Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Holiday Cheer Embroidered Pajama Set customer reviews

Personalized Pajamas - Holiday Cheer - 12173
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Little girl's pajamas
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Clarke shores, FL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is made with great quality and I'm excited to give it to my niece for Christmas! The personalization of her name came out perfect and it is so soft and cuddly.
jammies
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute and sweet and christmas special
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - December 21, 2014
I love this pjs got them for my son and he love them too
LOVE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - October 18, 2014
Love them! They are a little bigger than I expected but so comfy!!
Holiday Warm Cheer
By Christine U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the feel & quality of these PJs and what a great price!!
The only thing I would warn is that due to the description of size I ordered a 10....just a bit larger than I anticipated, should have stuck with an 8, but with the drawstring waist, we'll make it work :)
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - August 11, 2014
too good for the price.
Quite pleased...
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pair of these for myself at the holidays and when I brought them home my 17 and 19 year old daughters begged me to get them each a set! So I bought one for each of them. When theris arrived, they took a picture of them wearing them and snapchatted it, next thing I knew my oldest son's girlfriend and my 20 year old niece each requested a set. So I got them each a set. Now my sister and my other niece each want a pair. :-) I think I'm going to organize an extended family picture for this year's Christmas card. They are SO soft and comfy and a great value as well!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Very nice
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved