Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that this is a great company. Everything that I have ordered from here has been wonderful. When I give a gift to someone, they want to know where I got it. Then they show it to...
~Michele - IL

Holiday Birdhouse© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Birdhouse - 12278
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely ornament
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is precious, very high quality. I titled it 'Welcome baby to the (lastname) house' for my newborn grandson. I can't wait to send it to him this Christmas.
Great holiday ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 13, 2014
I got this ornament for my parents. I know they will love it. My mom loves cardinals.
beautiful and different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - January 25, 2014
We always get an ornament for each of our daughters and their families from you for Christmas. They have all been outstanding. This one is different in the coloring, which will set it apart from the others. When I ordered and showed my husband, he insisted that we get one for ourselves also. They arrived fast, in less than a week. The look is different and special. We were glad we got one for ourselves and the kids will be thrilled.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this for family friends and they were very pleased with it, the detail was amazing.
Sentimental and Cute
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent it to a dear family who started as friends and have become like family to us. They loved it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 15, 2013
My cousin and I always call our homes Our Nest, so this was the perfect little gift for her. I know she'll smile when she gets it and for years to come every Christmastime.
Perfect
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out perfect! Can't wait to give it to my husband this Christmas.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - January 23, 2013
My mom & sister will just love this ornament. My mom loves cardinals and this is done in brilliant color. It's just beautiful
Sharng Christmas
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although my daughter and son-in-law are now divorced, his mother and I remain friends We try to exchange a small gift each year. She loves cardinals so I was happy when I found this ornament with her favorite bird. I added my name to it so she will always remember that it was from "my house to your house" She sent me a note about how much she loved. it. The material is not all that sturdy and if it were to be dropped on a hard surface, I am afraid that it would break.The colors were perfect.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved