Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Our Monogram Engraved House Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Monogram - 11005
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - November 5, 2013
I absolutely LOVE this ornament. It is beautiful and better than I expected. I will be buying more in the future!
Love it!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am definitely a huge fan of all of the items on Personalization Mall. I absolutely love our new ornament. We recently got married and I can't wait to have this on our tree this Christmas. All items come super fast and I will continue to order for myself and others.
Beautiful
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament. The engraving makes it a keepsake for years to come. I bought several to use as hostess gifts for friends and neighbors we celebrate with each year. And of course one for us to keep.
Even better in person!
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a dated ornament each year but could not find anything I really liked in stores this year. Then I went searching online and discovered this website. I thought this ornament was pretty when I saw the picture online but let me tell you, it's even prettier in person. I am just delighted. It's reasonably priced, elegant and very good quality. I would definitely order from this website again.
First Married Christmas
By Krista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came securely packaged and enclosed in a lovely black satchel. Gift for daughter & son-in-law for Christmas. Is a Keepsake.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - December 30, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for a couple who had recently married. It was beautiful and fufilled all my expectations and then some.
Turned out exactly as expected
By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as expected. Very pleased couple here!
Very classy ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 1, 2014
This ornament makes a beautiful Christmas gift. The engraving is very classy.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - December 10, 2012
This item was beautiful! It was glass, and the engraving a pretty silver. Everything I get from this website is amazing! I will never buy from things remembered. This stuff is fairly priced and perfect!!
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been buying our daughter and son-in-law a personalized Christmas ornament each year from Personalization Mall and this ornament is the prettiest one yet. It is exactly what we wanted. The only thing we change is the ribbon, we use a blue silk ribbon as it matches their decorations.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 15, 2012
Both of our daughters got married this year and these ornaments were so perfect. Designing was easy. I was surprised how quickly they were received.
just beautiful, as always!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so happy with these products
Elegant design
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as part of two wedding gifts for guys my boys grew up with. Couples starting out often get many nice gifts but come the holidays, their Christmas trees can look a bit bare. I think the new wives will particularly love these and cherish them for years. They are very high quality and come in a tasteful black drawstring bag. A perfect way to store them year after year. I am always pleased with my purchases from this website!
Christmas decoration
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The decoration that I ordered is just beautiful.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvia, KS) - November 21, 2012
This is beautiful, looks great and is very well done!!
Great Christmas gift tag
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price - Great quality - Fast delivery - Total satisfaction
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - April 1, 2013
I ordered this for a wedding gift and the couple loved it. It turned out beautiful. I have never ordered anything from here that I wasn't pleased with.
Beautiful glass ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - June 8, 2013
These oval personalized ornaments are just gorgeous. They make wonderful wedding gifts! The glass is clear, the etching on them is readable, and the silver ribbon is so pretty. The come in a black velvet bag as well. Just perfect! THANK YOU!
Very Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2013
The perfect Christmas gift! I gave it to a family member and they loved it. I was struggling with what to give a few of the couples in my family this year. I ordered a few different ornaments from this site and they were a hit. Plus, it didn't look like I had shopped on a budget.
Beautiful Ornament
By Paulette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the ornament looked exactly like the photo. I was completely pleased with the ornament. Thank you
christmas present
By Tracie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a christmas present for a family member that is hard to buy for because he already has everything. I placed and reveiwed my order with no problems. It even arrived in only a few days which was great and it looks fantastic. I was thinking about going to the local mall and getting one made there, so happy I didn't. This was quick and easy and alot better for my wallet.
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 31, 2012
This is a very elegant gift that can be used to commemorate any event or date.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved