Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have a large family and can always find unique gifts. As a matter of fact, I always find more than I planned on getting!
    ~Roberta - NY

    Our Monogram Engraved House Ornament customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Monogram - 11005
    Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, RI) - December 16, 2013
    Looks great and is exactly what I was looking for!
    Very classy ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 1, 2014
    This ornament makes a beautiful Christmas gift. The engraving is very classy.
    First Married Christmas
    By Krista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came securely packaged and enclosed in a lovely black satchel. Gift for daughter & son-in-law for Christmas. Is a Keepsake.
    Love it!
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am definitely a huge fan of all of the items on Personalization Mall. I absolutely love our new ornament. We recently got married and I can't wait to have this on our tree this Christmas. All items come super fast and I will continue to order for myself and others.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 30, 2013
    I LOVED this ornament. It is very simple and classic - would match anyone's Christmas décor and color scheme. Makes a perfect gift. I'll be ordering more next year! Thanks PM for offering such great products!
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - December 30, 2013
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for a couple who had recently married. It was beautiful and fufilled all my expectations and then some.
    Turned out exactly as expected
    By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was exactly as expected. Very pleased couple here!
    just beautiful, as always!
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so happy with these products
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - December 10, 2012
    This item was beautiful! It was glass, and the engraving a pretty silver. Everything I get from this website is amazing! I will never buy from things remembered. This stuff is fairly priced and perfect!!
    Beautiful Christmas Ornament
    By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have been buying our daughter and son-in-law a personalized Christmas ornament each year from Personalization Mall and this ornament is the prettiest one yet. It is exactly what we wanted. The only thing we change is the ribbon, we use a blue silk ribbon as it matches their decorations.
    Elegant design
    By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these as part of two wedding gifts for guys my boys grew up with. Couples starting out often get many nice gifts but come the holidays, their Christmas trees can look a bit bare. I think the new wives will particularly love these and cherish them for years. They are very high quality and come in a tasteful black drawstring bag. A perfect way to store them year after year. I am always pleased with my purchases from this website!
    Christmas decoration
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The decoration that I ordered is just beautiful.
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvia, KS) - November 21, 2012
    This is beautiful, looks great and is very well done!!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 15, 2012
    Both of our daughters got married this year and these ornaments were so perfect. Designing was easy. I was surprised how quickly they were received.
    Very Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2013
    The perfect Christmas gift! I gave it to a family member and they loved it. I was struggling with what to give a few of the couples in my family this year. I ordered a few different ornaments from this site and they were a hit. Plus, it didn't look like I had shopped on a budget.
    Great Christmas gift tag
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good price - Great quality - Fast delivery - Total satisfaction
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - April 1, 2013
    I ordered this for a wedding gift and the couple loved it. It turned out beautiful. I have never ordered anything from here that I wasn't pleased with.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Paulette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the ornament looked exactly like the photo. I was completely pleased with the ornament. Thank you
    christmas present
    By Tracie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a christmas present for a family member that is hard to buy for because he already has everything. I placed and reveiwed my order with no problems. It even arrived in only a few days which was great and it looks fantastic. I was thinking about going to the local mall and getting one made there, so happy I didn't. This was quick and easy and alot better for my wallet.
    Lovely gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 31, 2012
    This is a very elegant gift that can be used to commemorate any event or date.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved