Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Howlidays© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Christmas Ornaments - Doghouse - 12279
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
doghouse ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 17, 2014
The ornament was very well made and good quality. I hope to see more of these type of ornaments in the future on your website.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madrid, IA) - January 14, 2014
This is a great Christmas ornament for dog lovers!
happy howlidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - December 21, 2013
Cute ornament. Good delivery speed.
Adorable Design and Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 18, 2013
Another happy customer. I really enjoy my dog ornaments on the tree.
Xmas
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law and her husband just got a puppy. I know they will love this ornament to remember his first Christmas. It is adorable!
Dog house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 14, 2013
Luv this item and its done perfect.
puppy love
By steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized ornaments are my gifts of choice this year. I have a young friend who is so in love with her little dog . I know she will be thrilled with this personalized ornament now and always. It is cheerful, arrived quickly and looks exactly like it did in the picture!
Rusty's Doghouse Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - November 27, 2013
All products I have ordered and received have "exceeded expectations" - always
unique and more than as advertised... always delivered timely [in some cases,
even earlier than ETA] --- always A-1 product!
Pets Love Ornaments, Too!
By Elisa M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the adorable Dog House Personalized Ornament for my sister's dog and my niece's dog, and I know they will love them. The details on the ornament make it so special. All your ornaments are so individual and the engraved personalization makes them so unique and wonderful. Service is always terrific. Thank you.
Great gift for Boss...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cute ornament for my boss who is very fond of his dog Tanner. It is very colorful & detailed and will look nice on my boss's x-mas tree this year. I think he will be impressed with the personalization on the ornament. We usually purchase gift cards and this ornament will be a nice little addition.
Sooooooooooo cute
By Firat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our beloved family dog since he earned the best. I mean which other creature loves someone else more then himself. It's just the dog. So he definitely earned this on the family christmas tree. It just looks so beautiful.
Doggy Ornament
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally get the glass ornaments but so glad I didn't this time. I'm super pleased, as always, with PM.com. I look forward to putting this on our tree.
Beautiful
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the ornaments I got for me and my daughter for our puppies. The quality is great and the personalization came out perfect. I bought water bowl ornaments for the puppies last year and I plan on buying more every year. We loved them.
darling ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deadwood, SD) - December 25, 2012
Purchased this for friend's four Yorkies; I was impressed with how cute the ornament was and the recipient loved it, too.
GREAT ORNAMENT! LOVE IT!!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute ornament that I went back and ordered another one for my sister's dog!! Great quality, arrived quickly, looks wonderful, and most of all....it's original!! Thanks for another great product! This is my favorite site to go to for unique gifts!
Great Gift For The Pet Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - December 22, 2012
Too Cute and Your Family Pet Is Never Forgotten On The Family Tree This 2012 and For Years That Follow!
Great for Dog Lovers
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for myself and another for a friend. I always like something you can personalize. This is a special year for my dog as this ornament allowed me to express that
Perfect
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made and looks great on tree. Delivery was very fast.
soo cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vails Gate, NY) - December 17, 2012
Love it!! looks great!!
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - December 14, 2012
Loved this ornament. I buy a personalized ornament each year for my dog and this one was my favorite.
adorable!!!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think adorable says it all! I love it!
Adorable
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my pup in which I get a new one for him every year. I just love this ornament. The colors are bright and just over all it is something that will look great on the tree this year.
Great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talala, OK) - November 28, 2012
I was very happy with the quality and this will be so cute on the tree.
Dog-gone cute!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for the newest furry member of our family and it is adorable. I'm very pleased with the quality.
Best Personalization Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - November 27, 2012
The quality of the Christmas ornaments are amazing! I have been purchasing Christmas Ornaments at this website for 4 years and I come back every year. I love how you can see how your personalization will look on the ornament before you buy. This Dog House Ornament is adorable, I bought it for my husband, we recently got a puppy. The engraving always looks professionally done. It is made with good quality materials and it always gets a great reaction from those who receive it for a gift! Thank you for your great quality products!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Sharyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never written a review, but this one is worth it. The photos do NOT do the ornament justice. There is glitter on the roof and the quality is excellent. I am a mobile dog groomer and I bought several dozen to give to my clients as a "thank you" @ Christmas. I am VERY happy for 2 years in a row now.
Perfect as always
By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and a great price, great as always!!
Great little gift!
By Debby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived and was just what I wanted. Darling! Perfect little gift. Great price. Quick shipping. It also came in a cute little gift bag that I was not expecting. PersonalizationMall does it again!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved