Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Menorah Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Hanukkah Ornaments - Menorah - 12461
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A very special ornament
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is 50% European Jewish, although we were not brought up to follow the Jewish Faith, she thinks often of her mother and other relatives she never met. This with the display stand is a perfect way for her to Honor her Heritage.
Holiday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - July 26, 2014
Great item for the money.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 10, 2012
The ornament that I ordered was even nicer than I thought it would be!
Meaningly simple--Simply Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 13, 2012
A simple but impressive memento to let someone special know you are sharing the joy of the season with them.
Menorah ornament perfect gift
By Rita Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has an interfaith marriage. The menorah ornament is a perfect addition for their Chanukah/Christmas tree.
Nice Addition to Options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODYEAR, AZ) - November 29, 2012
It was so nice to see a Judaic option to select for personalization. The quality, as usual, was outstanding! Hope to find new options for future purchases!
Happy & Merry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 3, 2014
The perfect ornament for my grandchildren who celebrate Hanukkah & Christmas.
Hanuakkah ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - November 10, 2013
Not to many Hanukkah ornaments around. Nice family gift.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved