Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for such speedy service! The product looks wonderful and I will definitely order from you again!!
    ~Leigh - PA

    Motorcycle Santa© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Motorcycle Santa - 12269
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome Ornaments!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - July 22, 2014
    This motorcycle Santa ornament is awesome to give to any male whether they like motorcycles or not. It is a good size and great quality. How can ya go wrong?
    A precious ornament
    By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is just precious, very high quality. I titled it after the street on which my grandson rides his bike. I can't wait to send it to him this Christmas.
    Little grandson loves motorcycles
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2014
    And this was the perfect ornament.
    Colors are bright and pretty and
    personalizing with his name is just priceless.
    Motorcycle Santa
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my single son who has a Harley and does a lot of things with the motorcycle crowd. He also makes one of a kind jewelry for both men and women, so this ornament was perfect for him. I even got his nickname on it, and he loved it. This was cute and fun.
    Motorcycle Santa© Personalized Ornament
    By Rich D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmdale, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the ornaments. The people we gave them to were very happy also.
    For Motorcycle Lovers...
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this fun ornament for my friend who rode motorcycles. It is a very nice size and has great detail. I gave my friend the Merry Stressmas ornament last year and she LOVED it. I think she will LOVE this one also. I have purchased several different ornaments over the past few years and all were well appreciated.
    Good for the boys!
    By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have 6 grandsons and this was really cute & appropriate for all of them...from the oldest to the younger ones. Well made & very nice!
    Perfect for Car Pool Gift
    By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased and personalized this for my car pool "partner." Added a little humor to our holiday. She loved it.
    Perfect!
    By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item came out JUST like the Preview Photo that showed when ordering the item. Doesnt get much better than receiving EXACTLY what you ordered :)
    perfect
    By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick delivery and quality product.
    fast service
    By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesburg, VT) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and fast service
    Personal ornament
    By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was adorable and very happy with it! Thank you! Will order others in the future.
    motorcycle man
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - November 4, 2012
    my co- worker will love this. he loves motorcycles. it came out great. the quality was great and the writing was perfect. thanks again.
    So cute!
    By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my father for this Christmas. He has the bike and this little accessory will be perfect for him. I found it very cute and funny! Looks as in picture.
    Very nice
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The name on the ornament was a little hard to read, due to it being written in black on the green background, but other than that, it is a beautiful ornament.
    What I was looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - October 9, 2013
    This product was exactly what I was looking for. It was of quality standards that personalization malls offers on every product.
    Special SANTA
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, DE) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the item. The only problem is that the black lettering does not show up as well on the green.
    Santa review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - January 1, 2014
    The ornament is really cute, but the personalized name is barely visible.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved