Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (267 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(243)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME!
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for a special family! I love it and I know they will too!
Very Nice Ornament!
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my 2013 Holiday ornament. It's a very nice finish and I love that I can personalize it with so many different text lines. Thanks again for great service and quality products.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2013
This was easy and turned out very nice! Arrived very quickly, too!
Best Personalized Ornament for Special Occasions
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this so much I order them for every special occasion that comes up. They have always been an item the recipient will cherish forever.
Excellent-Going Away Gift
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this going away gift was thrilled with the quality.
Very cute!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice way for a grandmother to display her love for her grandchildren year-round!
glass house engraved message ornament
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had fun creating several of these ornaments for family members. I included special memories in that family's life from the previous year. For example: one family had done a lot of traveling, so on their ornament I listed the names of each of the cities they had visited. For another family, I listed each member's name and a significant milestone in their life that year, such as new job, wedding, or graduation. Each ornament was unique and beautiful.
wonderful gift
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and son in law. It was a wonderful little touch of personal to topoff their Christmas gifts. They really appreciated it. As with eeverything I receive from this site, it was even better in person.
Creating my personal ornament!
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly how I expected and anticipated! It was a hostess gift with such a personal flair. The instructions were easy and no mistakes were made. Very impressive.
Wonderful anniversary present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - March 17, 2013
Anniversary present for our 3rd wedding anniversary (glass/crystal and leather are traditional gifts), he loved it! Great quality, very well made, super fast processing and shipping of order. Highly recommend!!
Awesome!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love Personalization Mall! I bought this as a surprise gift for my Family for Christmas 2013, we will be celebrating in our new home. I had it customized to reflect our new home and all the things we dream of. Great product!
Just the right thing to commemorate my new house!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 14, 2013
I loved being able to customize this for my new place.
Ornament was exactly as I hoped.
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked exactly as it did online and is really great quality! Well use this website again....
Classy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - January 14, 2013
This was better than expected. Bought this for my brother's family and they absolutely love it! Great especially when on sale! Can't beat it!
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - January 11, 2013
I was genuinely pleased with the 4 glass ornaments I purchased. It was like giving the giftee a walk down memory lane. 9 Lines of memorable words/quotes can be engraved on this item. High schools, graduation dates, college names, favorite things such as "loves cats/dogs", "Mother of Suzy, Tim & Coby", favorite all time song, etc, etc.
Can be given as a Christmas ornament or with the purchase of a metal decoration hanger, it can sit on a shelf or in a curio cabinet to enjoy viewing year round as I have done. They are very pretty and look expensive. A wonderful gift idea!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 10, 2013
I purchased this as a gift and it got rave reviews from its recipient. It was fun to create and I would purchase others for future holiday gifts.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - January 8, 2013
This ornament is even nicer than I expected. Would buy again!
Beautiful ornament!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, and the recipient loved it! Sent me a pic of the ornament on her tree, and it was just as I had designed it. Perfect!
Loved this idea!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled on this while browsing the site for a family ornament. I ended up ordering one for each of my daughters (4 and 2 yrs. old). I decided that I will do one each year or every other year so we can look back and see how the girls' "favorite things" change over time. Right now their favorite things are Disney princesses, hugs, lollipops, our dog, etc. I think they will be nice keepsakes for them later on. The ornament itself and laser engraving are very nice and comes with a nice drawstring velvet bag. I even saved the bubble wrap envelope it came in to hopefully ensure they will be safe when packaged away each year in the attic. I would definitely recommend this product and like I said will be ordering these each year for my girls.
Perfect!
By Deneb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my team at the office. Instead of using family names, I entered the name of our division, the names of my co-workers, and used one of the spaces to note the year. It was a very professional, and well-received, way to capture who was on the team for that period. Definitely a repeat for next year.
Creatively Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2013
I loved this ornament because it allowed me to highlight the family's personality and character. Great ornament, and will definitely use this site again!
Great detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - January 1, 2013
This was a fun ornament to create with special details of their new lives together. Perfect!
Ornament
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on our
Christmas tree.
Christmas ornament
By laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cinnaminson, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these for different family members. They all LOVED it. Two told us it was their favorite gift. It was so easy to order and looks twice the price I paid. Personalization Mall shipped it fast - even for the regular shipping way-did not have to pay extra. Would highly recommend this ornament to anyone looking for a great gift. It doesn't have to be for Christmas - it is simply beautiful any time of the year.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - December 31, 2012
I ordered several of these for Christmas this year to give to business colleagues and friends. They were beautifully engraved and quick to ship. I'll be ordering more in the future, I'm sure.
Another one for the person who has everything
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's godmother and her family. They recently adopted two boys and I thought it would be nice to give them an ornament with all of their names etched inside. Very beautiful. It comes in a velvet bag which is a very nice touch.
Very personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 30, 2012
I purchased 8 engraved message ornaments this year for immediate family members. They were a big hit I personalized each one according to their family by who they were and what they have accomplished or would accomplish. The only thing I wish there was a drop down box just for a special date or for the year your giving.
Extremely Happy with this ornament as it highlights 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 30, 2012
I purchased two of these ornaments and one heart-shaped ornament and love all of them. I used these ornaments to highlight all the events of this year for each of my children, i.e. accomplishments, travel, job, interests, etc. This is the second year I have purchased personalized ornaments from this company! The quality of the product and service is great!
a year of family fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 30, 2012
I gave these to two of my good friends as well as bought one for myself. I was able to put all the special things they did as a family on each ornament. It made it all the more special and they loved them! Perfect gift!
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 29, 2012
I couldn't find an ornament I liked, for a couples 1st apartment together, with room enough for the whole address, & plenty of room to personalize. I didn't expect it to be so beautiful & elegant looking. Made a wonderful gift! :)
Amazing present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 28, 2012
I made this into a wedding present for friends and it came out gorgeous! I added where they got married, their date, and where he proposed. They LOVED it!! Great quality!
Great Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 28, 2012
The ornament looks great! Was well packed and arrived safely. Terrific price for a custom ornament.
First Christmas Married
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my Mom and her new husband to celebrate their special life event. They both adored it, and were very touched by all of the different engraved sentiments on the ornament, beginning with their name, pet's names, and then various activities and events (their wedding date) that are fun and meaningful to them.
I guess that you could that kind of info on anything and call it good, but this ornament really shines and is a beautiful piece of work, well work the price. I can see this specific style being gifted to any newlywed couple, or given as a house warming gift. It's really just that nice.
Keepsake for Mother in Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 28, 2012
Loved the ornament. I was able to personalize it with all of the names of my mother in law's grandchildren.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - December 28, 2012
I ordered 3 ornaments, all unique to each of my daughters and their families. My husband & I were blessed to have all 3 of our daughters and their families spend this Christmas together at our house. It brought tears to their eyes...they really loved the ornament and wanted to know where we got it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 28, 2012
This ornament is beautiful and arrived very quickly!
Love it!
By Karla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with ornament... great product with great price!
Exquisite!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was a very unique, and arrived right before Christmas! Love! Love! Love it! I will be ordering here from now on for all my ornaments.
Wonderful gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - December 27, 2012
We customized this ornament to reflect 2012 events such as our daughter's wedding, their honeymoon, her MBA, son in law's JD, etc. for the two of them for Christmas. They absolutely love it and want to do something similar on an annual basis to reflect each year's notable events (i.e. buying a house, babies, pets, jobs, moving, etc.) To be able to look back year after year at ornaments highlighting key events is the start of a great holiday tradition. I just hope that the glass stands up over time, perhaps acrylic would be more durable. Nonetheless this is an excellent item, fair price and beautiful to look at. The shipping was quick and packaging was perfect.
perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canterbury, CT) - December 26, 2012
My daughter picked out messages unique to both sets of grandparents. It brought tears to their eyes...they really loved the ornament and wanted to know where we got such a thing. Everyone in family asked where we got it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved