Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Each year it seems more difficult to find something for that special someone in your life. Your web site has found a way to find the perfect gift. I was so pleased with what I had ordered, I placed...
    ~Tod - MD

    Christmas Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Photo Coffee Mugs - 12409
    Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (54)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Amazing!
    By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little worried how the pictures would actually print onto the mug and look clear but they look wonderful! The only thing I would change is having the design wrap around the whole mug instead of stopping a inch close to the handle. Love this item!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for a friend and it looks great. I am very pleased with this purchase and fast delivery time that I received it at home.
    Adorable gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, NY) - December 12, 2012
    This mug is just adorable! It's a great gift for anybody! The only thing that was a pain in the butt was the editing program for the pictures at first it took me a while to figure out how to get all four of the pictures to stay on the peveiw model, but after messing with it for a little while I figured it out! Was defanantly worth it, they came out beautiful!!
    Happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 11, 2012
    My coffee mug was amazing! The photos came out beautiful & I loved the design...great job!
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 10, 2012
    I made one of these for myself and three as gifts for family members. I received them quickly, and the picture quality was excellent. As always, I am a happy customer!
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - December 10, 2012
    Very impressed with the quality of this mug!
    Love these!
    By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these mugs! The pictures came out nice and clear. I can hardly wait til Christmas to give them as gifts.
    Very Pleased
    By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered five more of these mugs because the first two came out great. Size of the mug, pictures everything about this product is great and delivery was quick. Great website Can't wait till I get the other five. I will order from this company again
    awesome photo gifts
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered photo gifts from this site for a few years now & not once have I been disappointed!!!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 9, 2012
    I absolutely love how my mugs came out. The quality is outstanding and the pictures look great! I can't wait to see my family's reaction!!
    Cami & Chris
    By Cami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful... I got 2 of these as a Christmas gift for my mom and my husband's mom. They turned out so good. I'm probably gonna order a few more!=)
    Very Pleased Great Mug
    By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these mugs for christmas gifts and I am very pleased with the outcome pictures came out great and the 15oz mug is a good size. Delivery was very quick.
    Great gift for anyone
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had this made for my mom because she watches our animals when we are away so this is something from them to her. It came out very nice looking and the colors are so pretty
    Perfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
    Amazing quality!
    Great colors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - December 31, 2012
    Coffe Mug was great colors were bright and was bigger than i expected it to be
    Wanna love it!!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the colors of the mug and number of pictures. One photo that was clear on the computer came out a blurry low quality version on the mug. Not sure if it was an error on my part or if they should have someone reviewing and perfecting them and color tones to match on all. Either way great grandma loved it! I will most likely order again.
    nice size mug!
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug turned out great.
    Love it!
    By R B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this coffee mug!
    Great size mug!
    By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to set up and love that there was a larger size mug for a guy!
    Small Pictures
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 10, 2013
    I have ordered from this site before, and have always been very pleased. But these mugs were disappointing. The pictures are very small and squished onto the mug.
    Mug review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 8, 2012
    My mug came to me fairly fast, and I always love this site, but unfortunately I received it with printing issues, it was clouded in a certain spot of the mug, not due to my picture. Must be defected or had problems in shipment.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved