Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lovely Memories Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Christmas Ornament - Loving Memory - 12641
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - November 29, 2016
This was exactly what I was looking for this year. Simple and meaningful.
Worth the money
By Doreen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased quality and delivery
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - November 19, 2016
I absolutely LOVE this ornament. It's so beautiful.
Perfect rememberance
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ~ Excellent price ~ Quick delivery ~ Wonderful gift
ALWAYS PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI) - October 28, 2016
I have ordered close to 100 ornaments over the past several years. The styles change over time but they are always processed quickly and done right. The reaction of the recipients has been overwhelming and very touching. One happy customer here.....
Memorial Ornament
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized ornament and a great gift for any family grieving the loss of a loved one!
Loving Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - September 12, 2016
I have purchased this for different friends several times before. The friend that I gave this one to said she hadn't seen anything like it before and really loved it. She was going to buy a suction cup and hang it in her kitchen window so she could see it every day. Very nice memorial for a lost love one.
Perfect!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a memorial piece to drape on a funeral urn and complemented it perfectly.
Very nice and well print
By Lorena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and the person I gave it to was very please with it, is a very nice and kind present, and the quality is very good.
Beautiful Memory Ornament
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments for myself....one with my husband's name and one with my parent's names. Also ordered 1 ornament for my sister-in-law who lost her daughter last year. I was so pleased with the quality of the engraving and the glass beveled ornament itself. We are both going to display our ornaments on a stand...not just for Christmas... but year round. The ornaments are so BEAUTIFUL..... I would recommend them to anyone as I'm 100% positive they will not be disappointed.
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 15, 2016
I purchased four of these ornaments: for me and my three siblings.Our mother passed away in 2015 and purchasing this ornament is a way for each of us to keep her memory close during the holidays and every day. The quality of the item is excellent and light is crisp and white as it radiates through the glass. Try placing the ornament on a lamp or some other item that is viewed frequently.
Extremely a Great Item
By joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamarac, FL) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 5 items from them all Excel work. Should have gotten the Gift Box.
Very pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 8, 2016
Arrived quickly and just as I expected --- very pleased.
lovely
By jenine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i couldn't be happier with this elegant ornament and timely shipping. thank you!
Memorial Ornaments
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kossuth, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are beautifully done. I couldn't have asked for nicer items to give as a gift in remembrance of our parents & brother who have passed on in recent years. Thank you!! I would recommend others not to hesitate in wondering if they should order from you. I'm sure I will do so again at another time.
Memorial Ornament
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial ornament for a loved one lost.
My Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford , VA) - December 29, 2015
I'm so happy with my purchase! It was sent quick & it looks amazing! It was a gift for my FIL he had just lost his mom & it was an ornament to remember her. He loved it!
beautiful piece
By jodi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. My in laws love it but the writing does get pretty small the longer the words you chose. I'd purchase again
Nice gift
By erika F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my mom in memory of my grandmother ...very touching :)
Process so effective
By Louella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Martinville , LA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornaments arrived as promised and were beautiful. Very happy with purchases.
perfect
By tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (terrell, TX) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks just as i expected. love it!
Touch of Class Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , CA) - December 23, 2015
The personalize holiday ornament was sent to my niece and mother in memory of Grandpa/dad as we all celebrated our first christmas without him. The ornament is very classy and elegant (my mothers ornament included the name, thus no pic included); my mother absolutely LOVED it and greatly appreciated being able to have my dads memory hang from the tree for years to come.
Memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, SD) - December 23, 2015
We purchased these for multiple individuals who we had the privilege of caring for the past year. The ornaments are much nicer than they show on-line. The ordering of multiples was easy. The order arrived faster than anticipated and the packaging was excellent!
In Memory of ornament - beautiful
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these for my friends (sisters) who lost their father just after Thanksgiving. As always, the quality of the ornament, the etching and design of Personalization Mall ornaments is top notch. These are simply beautiful and I can't wait until they see them on Christmas.
In Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 22, 2015
The two ornaments I purchased for my step mom & brother for Christmas in memory of my dad, turned out beatiful. I couldn't have been any happier about them. I am very excited to give them these precious tokens.
GIFT
By jeanne F. (chandler, AZ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOOKS VERY NICE
Features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. LOUIS, MO) - December 20, 2015
Choice of wording for personalization: Quality of the material; Script used for personalization: Compact size of the product
Excellent Quality
By Lia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass ornament is a beautiful addition to our family tree. I did a memorial ornament, but would love to do a first Christmas one for everyone in our family.
Really pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west hills, CA) - December 17, 2015
I am so pleased with this company! I ordered 2 memorial ornaments on a Friday night and they were already at their places several days later... beautiful ornaments at excellent prices... PLUS, I had a question so I called cust. service.. The rep. could not have been nicer!!
Will definitely use them in the future...thx p.mall :)
Xmas ornament
By Christina U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , CA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out very nice and elegant looking just like our loved one who passed. Highly recommend this product.
Just what I was looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 11, 2015
The memorial ornament is well made and understated. I was looking for something simple and classic and I was not disappointed. I purchased the stand to go with it and it is perfect.
Wonderful gift
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this ornament for my in laws. Their daughter passed last year and this was perfect. The ornament arrived on time and looks beautiful. I highly recommend it.
PERFECT CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky mount, NC) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just what I had been searching for. It is very durable. I bought it memory of my deceased daddy. I would recommend customers to buy this.
Beautiful
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament! It comes with a velvet bag for protection. I love it!
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, MA) - November 28, 2015
This is a beautiful ornament and looks better in person than it does online. Perfect size to hang in a window, on a wall, or in the tree.
Nice item but $4.95 gift wrap very disapointing
By Eric H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice for the price, but I paid $4.95 for the gift wrap which is so bad I will need to do something else. They put it in a .25 box that has their name on it and a elastic ribbon. How cheesy and low class and they charged me $4.95. Shame on them.
Ornaments
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful and exactly as expected. Thank you. Service was prompt and easy to buy.
Perfect way to say goodbye
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - April 11, 2015
I purchased these for my family as a way to say thank you for their support and for them to remember my dad
Memorial Ornaments
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Years ago I ordered the "Memorial Ornaments" in honor of my Mother, Father and Father-In-Law. I was so impressed with the quality and cherished placing them on my Christmas tree every year. Over the years I have ordered several more, as a beautiful keepsake, for friends who have lost loved ones. I just added one in memory of my brother, for me, my sister-in-law and his sons. It never fails to bring a smile and a tear to the recipient. P.S. If my memory serves me right, this last ornament Marks #16. This does not include the Christmas Ornaments I order every year for my 7 grandchildren!
Nice way to remember someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 21, 2015
You can use this as a Christmas tree ornament or hang it all year around. I see it everyday & reminds me of my dear friend! I absolutely love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved