Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
Your service is great. The christianing pillow I ordered goes beyond my expectations. It is beautiful and of great quality. I will be using you again and again. With sincere thanks.
~Kathleen - PA

Home For Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Home For Christmas - 12276
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas door
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 27, 2013
I was looking for something that would represent my niece and nephew buying a house and being in it for christmas and this was perfect. I was very happy with it.
Home for Christmas Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - December 16, 2013
I have been collecting dated Christmas ornaments since the birth of my daughter in 1972. I recently broke my 2006 ornament. I was able to replace it through Personalization Mall. The replacement is perfect!
Cheap Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - December 12, 2013
I order ornaments from here every year. I ordered several this year and this is the first ornament I have recieved that actually looks cheap looking. I'm not even going to give it to the person. All the other ornaments (and I order usually 6 to 7 every year) I've recieved this year and in the past have been perfect.
BEST!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get the best stuff here
Perfect!
By kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak ridge, TN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized ornament for a couple who recently married and moved into their new home. It is Perfect!
Very nice Housewarming item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 5, 2012
Gift was loved and the only drawback would be the glitter on the wreath which will wear with time long before the ornament itself.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 5, 2012
This 'Front Door' ornament is such a great keepsake as we just bought our first home this year! It'll be great to have that memory hanging on our Christmas Tree every year!
Better than I expected
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received our Christmas ornament (in record time, by the way) and it was even better than I expected! This is the 3rd time I have made a purchase from Personalization Mall over the past year and I have yet to be disappointed. Thank you!
HOLIDAY ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 5, 2012
This ornament is petite, colorful, and very pretty on the tree. The quality is excellent and the cost was reasonable.
Great gift!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They both loved it!
Great gift!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They both loved it!
Great House Warming Gift!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend whom just bought her first home. It is great! Looks just like it is shown in the photo and they loved it!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farwell, TX) - December 11, 2012
This ornament is very well done. I would buy this item again.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - January 13, 2014
This ornament was exactly what I expected. Good quality and very cute!
Disappointed
By Jewelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed when I recieved this ornament. There seems to be a quality control issue. The equipment that is used to engrave the date on the ornament towards the top of the door changed part of the coloring where the wreath meets the light blue into a gray color and it is noticeable. :(
OK
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an OK ornament, I really needed one more line of writing.
Looks cheap.
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from Personalization Mall several times and have always been happy. However, this item looks so cheap. I kind of thought that from the picture but gave it a chance. Big mistake. The paint doesn't line up the way it should. Very disappointed. I was going to give to my mother-in-law for Christmas but would be way too embarrassed to give this as a gift.
Personalization was not attractive
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I plan on returning this item --- the personalization was "stamped on" and not neat looking - kind of shadowy - went to the mall and got a new ornament nicely personalized.
Good Stuff
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent ornament, only complaint is that font is a little small, but other than that great.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - October 13, 2013
This is the third ornament I've ordered from Personalization and it's beautiful just as the others were. Their choices and prices are great with a quick delivery. I would recommend Personalization to other shoppers for sure!
A bit disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 21, 2012
The ornament itself is large and pretty but the personalization however, wasn't so great. It was printed slightly crooked. Since this is a Christmas gift, I don't have the time to return it. I'm disappointed. I've ordered many, many items from personalizationmall.com and have always been pleased with my purchases. Unfortunately, not this one.
Good but glittery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - December 10, 2012
The ornament looks nice! My only minor issue is that the glitter on the ornament itself is somewhat loose and keeps getting all over the place. I would definitely recommend getting a personalized ornament here but maybe stay away from the glitter.

Another plus though is that the proof of the names was a great feature. And the final product was very close to the proof.
Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
Very nice. For someone who has a new home. Would order again.
Just what I was looking for!
By Nannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, SC) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son purchased his first home this year and I was having a hard time finding a "first home" ornament. I had this personalized with his address and it was absolutely beautiful!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 12, 2013
This ornament is beautiful! I have ordered 20 different Christmas ornaments for gifts this year and I am extremely pleased with each and everyone one of them. The quality and service from Personalization Mall is exceptional! I am a very pleased customer and will continue to order from Personalization Mall.
Personalized ornament for son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 14, 2013
Once again, I was happy with the quality of an item from this site. I often order personalized Christmas ornaments to mark specific milestones of my children. This one was just as nice as the others I've ordered. I would highly recommend this company if you want a nice, personalized ornament and speedy delivery. Thank you.
Personalized Ornament
By Elissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice quality, however my personalization was totally wrong. It had 2 names on it of people I do not know. I emailed the company twice and got no response. Not very happy:(
Ornament
By Donald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice job as usual.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north las vegas, NV) - January 14, 2014
loved it fast shipping great product
Last minute Christmas Gifts
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started a new Christmas tradition. We have a very large family, so it gets expensive and hard to buy gifts or everyone. I I bought clothes they didn't fit, etc. So I ordered personalized Christmas ornaments for everyone. I had them all within 3 days, but I had forgot one! I ordered it 2 days before Christmas and I got it Christmas eve! The quality of the ornaments were fantastic!
I will be buying ornaments from you guys each year!
My new home, my gift to myself
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year my kids get an ornament to commemorate something that happened during the last year. This year, as I bought my own home, I decided I should have one, too, so this is the one I selected. Every year when I decorate the tree I will be reminded.
Absolutely love this ornament!!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for 2 different sets of friends who will be going to settlement before Christmas & absolutely love how they turned out!! I already gave the one set of friends theirs because they went to settlement last week and both husband and wife loved it! It is the perfect gift for a couple who is purchasing a brand new house!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 27, 2012
I love this ornament. I gave it to my friend who bought a house this year and she loved it. :-)
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, MD) - December 29, 2012
I was very impressed with the personalized ornament when I recieved it. Looked
just like in the picture. And arrived promptly. Could save on shipping cost
if they packaged it in a smaller box. Otherwise would order from this site again.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 18, 2012
Nice quality - always like what I buy.
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - December 22, 2012
Gift for my granddaughter and they loved it. Beautiful.
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE Personalizationmall.com! I always receive Top-Notch service on anything I order, speedy delivery and great quality! Thank you!
Love it
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get an ornament when we moved last year but it was so hectic because we moved 2 weeks before Christmas. I ordered this with the previous year printed on it :) This is a great ornament to commemorate our move into our new house!
Elegant Ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for two friends for Christmas. The colors are vivid and the names easy to read. I'm sure this will be a welcome addition to their holiday.
They loved it!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son and his family, loved that I was able to change the wording and didn't have to put the family name as it's a blended family. I had it printed with their actual street and house number and they really liked that! The quality was top notch as always.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved