Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (269 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(245)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, IL) - November 15, 2011
i just received this beautiful ornament. it is just perfect. i purchased it for a new couple. i know that they will love it. it certainly looks much more expensive than it was. you will not be disappointed / get one !!!!!!!!!!
happy customer
By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this item for my son and his family...in their first home, the
order came out perfect...I was so happy to receive it promptly. They
will be able to enjoy it all season long. Thank you for your service.
I am one happy customer. Ordering more items for friends and family.
Great Reunion Award
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this ornament as an award for a joint class reunion with another high school. This is perfect for school names, award title, dates,and other appropriate words signifying your high school memories.
Great Ornament that can be personalized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - November 9, 2011
This ornament was great to create and turned out so good. It looks of great quality and will be a great gift.
Great way to remember our time together!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - October 28, 2011
The last few Falls we have taken a long weekend trip with our adult children and their families. As a memento of the trips I give each family a Christmas ornament to remember our time together. Last year, I gave them a family picture ornament from Personalization Mall and this year they're getting the Engraved Family Message ornament so they remember some of the crazy things we did while together. I make sure I get one for my home also. They are very affordable, very personal, great quality and definitely appreciated.
Glass Ornaments
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments, although small, are very sweet. I loved being able to put yearly milestones on them for friends and family. Everyone who received one really loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 21, 2013
It was a beautiful ornament that held a lot of names. However, I received the ornament a little too late to use it as my gift at my Xmas party. Also, I put it on my tree and the next day it fell off and shattered into pieces, so be very careful with the ornament.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 19, 2013
The engraving is perfect. The ornament is adorable. My bf just bought a house and we've been together for over 2 years so we had lots of things to put on it. great gift.
love it but....
By jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give it 5 stars if it were straight.
Pretty ornament
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is nice! I put little inside jokes from our family and things we enjoy doing together on it. It came in a nice velvety bag. The ornament had a sticker with personalization mall on it. When I removed the sticker it left a residue. I'm hoping it will come off with a bit of alcohol! Some of the etching could be darker as one word is a little harder to read. Overall it's a good buy especially if it's on sale!
Engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 2, 2013
The sentiment that this gift, because of the personalization, made the receiver of the gift cry, so it was the perfect gift! The only reason I gave it a 4 and not a 5 was because the ornament glass was very thin and fragile, not like the ones I have seen in the past. Never the less, I love Personalization Mall and I will continue to purchase products that never let me down!
classy glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 15, 2013
purchased this gift for my daughters family. I call it an inspirational ornament. My own sentiment could be added to the ornament. It is unique and recommend it.
what I like
By Fernne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a lovely gift to give to a friend to remember fun times together and shared experiences. Would like the glass to be a little thicker however. Fear of it breaking easily.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 17, 2012
When designing this ornament I was able to change it as many times as I needed to to get it right. When I received it, the ornament was just what I expected actually better. I was very pleased. I am so happy that I discovered this site.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - December 13, 2012
I gave this for a wedding gift. Cute easy to personilize.
Very nice for the $$$!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want to get a gift for the entire family and don't want to spend too much go for this! I could even add their pet's and grandparent's names!
Mr Duane
By Duane & Tammy C. (Liberty, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it was easier to review and order
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 10, 2012
This item is very cute, perfect for a tree, however, I would of liked it to be a little bigger. Maybe like another inch, that I had in mind. But it did come out nice and it serves its purpose.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my husband and put all of our special dates & places on it. Cute personal gift.
For someone that has everything . . .
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law changes out the color of her tree almost every year. For the past several years, I started getting the clear ornaments and have "family moments, events & people" engraved on it. Now she can use the ornaments every year no matter what color she decorates with. Another plus is knowing these will be passed down to my girls one day!
Perfect...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - January 9, 2012
Came out perfect, though would have been nice if the bag didn't advertise the company I bought it from.
good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 31, 2011
I only wish that all the spaces were available to engrave! "memories/good times/love" are not changeable! otherwise it was a great end of year recap and my husband loved it :)
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 12, 2011
I am so excited to give this ornament to my grandmother. She will love it! It looks beautiful!
Engraved Ornament
By Shopper (Crete, IL) - December 7, 2011
I love this idea.
Engraved Ornament
By Shopper (Crete, IL) - December 7, 2011
I love this idea.
it was ok.....
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Rapids, KS) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered many items from this company before, and have been 100% satisfied, and more than pleased. However the quality of these ornaments were ok & acceptable; however overall I was disappointed. The printing could have been better.
Blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 23, 2012
I ordered several of this type of ornament for family members. All but one were fine. The names on one of the ornaments were blurry. I did not have time to return it and have it reengraved. This family member is having to get hers with blurry letters.
Not as good as picture
By Faye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked great in the picture, but the real item was not as good. The etched writing is very hard to read on the ornament - and it's kind of cheap looking.
Dissapointed
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass was pretty thin, seems chincy in person
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved