Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Little Bulldozer© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Boys Christmas Ornaments - Bulldozer - 12283
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Grandsons ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - November 28, 2014
I am very pleased with this personalized ornament I bought for my grandson. It reflects his birthday theme- under construction and will look great in their Christmas tree. It is well made and a good size. Very pleased
Perfect for a little boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king of prussia, PA) - November 24, 2014
This ornament is really perfect for my grandson who is a big fan of construction trucks. The quality is just great as is the lettering.
safety cone...unique and adorable addition
By Sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, IA) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, and I adore the addition of the little safety cone that dangles from the ornament. It is well balanced, and will hang on the tree nicely. I LOVE the velvet draw string bag for storage!!! Excellent quality!!
Perfect
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priced right. Little construction cone is a great touch. Grandson loves it.
Personalized tractor ornament
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this personalized tractor ornament. The engraving was perfect and so was the ornament itself. Perfect addition to our tree to represent my 2 year olds love for tractors!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - November 9, 2014
Perfect ornament for a little guy who loves trucks and tractors. So excited to give this as a present
It was soo cute. child has "special needs".sibling
By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (griffith, IN) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament so cute for this young boy. He's such a good big brother also to his "special needs" sibling. sending this for valentines day.. the "bag" it is in makes it more a surprise for him. the bull-dozer was made "to last'.. thank you djgz
Mrs. P.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 20, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality and cost of the ornament; it's adorable. Oops! I failed to include an apostrophe after the name (e.g. Kyle's first Christmas).
Mrs. P.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 20, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality and cost of the ornament; it's adorable. Oops! I failed to include an apostrophe after the name (e.g. Kyle's first Christmas).
CUTE, STURDY AND WELL DONE
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS ONE OF THE CUTEST ORNAMENTS FOR LITTLE BOYS. MINE WAS FOR MY 6-YEAR-OLD GRANDSON............... JUST GREAT.... HE LOVES IT.
CUTE, STURDY AND WELL DONE
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS ONE OF THE CUTEST ORNAMENTS FOR LITTLE BOYS. MINE WAS FOR MY 6-YEAR-OLD GRANDSON............... JUST GREAT.... HE LOVES IT.
Perfect and Accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 13, 2014
Securely packed and were not broken. Makes a perfect addition to the Christmas tree next year.
Bulldozer ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - January 12, 2014
So cute and perfect for this family. Well made and durable.
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 7, 2014
Just as I have come to expect from all my Personalization Mall purchases, this ornament is excellent quality and even cuter in person. Thank you for offering such wonderful products!
Little bulldozer
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, KS) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was well worth the money. Sturdy, and personalization is perfect
Nice quality ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 31, 2013
This ornament is good quality and perfect for the little one who loves construction equipment! Personalization adds a nice touch! Happy with purchase!
Gifts
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little boys loved their ornaments - very nice!
Totally awesome!
By Rina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect. Exactly what I ordered and was shipped very quickly! I will most certainly order from them again.
Little Bulldozer
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. After loosing all my Christmas ornaments, which were children made or hand made except for their first Christmas ornaments, to Superstorm Sandy Christmas wasn't the same. I hated my tree but this year after adding all the new ornaments it felt like Christmas again. Thank you. I already ordered more for next year.
Excellent Product and Service
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product and Service
Perfect
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old Grandson will love this...the quality is good, and the service was excellent.
Love it
By Penni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves heavy equipment. He is going to love this
Christmas ornaments
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament is beautiful, I get them every year and am never disappointed. thanks!
great for a little boy !
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a little token gift for a friend's son, who is two and he loved it.. very cute..
Adorable!!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 year old loved this!!! It is so adorable!! He won't leave it alone. And the price was great!! Would recommend to anyone buying a little guy or girl that loves bulldozers!
the builder
By George H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REVERE, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from here before and my nephew was very happy
Quality
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very pleased with every product I have gotten from your company! Quality work, fast service, and excellent products have always been delivered! The recipients of the products have all been pleased also!!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Springs, WV) - December 13, 2013
The ornament was bright & colorful as well as solid and well made. I especially appreciated the ability to customize all the personalizations. It came in a very nice keepsake pull string velvet bag. My yearly ornaments will now all come from Personaluzation Mall.
Very pleased!
By Terry A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, nicely made & with care should last forever. When ordering, make sure to give yourself plenty of time as it takes awhile to get to you. I do recommend this company.
A special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 7, 2013
Love it and so does my Grandson !
Another great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 4, 2013
I have ordered several products from Personalization Mall and I am always pleased with the quality. This ornament is perfect for my digger truck obsessed 2 year old!
happy boy
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, OK) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was what I expected. I am never disappointed with my purchases. My grandson will love this.
bulldozer
By laurie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norborne, MO) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my grandsons. They love them. Just like what their Daddy drives at work!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 25, 2013
Detail great and good quality.
adorable
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my 2 year old nephew who loves trucks! It comes out great
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 11, 2013
Our goal is to buy our son a special ornament every year for Christmas and this fit the bill perfectly! I am sure we will enjoy displaying year after year.
Great size & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
I was so pleased to see this as an option for an ornament. My grandson is just crazy about heavy equipment right now and this will be perfect for him as a tree ornament this year. The size and weight are just right; not too big and not too heavy, but very good quality. This will make our little 3 year old very happy this year!
bulldozer ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - July 20, 2013
Adorable ornament.
Perfect for the child who loves Machines!!!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson's Christmas ornament this year. He is obcessed with construction vehiclkes of all kinds and I know he will love it!! He watches a video called Mighty Machines and that is what I had written on it..they wrote very clearly and it will be a wonderful additon to his Christmas tree. The ornamnet is ceramic, which of course a 3 year could break, but I am sure his mom will take care! If you are looking for a unique and different kind of Christmas decoration this is the one! Again, the speed in which this order arrived was as quick as all my orders from your company have been... even without paying extra for speedy service! AWESOME SERVICE!
Little construction dude
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - July 13, 2013
My Great Grandon I'd fascinated with construction equipment! I have been looking all over for one and I found it here! Nice bright colors and lettering you can see clearly! Love it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved