Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for including a preview of the gift personalization. It really helped me decide on the product and wording and it made the difference in me choosing Personalization Mall over another...
    ~Danielle - CA

    Her Heart Of Love Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Her Heart Of Love - 12413
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Triple pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - July 28, 2014
    I purchased 3 for Christmas gifts and will be purchasing one more when my niece has her first child in October. They are well made and come with a soft cover. Very pleased with quality!
    Heart of Love ornament
    By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for all my girls and included the things they did or loved during the year. The quality of this ornament and all the ornaments I purchased are great.
    Beautiful
    By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly how it said it would be. Great work.
    Personalized Ornament
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely Perfect and unique
    Great Customer Service
    By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this originally for a Christmas present. It came USPS and arrived shattered in about 50 pieces. I contacted customer service via email and they immediately sent me another free of charge. And this one was shipped by UPS so it got here in one piece. Although, it was late for Christmas, it was still loved by the receiver and so beautiful. Thank you!
    A wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 31, 2013
    I was looking for a gift that I could send my parents for Christmas and wanted to get them something special as we couldn't be with them for Christmas Day. They got it in time to put on their tree and they absolutely loved it! Kudos on getting this to them on time and it was perfect! I will definitely purchase again!
    Great Gift
    By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for one of my coworkers. She loved how sentimental and personal it was. It featured her and her two kids, she was very pleased.
    Precious gift for family
    By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved the ornament! I give 5 STARS to this site from the gifts, pricing,quality,web site!
    I will use this site many times in the future as I have a large family and gifts are very affordable.
    Heart of love personalized heart ornament
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered many for Christmas gifts for family with all the names! Beautiful!!! Classy!!! Name Etchings perfect!!!
    Ornament
    By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I only wish you could put more names on this beautiful keepsake. I would have purchased one for each of my 12 children.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 22, 2013
    This was the perfect gift for my group of colleges. It was so well done and beautiful . I will come back for more unique and personal gifts
    Heart of love ornament
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Engraving is perfect. I ordered 3 more they are the perfect gift for friends or family.
    Her Heart of Love
    By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love everything piece that I ordered and I'm sure that everyone that I give them too for Christmas will love them too..:)
    My Way
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love my yearly ornaments from Personalization Mall! What I love the most is being able to customize the ornament my way. I can add names as my family gets larger! Love it!! Thanks.
    Awesome Gift
    By Christie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift we bought for Grandparents Day and we were very happy with it. Everything we put for it to say was there and it was in the exact place it showed us on the preview. The glass was thicker than I expected which is great because it is made to last.
    We bought 3 of them and each person LOVED it!
    Love It
    By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We've ordered ornaments for years from Personalization Mall. LOVE this family tradition! As our family grows this becomes even more special!!
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights, OH) - September 3, 2013
    This is the second time I have ordered this ornament and am very happy with the way it has turned out. It is very beautiful and well worth the cost.
    It was a hit
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, MO) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everybody enjoyed this product. can be used for anything, weddings, anniversaries, long time relationships. Very cute. Only down fall is the ribbon they come on, it is very long actually to long if you are using the stand they suggest when ordering and they are almost impossible to retie if you try to shorten.
    All Mom's Kids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 31, 2013
    Purchased for my mom-in-law. She has 7 off springs. After 43 years of marriage to her eldest son, I feel as one of the kids so I added myself too! It is very nicely inscribed in different fonts and various positions which makes it more interesting and adds dimention. I'm sure it will make a big splash at our family's Christmas get-to-gether. I highly recommened
    NIce
    By Kristi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen , TX) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so personable. the quality is excellent. This isn't just for christmas, I am preordering these as Valentine's day gifts for friends.
    Ordering Again
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought several of these for gifts last Christmas. I was very pleased and everyone loved them. There isn't a mom or grandmother out there that wouldn't want the kids names on the. The are awesome!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - April 14, 2013
    I ordered this with all the names of the grandchildren and great grandchildren for my in laws. They absolutely adored this. They said it was such a meaningful gift. They loved this.
    anytime gift
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this heart ornament for a work friend with her grandchildren's names on it for a Christmas gift. She keeps it hung on her corkboard all the time because she loves it and it isn't holiday looking so it can be an anytime gift. Will buy more of these I'm sure.
    Great Gift
    By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Mother and it made her cry. A very great gift since you can add multiple names and words that are sentimental.
    Robert's Heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INGLEWOOD, CA) - January 10, 2013
    This was the perfect gift of remembrance for my husband's family, with all his nick names printed on it. They loved it
    Fabulous!
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my soon-to-be-step-son's mother, with her and his name in it, for Christmas. We haven't had the chance to give it to her yet, but the item is absolutely gorgeous and arrived undamaged. 5 Stars all the way!
    LOVE!
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my boyfriends ex-wife, it has her name and both their kids names in it, for a Christmas present. She loved it!
    Fabulous!
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was purchased as a Christmas gift for my soon-to-be-sister-in-law and soon-to-be-mother-in-law, this includes all of the cousins/grandkids names. This item was beautifully crafted and arrived just in time. The packaging couldn't have been better, cute little bag for the ornament, lots of brown packaging paper to ensure no breakage or damage to the product. Well done personalizationmall.com! 5 Stars!!!!!
    Perfect Christmas Ornament!
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for two sets of grandparents. This has all the grandkid's names with the year of the gift. It was a hit!
    Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 1, 2013
    I started collecting dated annual ornaments in 1978. My daughter was born in 1972. I decided to fill in the years between 1972 and 1977.
    Pat (Haddonfield, NJ)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - December 29, 2012
    I order the heart ornament this year for a very special couple and hung it on a bottle of wine for the holidays. The ornament was everything that I was hoping for and more. They were absolutely thrilled. The nice part of the heart is that you can actually use it for any occassion, not just for putting on a tree. It can be hung on the outside of a giftbox with children or grandchildren names on it and later hung in a window year round to look at as a reminder of all the special people in your life. I highly recommend the heart ornament for any occassion and for that special someone that you want to show them how much they are loved.
    Perfect
    By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A unique gift, high quality, and well presented. I purchased several and everyone loved it!
    Beautiful!
    By Chris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this! It makes the perfect decoration.
    love ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 24, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for my high school sons girlfriend. This was cute and never said the word love we were able to put both names year they started going together and where they met. Great young gift without saying too much.
    Heart of Love
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament.I have at least 500 ornaments on my tree and this is definately one of my new favorites with all my kids and 2 granddaughters names on it.
    why not more names?
    By Jami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came exactly as described and EXTREMELY fast. Very pretty. During the order process you can move names around on the list to change where they appear on the ornament itself. One thing that remains a mystery to me is why only 8 names when you put all the names on the ornament at least twice? I ordered three of these as gifts but would have ordered two more if I'd had that option. That's the only reason I gave this four stars instead of five. All items I've ever ordered from this company have been beautiful and well-received by the person for whom they were bought. The prices are amazing!
    Perfect gift for a great-grandma
    By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orderd this item for my mom, which is the great-grandma to 6. She is going to love it when she opens the package at Christmas. Entering the names that were going to be on this item was the best part of the ordering... I was able to maneuver which name went where on the heart. We have 2 boys named Will so I just entered this name twice. This is a great item, and I also purchased the ornament hanger which will be on the bookcase, so my mom will be able to look at this item all year long.
    My Personal Ornament
    By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland , CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! Nice quality and was delivered in a few days! I will definately be ordering from them again!
    Excellent Gift
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a family that is near and dear to my heart. It is a beautiful ornament and I'm sure they will love it.
    Great gift for all occasions
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 28, 2012
    This is a beautiful personal ornament that is not only for a Christmas tree. I gave this gift at Thanksgiving and my family memeber hung it on the wall and it looked beautiful.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved