Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is a great site with lots of relevant items to order. The ability to see my customization on the actual product before placing the order is a HUGE plus. As many reviewers have...
    ~Lourie - VA

    Love My Kitty Embroidered Cat Stocking customer reviews

    Personalized Cat Christmas Stockings - Love My Kitty - 11091
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    So cute!
    By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stocking is adorable and looks/feels as thought it will last for many years. I bought one for each of my 3 cats and they are perfect - I can't wait for Christmastime to hang them on my mantle.
    Kitty Stocking
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with product! Shipped very quickly - kids are so excited!
    Cute stocking!
    By Alyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this stocking for our older cat last year and when we got a kitten earlier this year I ordered one for him too. They are so cute and the perfect size for treats and toys!
    Exactly as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 19, 2013
    Excellent product. Colors and texture exactly as pictured on website. I love it! Got two - one for each kitty!
    Cute, Cute, Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 14, 2013
    My sister is hard to buy for. She is a cat lover, so this is the perfect gift.
    cute stocking for Socks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - November 24, 2013
    I had been looking for a stocking for our cat that had the same quality as the stocking we have for the humans in our family. This stocking fit the bill! It's a full size stocking, good quality, and embroidery looks great.
    Kitty Christmas Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 22, 2012
    I love the Kitty Christmas stocking! It looks exactly as pictured. The materials are of excellent quality and the stitching is wonderful. I will have this for many years to come.
    Adorable
    By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my mom. This item is much cuter in person. The stitching (for the name) is very nice. I am very pleased with my purchase.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VADNAIS HEIGHTS, MN) - December 20, 2012
    Stocking is very well made and super cute!
    Great Stocking
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my granddaughter, she just loves it.
    Great stocking and already monogramed
    By dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stocking is very cute and already comes with name embroidered on it. Other stockings I have purchased I had to take to a seemstress to have the name added at an additional cost. This stocking is a great value for the price.
    So cute!
    By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the lime stitching...the stitching is just a tad darker than they look in the picture (and darker than the display that they show you when you type in your own personalization), which makes them perfect because I thought they might be too light, but they aren't and the light green color enhances some other light green decorations I have in the room. The lighter green makes them cheerful and not dull.

    I also ordered the dog stockings because there are 2 cats and 2 dogs in my home and the only stockings up are for the pets, as we don't wrap their toys and treats...it makes it easy and I don't have a lot of room to store them away until Christmas...believe it or not, my cats get excited when I put up the tree (and they don't mess with it at all), but they know they are going to get new toys Christmas Eve; a long time tradition since I have no children, they are my kids...they are 14 years old and still play and enjoy Christmas. So these stockings are really special to us.

    ...and they are a perfect size...some stockings are so big, you can forget having a fire in the fireplace...these are big, but not overly huge.
    Adorable stocking for my cat
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE this stocking. I actually purchased 2 for my 2 cats, they look great!
    Embroidered Kitty stocking
    By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my Kitty stocking great quality for the price. I would highly recommend
    this stocking to any pet lover
    Kathy
    By Katherine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Stocking for a rescue kitty I had only found about 3 months ago. The quality and style were beyond my expetations.. Thank You.
    Great cat and dog stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 25, 2011
    So cute! The ears and tails on both along with the personalization makes it a stand out stocking. Great quality!
    Excellent quality stocking!!
    By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE my kitty stocking! Good, thick material. Stitching is great also. Great overall quality!! LOVE it.
    Kitty Christmas Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 15, 2011
    We love the stocking. It is exactly what we wanted and looks wonderful hanging with our others. Thanks.
    Great Gift for Friend/Petsitter's Cat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 1, 2011
    Was skeptical about quality. Received fast and quality is excellent. Stocking is very clever and cute.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved