Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great customer service
By Erica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to change my wording on my order after submitting it. The customer service representative was pleasant and patient. She really took her time to make sure my item was Exactly how I wanted it. Received my item on time and totally correct. Great customer service, I will definitely be back.
Custom ornament for a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - March 19, 2017
You have many options for customizing this ornament to make it truly unique. The cost is unbeatable for such good quality.
Special Ornament
By Celia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made a few years ago for my son and his family. They have moved since then and had many life changes so I thought it would be fun to make another one. It makes a very special ornament that will be enjoyed every Christmas and bring back so many memories.
Lovely ornament
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out lovely. Just as described, just as it appeared online. I would purchase this again.
Love
By Susie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Twp, PA) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and came super fast
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - December 28, 2016
Exactly what we wanted and created beautifully
Beautiful and flexible!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to fit the names of 11 family members on this ornament, plus a meaningful phrase and a couple of extra words. It was great because there weren't a lot of options for a large group!
Beautiful
By kerry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, GA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this ornament beautiful, it was shipped the next day. Fastest gift ever!
Christmas 2016 Ornament
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas ornament was perfect... it expressed all the wonderful things that happened in 2016. I know my children will love it, and hang it on their tree, with pride, every year.
Awesome
By Rose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality, looks great hanging in my window. Very easy to read.
Perfect
By Tianna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my colleagues. It's so adorable and it's really nice quality. Better that I expected.
Ornament
By Penelope M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constable, NY) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Nicely done. My daughter and family will cherish for years to come. Thank you.
Love this ornament
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yanceyville, NC) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these last year for my grown children and their families. I have repeated this for this year with 2016's special events. As usual the quality is remarkable and the presentation top notch. Excellent product for the $$$$. Processing and shipping were very efficient.
New Home gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - October 24, 2016
I received as a gift and I love it. I then purchased one for a friend and it came out perfect. Very pretty and classy looking.
Lightnig fast, great memorial item
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our garden club was looking for some sort of 80th Anniversary "party favor" for our members. We looked locally and across the internet. The Personalization Mall was the answer to our dilemma. We had several options and chose a "Family Engraved Message Ornament" because it had enough spaces and enough letters to list many of our on-going projects in our town without having to go to a totally custom design. The silver hanging cord is lovely and the velvet bag was an absolute plus. We placed our order for 40 ornaments, happily received a 20% price reduction and had the ornaments before we had finalized on a location for the party!! Speedy service, beautiful product!! Thsanks so much!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - April 3, 2016
I am looking forward to giving this as a gift to family. It looks wonderful!
Family Message Ornament - Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - March 14, 2016
I ordered this and personalized it for a gift to a couple on their wedding day! I knew that they were planning to buy a home by the end of the year and I thought this would be perfect to hang on their tree as a new family! I love it! Nothing says love and care like a personalized gift! It just ads another dimension of your love and thoughts toward the person. I've not been disappointed yet with a Personalization Mall order!
Amazing products Every Time!
By Roy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third item I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. It is even more beautiful than the others. And the shipping was fast too! Thank you.
Great gift
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka, MS) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with my ornament it was perfectly engraved. Thanks for a great product
Clear memorial
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, CT) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome for a pet memorial..the family lived it!!
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 10, 2016
This ornament is a beautiful way to remember the milestones of the past year. I would suggest using the year in one of the personalization lines (I added a "2015" charm since I didn't think to do this!). Inexpensive & very impressive. May get one every year!
Very personal and liked gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBB, AL) - January 5, 2016
I ordered one of these for a treasured friend to mark our years of friendship. She adores it. Based on her, and my own, satisfaction with the product I ordered 7 more for presents for next year. So happy I found this site. I see many blissful transactions in our future.
Quick Shipping & Exactly What I Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia station, OH) - January 4, 2016
Excellent product, wife loved it!
Awesome
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Have ordered an ornament each year for our kids - personalized ... always satisfied.
Our Family Engraved Ornament
By Beatriz L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a personal gift to choose from for my daughter and her husband. The glass is strong, excellent quality. I was able to add my own fun word of their memoirs together over the years along with the ones that were already beautifully engraved. The workmanship is exceptional. I also put their names and last name too. I'm creative therefore I take pride and enjoyed being able to add on my own flare to this one. This is indeed a priceless gift, unique and a keepsake forever. Especially the look on their faces. Will certainly shop again. Can't go wrong! Thank you, again!!
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanatoga, PA) - December 30, 2015
This ornament is so beautiful. It turned out better than I thought it would. Excellent quality.
So classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2015
Ordered this Christmas ornament for my sister. She loved it. It was beautifully engraved.
Memorable Ornament
By ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for the family. It turned out great! Smaller than I thought it would be, but it is the perfect size for the tree. This is an ornament that helps remember times from the past year that I plan to purchase every year going forward! The family thought it was thoughtful and something to cherish as we look back over the years at mini milestones.
Needs the Year on it.
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't notice until I received the ornament that it did not have 2015 on it. It would have been nice for the 2015 to be already etched in the ornament. Also, would have been nice to be able to select the font. Otherwise, they were great!
Gave as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hts, IL) - December 26, 2015
perfect gift!
Nice memory
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one of these ornaments for each of my kids with highlights of the year and their name not the family name. I was pleased with how they turned out. THX!
Great gift choice
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used this ornament for several years now. They make great, thoughtful gifts. I've given them to my employees with highlights from the year on it. I've given it to friends with things we've done together that year and I've given it to family with all the family names on it. It's not too expensive and it really shows you took the time and effort to make the gift special.
Perfectly personalized
By Cathie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Grove , MS) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It's a beautiful way to bring back dating memories as we decorate our Christmas tree for years to come.
Charming ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 17, 2015
This ornament can be such a nice review of the year. You will love it
Meaningful gift
By Kaye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and quick delivery!
Love thie item! Great customer support too.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 5, 2015
I gave my son & his girlfriend one last year, and decided to make it a tradition. On the ornament, I put major events in their lives (such as new car, new job, etc.) The package arrived quickly -- but it was intended for another person. The phone support was very helpful. They told me to just toss the item, and they would send me and the other person the correct items. The corrected item arrived quickly and with no further isue.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - November 28, 2015
Fantastic way to commemorate the coming together of friends who happen to serve on a boarder together. I was able to capture the very nature of this group and our meetings together to give as a keepsake to each person. Just perfect ?
Just what I wanted
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was wanting something to help my nephew and his family celebrate their new home and this was just the thing.Well made and with plenty of room to add what I wanted.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 22, 2015
It was exactly what I ordered and very well made. I had thought it was gong to be bigger, but that's my fault for not paying better attention to the specs. It's perfect and I can't wait to give it to my husband for our first Christmas as Mr. & Mrs. !
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - November 22, 2015
I ordered about 6 ornaments and all were beautiful & the personalization was perfect. Couldn't ask for anything better.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved