Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
It's so perfect, this site makes even the less than tech savy more than capable of ordering!!
~nancy - MI

First Christmas Character Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Clothing - 12395
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 23, 2014
The personalized bibs were the perfect gift for my godsons clothesline at his baby shower ! Everyone loved them . I will definitely order these bibs again .. Thank you .........
super cute
By maria c P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bib was super cute and of good quality and the personalization made it that much cuter. would def order from them again.
Xmas onesie review
By LaToya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew after my husband ordered one for our son. It is so cute. Wish it came in 3 months though.
Absolutely loved it!
By Kegi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib arrived timely and exceeded my expectations. It was well-made and the ability to personalize made it well worth the purchase.
for a special boy or girl
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth every dollar. its so pretty.
Adorable Keepsake
By Porscha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this for my 9 month olds First Christmas keepsake...Colors aren't as bright but its worth the price, which if your like me you've already spent WAY TO MUCH on their first Christmas anyway!! But overall, I absolutely LOVE this t-shirt, and I can't wait till she can show it off at our Christmas Eve dinner with family!!!!!
nice to mark the occasion with
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, I like that one can choose the colouring of the face, it's a nice gift (and possibly a keepsake) to mark the occasion of a first Christmas, and it's also useful. I'm not a fan of the strings to tie this bib closed with, but it works.
Only ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NC) - November 16, 2012
Colors not very vibrant and really cheap t-shirt
First Christmas Character Personalized Infant T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - November 13, 2012
It's what I expected.
Perfect for the holidays
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a t-shirt for my niece who will enjoy Christmas for the first time this year. Everyone always goes for the ''1st Christmas'' ornament and so I wanted to get her something different. This t-shirt was perfect. It wasn't as thick as previous PM t-shirts that I have bought but still of great quality.
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
Perfect for babies first Christmas
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 31, 2012
Wonderful bib.
Looks exactly as shown
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my niece 1st Christmas.. Looks great, just as shown. The material is soft.. You will need to wash it before putting it on your child as it has a factory printed smell (as expected with personalized items).. And it is a tie back. It's a great purchase! Very happy..
Keepsake
By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt is very cute. I didn't want to spend a whole lot of money because he won't be able to wear it very much. Very cute for picture taking. You get what you pay for on this one!
Highly satisfied!!!!!!!!!!!
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, awesome. Bib is first rate, so cute and unique, as are all of your products. Love your site, bought many items and will certainly continue to do so.
Christmas shirt
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, MO) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with my grandson's t-shirt I received from you!!! And was so surprised at how fast I received it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved