Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Carved In Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Couples Christmas Ornaments - Initials Carved In Love - 13790
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly like to picture
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Isle, NC) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an anniversary gift. I received it quickly. It looked exactly like the preview, if not better. Made of quality material. VERY pleased.
personal treasure
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville , PA) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was everything i had hoped----I cannot wait to give it to my son and wife on their first Christmas---Appreciate the personalized touch that makes a gift memorable and a treasure---THANK YOU----i'll be back
Awesome
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 2, 2014
We purchased this for our kids' 5th wedding anniversary (traditional is wood) and they went crazy over it. It's just the right fit and the matching photo album made the perfect pair.
great
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
super nice - I love it
love this ornament
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament matches our save the date magnets coincidently. We've been married for 4 years and were really excited to have found it. Great price and great craftsmanship.
So Cute!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attached this ornament to the top of the wrapped wedding gift with a bow. Looked so cute. Our gift stood out. Bride and groom loved the personalization. Ornament was nice quality!
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - January 10, 2014
This website has never failed me. Products always arrive on time and the quality of the stuff is great, I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Love this Ornament!
By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than happy with the actual product! It turned out even better than I expected. It is a nice weight; not too heavy for hanging, but not "flimsy" at all. The detailing in the lettering & the carving was very well done. Would definitely order this again.
My daughter and her fiance
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved this ornament. I bought it for my daughter and her fiancé for Christmas. They loved it.
Good product
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece
It was beautiful, and exactly what I wanted :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SD) - December 26, 2013
The title says it all!
Perfect!
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couldn't be more perfect! I got one with mine and my husband's name/initials to put on our tree..just love it!
gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, SC) - December 25, 2013
This item was more than i expected....the highlight of my husbands christmas. We always add a new ornament to our collection and this was more than i imagined. Not only was this our 5yr anniversary...the wooden ornament was a perfect addition. Will gladly do business with you all again in the future.
PERSONALIZATION DOES IT AGAIN!
By SHARON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valencia, CA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDER ALL MY PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS FROM P.M. EVERY YEAR! NOW THAT MY ADULT CHILDREN ARE MARRIED, THEY LOOK FORWARD TO THE FUN & SERIOUS ORNAMENTS THEY WILL RECEIVE FROM YEAR TO YEAR! THIS PARTICULAR ONE IS A FAVORITE!
Absolute Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - December 24, 2013
I have been ordering ornaments for 4 years now from here. This one is by far my absolute favorite. It looks even better in person :) Great buy!
Perfect!
By debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently purchased a small farm and are in the process of building. This is perfect to remind us that the end of our journey is in sight! The fact that you can write 3 lines was just what I needed!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - December 22, 2013
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas and received it very quickly. It is beautifully carved and smells wonderful. I am extremely pleased with the quality of this ornament and with how quickly it arrived. Also, it looks exactly as pictured. I would definitely recommend it to others looking for a sentimental ornament to hang at Christmas or anytime throughout the year.
Adorable ornament
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Carved in Love Photo Frame as a wedding gift this summer. When I saw the matching ornament, I knew I had to get it for the same couple. It's adorable! I hope they like it as much as I do!
Loved It
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something to get a friend when I came across this ornament. I switched the words up a little bit to fit our situation and I absolutely love it. I received it on time and everything was great. I will definitely order something from here again!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 15, 2013
A beautiful ornament for your spouse or significant other.
Beautiful carving!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - December 10, 2013
I bought this ornament for my daughter and her boyfriend. It is adorable. Its really carved and smells like burnt wood. I am so excited to give it to her!! I would definitely order one of these again. Unique and special!!:)
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - December 8, 2013
I am very pleased with my ornament. Turned out perfectly!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 7, 2013
This was a beautiful stocking stuffer for my husband on our first Christmas with baby and dog. This is well made and shows up well on a tree. Highly recommended!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 4, 2013
This is a quality ornament that works well as a gift! He absolutely loved it!
great item
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick shipping, beautifully done!
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 26, 2013
I knew the ornament would be nice based on the reviews but I was very surprised at just how beautiful it was. Great quality and worth every penny.
Tree ornament
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparkman, AR) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable little tree ornament is perfect for a unique wedding anniversary ornament
Even better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - November 18, 2013
This ornament is so cute! As the title says, its even better in person! The tree is actually carved in to the wood - doesn't just look like it! You'll love this ornament!
Great
By Frieda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out to be great. How nice to be able to put those special words
on an ornament to last for a long time
Very good quality
awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - November 4, 2013
I ordered this ornament along with the stand. Very well made and looks great. I am sure the person I purchased it for will love it.
I love it!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRICK, NY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It looks as good as I hoped it would.
Carved in Love Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (placentia, CA) - November 3, 2013
The ornament is much better in person than in the catalog. The wood looks great and the personalization is carved into the wood. There was plenty of room to put all the information we wanted onto the ornament. It will be great on our tree this year.
Exceeded Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - October 30, 2013
I was so pleasantly surprised at how truly lovely this ornament is when you receive it...the internet photo cannot do it justice. It looks like a very skilled woodcarver sat down and made it for me to give! Was way nicer than I expected it would be.
Loved it~~!!
By Shery B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our 2nd Christmas together and loved it...I plan to order from Personalization Mall for every personalized gift I need to buy..everything I have bought has been the very best quality and always comes quickly!
Very nice
By Lucille F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't say enough good things about Personalization Mall.Com! I ordered this ornament on 12/1 and never received it! I called them and told them. They sent anouther one, no questions asked. It arrived at my house 15 minutes before my daughter (who it was for) on the 23rd. The ornament itself is very nice, made of wood and just what I had expected. Thank you, Personalization Mall.
Really cute gift for a wedding shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - December 26, 2013
This ornament is very cute. My son's wedding has a woodsy them, so this will work well.
Cute "Manly" Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - December 6, 2013
This is a cute ornament. However, I thought it would be heavier, but it seems to be a light weight imitation wood/plastic?? And our initials in the heart weren't centered correctly, but not worth my trouble sending it back. It's surely a unique ornament. Men will love this one! My hubby did!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved