Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just placed an order and received some help over the phone you have outstanding customer service employees, always a pleasure doing business with you.
    ~Denora - NJ

    Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
    Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (152)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 12, 2012
    to heavy for most real trees but great for artificial. very nicely done
    Ornaments
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandkids love getting personalized items! And I love the prices!! :)
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - December 4, 2012
    It's an awesome first ornament, but the paint on the saddle part could have looked a little bit better. I love it!
    Happy Grandma
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really came out nice. Comes with its own velvet pocket. You did not need to order a box. I ordered box - it fell apart.
    Rocking Horse 1St Chrismas Ornament
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my purchase. The ornament is cute and the personalization on it is very nice. The delivery time was very good too.
    Great quality for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - November 19, 2012
    I absolutely love this rocking horse ornament! It is very nice quality and made of a heavy material that won't break easily. The only thing I don't like so much is the yellow color of the saddle and rocker. It has that old, yellowed look to it.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerman, CA) - December 22, 2013
    These ornaments are so cute. They are well made. I am so glad we purchased them. I can't wait to give them to our twin Great Granddaughters.
    Okay product
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the little rocking horse. I did not like the personalization. It looks a little smudged.
    Cute Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Knox, KY) - July 13, 2013
    The ornament is cute, but seems less than perfect quality. I was happy to get it on sale.
    The ones at the mall are nicer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 12, 2012
    It's cute, but it looks cheap. There is a bit of black paint smeared in the pink where it shouldn't be, the whole thing is just not as well made as it appears online. The ornaments similar to this at the mall during the holidays are better.
    Cute product but some issues
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 12, 2012
    Im currently waiting on my second replacement of this item. The first came in with chipped paint and now the second one had the name engraved crooked. I love pmall, but i will not buy this item again.
    Not worth the cost
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 27, 2013
    The first one I received was awful. It looked like something that a 5 year old had made not a $15 ornament. The painting was sloppy and they didn't even smooth out the edges. They sent me a second one, which looked alot better, but still not worth the $15.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved