Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Home For Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Home For Christmas - 12276
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - January 16, 2016
Looks great! Cant wait to give it for Christmas.
Great Product. Great Service
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, MD) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these on Monday; they were delivered on Friday. Great service on personalized items. The ornaments were correctly done, and were special to my family members. The ornaments were excellent quality and were packaged beautifully. Great job!!!i
My ornament
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a second ornament that I ordered, arrived as promised and I really liked it. Thanks
My ornament
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a second ornament that I ordered, arrived as promised and I really liked it. Thanks
adorable momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - December 22, 2015
Got this for my son's first home. It is made well and will be a great keepsake for his new home.
Mrs.
By Pat O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas Ornament I ordered was just PERFECT. My daughter just bought her first house and the ornament says it all!!.. THANK YOU!!
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - October 3, 2015
I love it. Quality is great, not cheap materials. Prices are always great.
EVERY year I buy us one. I bought this for our best friends who moved out of state for their home. I buy through out the year. Makes it easier for my 'wallet' because I buy these for Christmas gifts. *that gift you ALWAYS want to open early* I love the sales you have. As soon as I get an email, I start shopping.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 21, 2015
Very cute.. quality not quite up to par with other items I have ordered from here...
Love it!
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect, could not be happier!! The shipping is great, definite plus!
first home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - January 12, 2015
just what i THOUGHT
Homey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 5, 2015
A wonderful personal ornament which I bought for multiple family members.
Great Christmas Gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Love this company! Thank you!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 29, 2014
This was perfect for these proud first time grandparents. As usual, service was so speedy. I'll be back next year!
Another Succesful Order
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering Ornaments for family for several years . I am always pleased with the quality, price and speedy service. I will continue to order in future years !
Christmas Ornament
By Bree L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the design options of this site, especially the wreath ornament I chose. More importantly, the recipient loved it!!
Christmas door
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 27, 2013
I was looking for something that would represent my niece and nephew buying a house and being in it for christmas and this was perfect. I was very happy with it.
Home for Christmas Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - December 16, 2013
I have been collecting dated Christmas ornaments since the birth of my daughter in 1972. I recently broke my 2006 ornament. I was able to replace it through Personalization Mall. The replacement is perfect!
Cheap Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - December 12, 2013
I order ornaments from here every year. I ordered several this year and this is the first ornament I have recieved that actually looks cheap looking. I'm not even going to give it to the person. All the other ornaments (and I order usually 6 to 7 every year) I've recieved this year and in the past have been perfect.
BEST!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get the best stuff here
Perfect!
By kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak ridge, TN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized ornament for a couple who recently married and moved into their new home. It is Perfect!
Very nice Housewarming item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 5, 2012
Gift was loved and the only drawback would be the glitter on the wreath which will wear with time long before the ornament itself.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 18, 2012
Nice quality - always like what I buy.
Great gift!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They both loved it!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farwell, TX) - December 11, 2012
This ornament is very well done. I would buy this item again.
Great gift!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They both loved it!
Love it
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get an ornament when we moved last year but it was so hectic because we moved 2 weeks before Christmas. I ordered this with the previous year printed on it :) This is a great ornament to commemorate our move into our new house!
Home for Christmas
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done ornament for that special family in your life.
Absolutely love this ornament!!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for 2 different sets of friends who will be going to settlement before Christmas & absolutely love how they turned out!! I already gave the one set of friends theirs because they went to settlement last week and both husband and wife loved it! It is the perfect gift for a couple who is purchasing a brand new house!!
Elegant Ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for two friends for Christmas. The colors are vivid and the names easy to read. I'm sure this will be a welcome addition to their holiday.
They loved it!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son and his family, loved that I was able to change the wording and didn't have to put the family name as it's a blended family. I had it printed with their actual street and house number and they really liked that! The quality was top notch as always.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 27, 2012
I love this ornament. I gave it to my friend who bought a house this year and she loved it. :-)
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - December 22, 2012
Gift for my granddaughter and they loved it. Beautiful.
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE Personalizationmall.com! I always receive Top-Notch service on anything I order, speedy delivery and great quality! Thank you!
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, MD) - December 29, 2012
I was very impressed with the personalized ornament when I recieved it. Looked
just like in the picture. And arrived promptly. Could save on shipping cost
if they packaged it in a smaller box. Otherwise would order from this site again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - October 13, 2013
This is the third ornament I've ordered from Personalization and it's beautiful just as the others were. Their choices and prices are great with a quick delivery. I would recommend Personalization to other shoppers for sure!
Good Stuff
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent ornament, only complaint is that font is a little small, but other than that great.
Great ornament
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received ornament, it had a dark smudge on our names, but when I called customer service I couldnt have been more pleased with the service I received!! I have been ordering ornaments for 10 years and will continue to order from your company. GREAT ornaments...couldnt be more pleased!!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - January 13, 2014
This ornament was exactly what I expected. Good quality and very cute!
dissappointed order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - December 1, 2015
overpriced writing so small you can hardly read it would not otder from this website again!!!!!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport NC, NC) - December 29, 2014
The ornament on line was prettier than the actual ornament. I was disappointed in the finished product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved