Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(295)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Winner!
By Latoyia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one for our home, for friends, and as a wedding gift. Great ornament to add to our collection and commemorate 2014,
Good Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaBelle, FL) - December 18, 2014
This ornament was excellent to capture the milestones in 2014 for our family. It is attractive, polished, and well crafted! A Must have!
Drunken Housewives
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Done beautifully.
Beautiful Ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely way to highlight memories of the year in review. perfect!
First Home
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this ornament with all our first home sayings on it. Came out perfect!
Beautifully done
By Carman W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized glass ornament every year for each of my grandkids, and this has become one of their's and their Mom's favorite traditions. I pick a different ornament and include the year along with some of their favorite things at the time. The ornaments blend very well with any theme, and are VERY high in quality. The ribbon can easily be changed if needed. I have been ordering from Personalizationmall.com for 8 years with no issues whatsoever.
Christmas Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - December 10, 2014
What a lovely Christmas Gift.
Perfect Christmas
By Jocelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my father and stepmother. We have a large extended family and this ornament enabled me to fit all of our names and the grandkids names on it! It will be a special present for them to hang on their tree for years to come. This ornament is beautiful clear glass and the lettering is perfect. What you see on the preview is exactly how it looks in person and is so classic.
Always perfect!
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I go to this site every year. So perfectly personal!
Great ornament for capturing memories
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give these ornaments to my grown children! The personalized ornament is engraved with events, names, and places specific to each recipient. I am very happy with the quality and engraving. Each ornament comes in its own gift bag. What a great gift!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - November 13, 2014
Every year we get a little something for a few families that are dear to our own. This ornament was a way to make a little something very special! We personalized it with names and known interests. When I opened the package, I was SO happy with the way it turned out! The preview pic is nice, but the real thing was even better. I plan on ordering one for our family!
Great gift at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 3, 2014
i bought this for my friends housewarming gift. It was great to get them something customized and not spend an arm and a leg. I loved that you could customize several different lines and add lots of personal touches. i hope they love it!
Family engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, Ohio, OH) - October 18, 2014
This was beautiful and much more than I imagined! A specialty Christmas ornament with special meaning and it was beyond anything I expected!
Best ornament
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my pastor's wife for pastor's appreciation day at our church. She loves Christmas and loves personalized items. She said this was her favorite ornament now. I had different ministries she and our pastor began since coming to our church engraved on it as well as the year he came to be pastor. I plan to purchase additional ornaments for the holiday.
Very nice looking.
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was skeptical to order but so glad I did. Very good quality piece!
New pet !
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neighbors have a new puppy....so this was "Muffet's home!" along with the address instead of a family name. Around it....were words associated with the dog......such as "Good girl" "WOOF!" etc.
A nice memento for a lovely new 4-legged neighbor!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Adam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came quickly, and it was exactly what I expected from the preview tool.
happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - July 29, 2014
Weel done. Will order again.
Great gift item
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item. Love all of the product I have purchased from Personalization mall.com.
cute
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift. It is exactly what I thoughy it would be. Engraving looks good. Im sure ot will be a big hit!
Great Gift for ANY occasion
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament for a remembrance of many occasions: Baptisms, Holy Eucharist, Confirmation, RCIA, death of a loved one, Eagle Scout for Boy Scouts and Gold Awards for Girl Scouts. Those are dates you can never remember without looking them up. It is something no one else gives and is so much appreciated.
Personalize!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
Beautiful ornament that reflects the uniqueness of you! Great gift for newlyweds.
Great with lots of room for text!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - January 22, 2014
We had a lot of text we wanted on our Christmas ornament this year & this was it. Great for maximum personalization.
Love ;)
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament to highlight special events,special memories,dates,places visited or accomplishments made throughout the year.
beautiful ornament
By Shopper (Cookeville, TN) - January 8, 2014
Thanks for such a beautiful personal ornament. LOVE it ...It's so nice I'm going to find a place to hang it up for the whole year ...to put on the Christmas tree is not enough time to see it !!!
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - December 27, 2013
The ornament was easy to design. The order was processed and shipped quickly. Ornament was even prettier in person than the preview image. I highly recommend this as a unique gift to personalize.
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - December 27, 2013
The ornament was easy to design. The order was processed and shipped quickly. Ornament was even prettier in person than the preview image. I highly recommend this as a unique gift to personalize.
Very cute and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 26, 2013
The product looks very nice and expensive; high quality too. We got so many complements on this!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 26, 2013
Can't wait to display year-round
very nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - December 26, 2013
pretty ornament to commemorate special events and dates throughout the year
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013
It is so much fun choosing the words you want to describe a person(s)! Great gift!!
Perfect for a large family
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has become a tradition to order an ornament each year for my daughter, to remember the places they have lived as they are a military family. As the years go, their family grows, and this ornament gave enough spaces to put all of their names along with the pets. She was absolutely thrilled and looks forward to each year to see what personalization mall has to offer.
Just in time for the Holidays
By Robynne L. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality ornament, real glass. I ordered 3 of them for the holidays and can't wait until my family opens them. Great Job!
Prettier than I expected
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a Christmas gift for my sister who just bought a new home this year. It was nice that I could write whatever I wanted on the lines because they have 3 kids but they don't all share the same last name so instead of a last name on top,I put the address so no one was excluded. The ornament itself was prettier than I expected and I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift to commemorate an eventful year.
Ornament for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - December 16, 2013
This ornament turned out beautiful and it looks exactly how it was supposed to look. I created an ornament for my mom and put all of her grandkid's names on it. I love how much you can write on it. I can't wait to give it to her.
personalized family ornament
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to show what the family did all year - very classy
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altona, NY) - December 16, 2013
I bought this for my son who moved out in May. This is our first Christmas that he will be on his own. It is beautiful. I wanted something simply and elegant with sentimental value to recognize the significance of this Christmas. I was able to personalize this perfectly.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - December 16, 2013
just as we designed it and beautiful as ever. your site never fails...always totally satisfied with GREAT and SPECIAL gifts!!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your products! You have never disappointed me! I gave my father one of these ornaments and it almost brought him to tears. I gave another one to a new couple and they were tickled pink to have an ornament commemorate their first Christmas together in their new place. I'll be giving the third one to my mother and her hubby and I'm sure she'll love hers too. Please keep up the good work!!!
Christmas tradition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, NM) - December 15, 2013
I ordered a similar ornament last year and was very impressed. To continue a new tradition I got this and was equally impressed. No only did it arrive faster than expected, the quality was incredible. Such a great ornament to mark a year in my life! Can't wait till next Christmas
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved