Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love shopping at Personalization Mall! You make it so easy and your products are wonderful. Thank you!
~Eileen - PA

Our Monogram Engraved House Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Monogram - 11005
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
First Married Christmas
By Krista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came securely packaged and enclosed in a lovely black satchel. Gift for daughter & son-in-law for Christmas. Is a Keepsake.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, RI) - December 16, 2013
Looks great and is exactly what I was looking for!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 30, 2013
I LOVED this ornament. It is very simple and classic - would match anyone's Christmas décor and color scheme. Makes a perfect gift. I'll be ordering more next year! Thanks PM for offering such great products!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - December 30, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for a couple who had recently married. It was beautiful and fufilled all my expectations and then some.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - April 1, 2013
I ordered this for a wedding gift and the couple loved it. It turned out beautiful. I have never ordered anything from here that I wasn't pleased with.
just beautiful, as always!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so happy with these products
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - December 10, 2012
This item was beautiful! It was glass, and the engraving a pretty silver. Everything I get from this website is amazing! I will never buy from things remembered. This stuff is fairly priced and perfect!!
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been buying our daughter and son-in-law a personalized Christmas ornament each year from Personalization Mall and this ornament is the prettiest one yet. It is exactly what we wanted. The only thing we change is the ribbon, we use a blue silk ribbon as it matches their decorations.
Elegant design
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as part of two wedding gifts for guys my boys grew up with. Couples starting out often get many nice gifts but come the holidays, their Christmas trees can look a bit bare. I think the new wives will particularly love these and cherish them for years. They are very high quality and come in a tasteful black drawstring bag. A perfect way to store them year after year. I am always pleased with my purchases from this website!
Christmas decoration
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The decoration that I ordered is just beautiful.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvia, KS) - November 21, 2012
This is beautiful, looks great and is very well done!!
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 31, 2012
This is a very elegant gift that can be used to commemorate any event or date.
Very Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2013
The perfect Christmas gift! I gave it to a family member and they loved it. I was struggling with what to give a few of the couples in my family this year. I ordered a few different ornaments from this site and they were a hit. Plus, it didn't look like I had shopped on a budget.
Great Christmas gift tag
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price - Great quality - Fast delivery - Total satisfaction
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 15, 2012
Both of our daughters got married this year and these ornaments were so perfect. Designing was easy. I was surprised how quickly they were received.
Beautiful Ornament
By Paulette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the ornament looked exactly like the photo. I was completely pleased with the ornament. Thank you
christmas present
By Tracie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a christmas present for a family member that is hard to buy for because he already has everything. I placed and reveiwed my order with no problems. It even arrived in only a few days which was great and it looks fantastic. I was thinking about going to the local mall and getting one made there, so happy I didn't. This was quick and easy and alot better for my wallet.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved