for school names, award title, dates,and other appropriate words signifying your high school memories.
    Great Ornament that can be personalized.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - November 9, 2011
    This ornament was great to create and turned out so good. It looks of great quality and will be a great gift.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved