Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Carved In Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Couples Christmas Ornaments - Initials Carved In Love - 13790
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 18, 2015
these came out great and I can't wait to see their faces on xmas this year!
beautiful
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Veey impressed with this ornament.
Love love love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - April 22, 2015
Got this as a present for my boyfriend and it turned out prfect! He loved it. <3
Warm sentiments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - March 12, 2015
I love the style with the tree, and as always love the personalization. The wood quality is great!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 19, 2015
The quality and design of this ornament was top notch! The tree fit the theme of our daughter's wedding invitation perfectly and this was a "first married Christmas" ornament for her and her husband. Being able to write exactly what we wanted on the three lines made it even more special. The happy couple were delighted with their surprise!
Perfect for the wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - December 31, 2014
The holidays are about love and giving. As soon as I saw this ornament I knew it was perfect for my friend who is starting a new chapter in love. I knew she would love it and she did. Honestly I would love to have it too
Great ornament!!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow Hill, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great size and wonderful detail! Husband really liked it!
Amazing
By Kasey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYER, AZ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how unique it is!!?
Amazing
By Kasey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYER, AZ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how unique it is!!?
Star attraction
By Selah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Touched the heart of the person or was for. She lost both parents last year.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, TN) - December 29, 2014
Loved it!
Beautiful and Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - December 28, 2014
I gave this customized ornament to my husband. It's very lightweight and the quality is superb, with very detailed etching. We both love it!
Carved tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 28, 2014
So happy with this personalized ornament well made and perfectly inscribed :)
Couple Ornament
By Temple V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford City, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments from Personalization Mall are great. Every year there are new ideas. I remember this being a family tradition from years ago, and I love carrying it on with my own kids. This store is perfect for that
Husband loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 27, 2014
Bought this as a stocking stuffer for my husband. He loved it. Real nice
Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Laurel, NJ) - December 26, 2014
I bought this ornament for myself and two as gifts. The quality and workmanship are excellent as they have been with other purchases through your site.
great product
By Melisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We will always have our unique keepsake ornament to remember Christmas 2014. Great product and quick shipping.
Just Beautiful
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just beautiful. I love it and I know my girlfriend will love it as well. I bought the matching frame too and they are perfect together. One for christmas time and one for the rest of the year.
Exactly as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 21, 2014
This is the perfect gift for my daughter and her fiance who got engaged recently at Yosemite park with all the trees! I liked how I was able to preview exactly how it would look before ordering. When it arrived, it was just as I had expected. The only negative was that I paid extra for the standard shipping ($9 for 3-5 days shipping)on December 7 and it arrived on December 15. Our party was on Dec 14, so I did not have it in time. I guess I could have paid $18 for the express shipping but that would have exceeded the cost of the ornament. So no surprise for the happy couple's celebration, but the ornament is perfect.
Perfect for our Christmas Tree
By Jenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was delivered exactly as advertised. I am so pleased with the results! It is sure to hang on our Christmas tree for years to come.
Annual tradition continues
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I asked my now-wife to marry me on Christmas morning 2004. Each year since, we have chosen a special ornament for our tree to celebrate Christmas AND our life together. We have purchased several from personalizationmall.com and been very pleased with them all. This year's ornament was even better than we expected! The quality, craftsmanship and sturdy-ness assures that it will last many, many years to come. We will continue shopping here over the years, as they have earned our trust and our business. (Karma and Kendra are our pooches!)
A new favourite!
By Suzy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We try to purchase a new ornament from Personalization Mall every year. We absolutely love our selection this year! Very pretty and detailed.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - December 19, 2014
It is beautiful! The ornament was exactly what we asked for and looks great! Arrived in a timely manner too
Adorable Couples Ornament
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really cute, wonderful for a couple to commemorate years together for the holidays. Wonderful quality and fast delivery!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - December 18, 2014
Very well made...a perfect gift !! Love it
So happy with my purchase
By alison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrington park, NJ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fiance as an early christmas gift. it is great quality was delivered fast and in a nice velvet bag to keep the ornament in. definitely purchase from here again .
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northern Cambria, PA) - December 18, 2014
This is a gift for our son and his soon to be wife!! It is more beautiful than I thought it would of been!!The quality is excellent looks like it should of cost more than what I paid, but thats our secret!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Marlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend and they were blown away and really liked it. It was great quality and really nice. I will order from them again.
Great engagement gift
By KATHY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ST PAUL, MN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just perfect for an engagement gift. They absoultly loved it.
Love ornament
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful quality
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 17, 2014
This turned out better than I had expected. Very nice!!
Love it!
By Yesenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLINGTON, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's my 1st Christmas with my boyfriend and I wanted something special to hang on the tree, I LOVE IT! just want I was looking for.
Carved In love Personalized Ornament
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Hts, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and skillfully done. Love this ornament!
Beautiful!!!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this ornament.....it is beautiful!
Love it!
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My soon to be spouse & I only exchange ornaments for the holiday. Always trying to one up the other I think I got him with this one :)
Great Keepsake
By Arie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I wanted. I love the ornament and I know my daughter will to! Great price and fast shipping service. Thank you so much....I will be back to do more shopping for personalized items!!
Beautifully detailed
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gorgeous! Tree and words are carved into the wood. Wood is light weight. I think it makes a dramatic statement. Nature lovers will appreciate this one!
Exceeds expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 11, 2014
Ordered personalized ornament to celebrate my son's recent engagement. Pleasantly surprised at its quality! The velvet bag in which it arrived provided a nice touch, too. I highly recommend the product and company.
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millerton, NY) - December 10, 2014
I was worried that the wood may be too thin or look cheaply made, but it's absolutely beautiful!
I chose to use some lyrics from our song from high school instead of the typical holiday quotes.
Can't wait to give this to him!!
Very happy with the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WV) - December 9, 2014
I got this for a gift for a loved one for their first Christmas together. I'm very pleased with this and how it turned out. It's very cute!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved