Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Her Heart Of Love - 12413
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter who had recently had her 5th child. She actually cried after she opened it, she was so moved. Recommend highly for mothers and grandmothers...beautiful workmanship.
Love So Much!
By Mary Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say how much I loved this. It contained many of the nicknames of my 20 year old cat whom I lost in July. It touched my heart so very much when I opened the pretty bag in which it came. Thinking seriously about ordering a second with more of her nicknames. Thanks! Thanks! Thanks!
Etched ornament
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Glass etched ornaments
By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are beautiful, especially when displayed with a Christmas tree light behind it. (They are very fragile.)
Beautiful
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton , GA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 12 of these and had them personalized for each of our children and grandchildren. They look exactly like the image displayed, arrived on time, and are beautiful! Everyone enjoyed hanging their ornament on our family Christmas tree! It would be awesome, if this same item was available in plexiglass since the glass is fragile. I'm now a fan of Personalization Mall!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 29, 2015
it looks even more beautiful in person very happy with my purchuse
Very nice for the price
By HOLLIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased three of these, each one a little different and they were all perfect. Great option as a gift tag for a package
Heart Ornament
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were a big hit. I gave one to my mom with all of her past pet's names on it. It brought tears to her eyes. I also gave several to other family members and friends. Everyone loved theirs. The quality if very good.
Pretty!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosendale, NY) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful! Last year I ordered the grey and black blanket that matches this one was just as perfect! Shipping took a little longer for this one than past purchases.
Ordered More
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 17, 2015
Ended up ordering this for about 8 people.
Beautiful and great price!
This was my favorite one!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - December 15, 2015
I'm a repeat customer. I ordered 6 different glass ornaments this year and while they all were great this one was the best. I did one with the grandkids names and one with the great grand kids. I can't wait to give it to my grandmother on Christmas Eve. It was nice that you could move the names in different spots to decide how you want it to look. I will definitely buy more next year. The glass ones look so much more expensive than the ornaments they hand write your name on! Great present!!
very happy
By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NM) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this ornament it caught my eye and when I received it a few days later I was very pleased with how it came out with all of my families names!
Very nice
By Brittnei T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and great quality!
Fabulous
By Kerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it -- very special gift for my friends
Perfect Affordable Family Memorabilia
By Ellie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill , FL) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the 3 purchases made so far. Only difference in purchase I expected is that the lettering appears white in pictures...it is NOT, it is etched glass therefore appearing more like silver crystal writing so if you design it, make sure you rearrange the order of the names so the writing comes out as large as possible because the smaller the print; the less legible. I found anymore than 5 names were not to my liking (print too small). If you are compulsive about perfect centering, beware it may not be (that didn't bother me). I will most likely be ordering more. PS. All (3) of my children's names have 10 letters, so do not let that be a concern. I take the shortest name & add the year so you will always remember when it was chosen/given. Another great suggestion: My BFF only has herself, husband & 1 child so besides their names, I added "Gigi 2015" as another name which is her 5 year old's fav stuffed animal, it really added a thoughtful touch! Same goes for the other gift purchase but I added "Tiger 2015" which is their 4 yr old's nickname. I have included a picture of the purchase for myself/family with My 3 kids names, Mommie 2015 & Mr David (GodFather).
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - February 26, 2015
This ornament is beautiful but I wish the names stood out a bit better. Maybe add some color to the names?
beautiful
By Sabine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely ornament
Ornament for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 17, 2014
I personalized this ornament with the names of my mother's grandchildren. I played around with the order of the names, to get it to look the way I wanted it to. The ornament is made of thick "plastic", and came in a nice, black, velvet little bag, which makes it extra special.
Pretty good...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, CA) - December 7, 2014
The ornament is a bit smaller than I expected, which makes the words hard to read...I played around with the sequence of words, and used all capitals to make some words stand out.
Perfect
By christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (townsend, MA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and daughter in law.. They loved it! Nice quality . Personalization perfect!
Triple pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - July 28, 2014
I purchased 3 for Christmas gifts and will be purchasing one more when my niece has her first child in October. They are well made and come with a soft cover. Very pleased with quality!
Heart of Love ornament
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for all my girls and included the things they did or loved during the year. The quality of this ornament and all the ornaments I purchased are great.
Beautiful
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how it said it would be. Great work.
Personalized Ornament
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Perfect and unique
Great Customer Service
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this originally for a Christmas present. It came USPS and arrived shattered in about 50 pieces. I contacted customer service via email and they immediately sent me another free of charge. And this one was shipped by UPS so it got here in one piece. Although, it was late for Christmas, it was still loved by the receiver and so beautiful. Thank you!
A wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 31, 2013
I was looking for a gift that I could send my parents for Christmas and wanted to get them something special as we couldn't be with them for Christmas Day. They got it in time to put on their tree and they absolutely loved it! Kudos on getting this to them on time and it was perfect! I will definitely purchase again!
Great Gift
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for one of my coworkers. She loved how sentimental and personal it was. It featured her and her two kids, she was very pleased.
Precious gift for family
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the ornament! I give 5 STARS to this site from the gifts, pricing,quality,web site!
I will use this site many times in the future as I have a large family and gifts are very affordable.
Heart of love personalized heart ornament
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered many for Christmas gifts for family with all the names! Beautiful!!! Classy!!! Name Etchings perfect!!!
Ornament
By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only wish you could put more names on this beautiful keepsake. I would have purchased one for each of my 12 children.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 22, 2013
This was the perfect gift for my group of colleges. It was so well done and beautiful . I will come back for more unique and personal gifts
Heart of love ornament
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Engraving is perfect. I ordered 3 more they are the perfect gift for friends or family.
Her Heart of Love
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything piece that I ordered and I'm sure that everyone that I give them too for Christmas will love them too..:)
My Way
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my yearly ornaments from Personalization Mall! What I love the most is being able to customize the ornament my way. I can add names as my family gets larger! Love it!! Thanks.
Awesome Gift
By Christie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift we bought for Grandparents Day and we were very happy with it. Everything we put for it to say was there and it was in the exact place it showed us on the preview. The glass was thicker than I expected which is great because it is made to last.
We bought 3 of them and each person LOVED it!
Love It
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've ordered ornaments for years from Personalization Mall. LOVE this family tradition! As our family grows this becomes even more special!!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights, OH) - September 3, 2013
This is the second time I have ordered this ornament and am very happy with the way it has turned out. It is very beautiful and well worth the cost.
It was a hit
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, MO) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everybody enjoyed this product. can be used for anything, weddings, anniversaries, long time relationships. Very cute. Only down fall is the ribbon they come on, it is very long actually to long if you are using the stand they suggest when ordering and they are almost impossible to retie if you try to shorten.
All Mom's Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 31, 2013
Purchased for my mom-in-law. She has 7 off springs. After 43 years of marriage to her eldest son, I feel as one of the kids so I added myself too! It is very nicely inscribed in different fonts and various positions which makes it more interesting and adds dimention. I'm sure it will make a big splash at our family's Christmas get-to-gether. I highly recommened
NIce
By Kristi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen , TX) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so personable. the quality is excellent. This isn't just for christmas, I am preordering these as Valentine's day gifts for friends.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved