Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (311 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - February 2, 2016
I was pleased with the sturdiness of the product. The lettering is visibly perfect. Product arrived on time and packaged with great care.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellington, CT) - January 27, 2016
Very satisfied with this quality ornament. I will be ordering another one next year for my newest grandchild.
Christmas Ornaent
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift idea for any little one to have as a keepsake.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - January 17, 2016
This rocking horse ornament is very cute. Purchased a pink one for my granddaughter; waiting for the blue to be in stock so I can order one for my grandson. The cutest "baby's first" ornament I've seen in a while, and Personalization Mall does the absolute best engraving/personalization!
Rocking Horse Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - January 15, 2016
I purchased this for my granddaughter for her first Christmas. It is really pretty and well made. Would definitely order again.
Baby's 1st Christmas
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my granddaughter. I love it!
Love, love, love this!
By Jeanette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Village, PA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how well made this ornament is. The price was reasonable, and it's simply adorable. Forget those high priced card store brand ornaments!
So cute!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out so nice! Adorable first Christmas ornament
New Granddaughter
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we requested. Love the details...something to treasure for years to come for our new granddaughter!
christmas ornament
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downsville, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with quality and personalization, arrived on time and packaged well.
Loved it
By thiafia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north lauderdale, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's was a wonderful gift for my nieces first xmas, everyone love it. It came on time as promised and was very beautiful just like what's on the website. Thanks
Pink rocking horse
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aumsville, OR) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast shipping. Would buy again!
Not just an Ornament!
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerdale, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as cute in person as it was online. It is large enough to be used as part of the decorations in her room. A very nice keepsake!
Made it for her...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 25, 2015
I made it for my granddaughter's fifth Christmas. That's a great thing about this site, you can make the items specific for what you need it.
First Grandchild's Place of Honor
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special way to add every new baby to the annual family Christmas Tree! Great idea for parents, grandparents or
great grands to recognize each new link in the family chain of blessings!
great-grands to annouce each new
blessing annually with a Holiday ornament added to the family collection! Our family loves this very unique historical marker that marks our family's ever-changing status!
the new & precious blessings to the family each year!
perfect for lifetime memories
By Anahit O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (#1011, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product!!! perfect quality!!! wow my family is impressed,we are so lucky to find you..thank you very much for perfect customer service.
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - December 22, 2015
Love this ornament. I order 1-3 ornaments a year from personalizationmall.com . Great quality. ????
Love it
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey , TN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - December 21, 2015
very nice keepsake for the price
CHRISTmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, OK) - December 20, 2015
Loved the personalized ornaments that I purchased so much !! They are beautiful and very good quality! I will never purchase ornaments or any other personalized gifts anywhere else!! Thank you for awesome products!!!!
Super cute, arrived quickly
By Bailey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend and it arrived within a few days. The personalization was spelled correct and the item was very cute!
Love the ornament.
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament arrived as pictured. Very pretty.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 19, 2015
Ordered this ornament plus 3 others ( tractor, train, penguin) for grandchildren this Christmas. All ornaments are very high quality. They all exceeded my expectations! Shipping was quick. Highly recommend!
Couldn't be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palouse, WA) - December 19, 2015
This product is such great quality and I couldn't be happier. Although the preview looked great, I was apprehensive but my concerns were unfound and this was a LOVELY addition to our Christmas tree this year and many years to come. I highly recommend it! It was made and shipped in great timing too.
Lost Shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 19, 2015
Yes, I'm rating them with FIVE stars. Shipment was lost and called customer service. They are replacing the order and making sure that the order is received before Christmas. The representative was professional, personable and understanding. Their customer service is awesome!
wonderful
By marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament arrived today and it is amazing. You did a wonderful job. Thank you.
1st Christmas ornamemt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hephzibah, GA) - December 18, 2015
I would recommend this item. Its breakable. I would of rather it b made out of something else.
Pink Rocking Horse Tree Ornament
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE, VA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Lots of compliments! Fast shipment!
Beautiful !!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted ornament. Very pleased as always with all the things I have ordered from you !!!!
Very cute
By ryan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my newborn daughter and it is absolutely adorable! It's a little heavy so I had to hang it in my tree a certain way but other than that I would recommend to people to buy for themselves or others.
My First Christmas ornament
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will be four months old at Christmas. We needed an ornament that would hang from the branches of our Christmas tree to show how important her first Christmas is! It is adorable and I love having her name on it!
great 1st x-mas ornament
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. It is very cute. It shipped very quickly.
great 1st x-mas ornament
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. It is very cute. It shipped very quickly.
Rocking Horse
By Lucy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauquoit, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very sturdy and exactly the right size for a keepsake. The pink is vibrant with the white text popping out neatly and clearly. I will definitely buy more from this company.
Love daughters ornament
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal , KS) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my daughters first ornament and love how it turned out. Perfect!!
Adorable!
By Alba K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my son and daughter-in-law for their first born. They loved it! Loved that all the birth stats are right on the ornament. Shipping was fast and the quality is wonderful.
Nice
By Katera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and nice quality
baby first Christmas ornament
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased, it turned out great and got here quickly!!
Exactly as pictured
By Brian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from this company often. Exactly as pictured. Great little gift idea
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - December 12, 2015
I am thrilled with the ornament that I ordered for my granddaughters. I can't wait to see their parents' reaction to it. It's a nice keepsake! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved