Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is the third time I have used your services, and I just had to comment on your service. I have been more than impressed with your service every time and the quality of the products is awesome....
    ~Nicole - NC

    Christmas Sweater Embroidered Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Sweater - 12335
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas sweater embroidered ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - January 2, 2014
    Very cute....my grandchildren loved them
    Perfect
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect ornament with excellent detail! Very fast shipping too!
    Grandchildren's Xmas Ornaments
    By GINGER S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONINGTON, CT) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of these ornaments was better than expected and the embroidery was very professional. I have been ordering Personalized Xmas Ornaments for my four grandchildren for many years and I have never been disappointed!
    Great quality
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was worried that the product may be cheap looking because the price was so low. I ordered the red, green and a baby sweater and they are all fabulous. They turned out beautiful and the quality is awesome. I can't wait to give these gifts to my family.
    Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houlton, ME) - October 26, 2013
    Love the detail, great workmanship. Bought 2', came in a cute drawstring bag, definitely worth the money.
    Very cute personalized ornament
    By Sarita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice ornament and it's a good size even for smaller Christmas trees.
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 21, 2012
    Gave a pair of these as part of an engagement gift. Beautiful.
    Lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 21, 2012
    Very pleased with the quality. Will purchase again in the future.
    vickig
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - December 9, 2012
    Bought two ornaments for our Granddaughters to start their tradition and loved the cute sweater I found here! Very nicely tailored and looks so real. I love that I can personalize it!
    Cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talala, OK) - November 28, 2012
    I was very happy with the quality, this will be really cute as a gift tag that can be used on the recipients tree for many years.
    Great stocking stuffer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talala, OK) - November 28, 2012
    This is such a cute ornament, I was very pleased with the quality and personalization.
    Very cute gift
    By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON SALEM, NC) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for someone who likes cute ideas like this. Came just as described and very fast delivery. Love this site - perfect for cute and creative gift ideas!
    Christmas sweater ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - November 9, 2012
    This Christmas ornament sweater is just perfect! The personalization fits a hard to find name, and I received the product in less than a week. I can't wait to see my grandson's face when he sees it.
    Simply adorable!
    By Carole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have adored about twenty (all personalized) and plan on using them as place cards on Christmas, as well as money holders. Very sweet and excellent quality. (I ordered both green and red)
    cute gift
    By Shopper (New Bedford, MA) - December 16, 2012
    This item is great for the hoidays, however i have 8 letters in my name and was forced to exclude one letter. That is the only dissapointment,otherwise makes a great gift.
    Not just any Christmas Sweater!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - December 11, 2012
    What a great way to give a personalized Christmas sweater. And no better place to hang it but on the Christmas tree each year. The embroidery is very nice and the sweater is a nice red color although not as deep a red as the photo shows.
    Needs a year option
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - December 9, 2012
    Very cute sweater ornament. I love the way it came out. I'm bummed that there isn't an option for the year on this one though. I get ornaments for my kids every year and I'm tempted to write the year on this one in sharpie just so we have one for this year!
    Ornament Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 22, 2013
    I bought this ornament as a gift for a woman I was dating. She dumped me, but I still gave her the gift. Overall, I was happy with this purchase, but the ornament was smaller than as advertised.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved