Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I loved the gifts I purchased!! The plaque and the heart locket was just perfect!!! My picture on the plaque was amazing!! I was so happy with your service and how fast it got here. and the best...
    ~Teri - IL

    Carved In Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Couples Christmas Ornaments - Initials Carved In Love - 13790
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 2, 2014
    We purchased this for our kids' 5th wedding anniversary (traditional is wood) and they went crazy over it. It's just the right fit and the matching photo album made the perfect pair.
    great
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    super nice - I love it
    love this ornament
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament matches our save the date magnets coincidently. We've been married for 4 years and were really excited to have found it. Great price and great craftsmanship.
    So Cute!
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Attached this ornament to the top of the wrapped wedding gift with a bow. Looked so cute. Our gift stood out. Bride and groom loved the personalization. Ornament was nice quality!
    1st Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - January 10, 2014
    This website has never failed me. Products always arrive on time and the quality of the stuff is great, I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
    Love this Ornament!
    By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was more than happy with the actual product! It turned out even better than I expected. It is a nice weight; not too heavy for hanging, but not "flimsy" at all. The detailing in the lettering & the carving was very well done. Would definitely order this again.
    My daughter and her fiance
    By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They loved this ornament. I bought it for my daughter and her fiancé for Christmas. They loved it.
    Good product
    By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice piece
    It was beautiful, and exactly what I wanted :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SD) - December 26, 2013
    The title says it all!
    Perfect!
    By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This couldn't be more perfect! I got one with mine and my husband's name/initials to put on our tree..just love it!
    gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, SC) - December 25, 2013
    This item was more than i expected....the highlight of my husbands christmas. We always add a new ornament to our collection and this was more than i imagined. Not only was this our 5yr anniversary...the wooden ornament was a perfect addition. Will gladly do business with you all again in the future.
    PERSONALIZATION DOES IT AGAIN!
    By SHARON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valencia, CA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDER ALL MY PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS FROM P.M. EVERY YEAR! NOW THAT MY ADULT CHILDREN ARE MARRIED, THEY LOOK FORWARD TO THE FUN & SERIOUS ORNAMENTS THEY WILL RECEIVE FROM YEAR TO YEAR! THIS PARTICULAR ONE IS A FAVORITE!
    Absolute Favorite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - December 24, 2013
    I have been ordering ornaments for 4 years now from here. This one is by far my absolute favorite. It looks even better in person :) Great buy!
    Perfect!
    By debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recently purchased a small farm and are in the process of building. This is perfect to remind us that the end of our journey is in sight! The fact that you can write 3 lines was just what I needed!!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - December 22, 2013
    I ordered this for my husband for Christmas and received it very quickly. It is beautifully carved and smells wonderful. I am extremely pleased with the quality of this ornament and with how quickly it arrived. Also, it looks exactly as pictured. I would definitely recommend it to others looking for a sentimental ornament to hang at Christmas or anytime throughout the year.
    Adorable ornament
    By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Carved in Love Photo Frame as a wedding gift this summer. When I saw the matching ornament, I knew I had to get it for the same couple. It's adorable! I hope they like it as much as I do!
    Loved It
    By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something to get a friend when I came across this ornament. I switched the words up a little bit to fit our situation and I absolutely love it. I received it on time and everything was great. I will definitely order something from here again!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 15, 2013
    A beautiful ornament for your spouse or significant other.
    Beautiful carving!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - December 10, 2013
    I bought this ornament for my daughter and her boyfriend. It is adorable. Its really carved and smells like burnt wood. I am so excited to give it to her!! I would definitely order one of these again. Unique and special!!:)
    Turned out great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - December 8, 2013
    I am very pleased with my ornament. Turned out perfectly!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 7, 2013
    This was a beautiful stocking stuffer for my husband on our first Christmas with baby and dog. This is well made and shows up well on a tree. Highly recommended!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 4, 2013
    This is a quality ornament that works well as a gift! He absolutely loved it!
    great item
    By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quick shipping, beautifully done!
    Simply beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 26, 2013
    I knew the ornament would be nice based on the reviews but I was very surprised at just how beautiful it was. Great quality and worth every penny.
    Tree ornament
    By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparkman, AR) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This adorable little tree ornament is perfect for a unique wedding anniversary ornament
    Even better in person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - November 18, 2013
    This ornament is so cute! As the title says, its even better in person! The tree is actually carved in to the wood - doesn't just look like it! You'll love this ornament!
    Great
    By Frieda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out to be great. How nice to be able to put those special words
    on an ornament to last for a long time
    Very good quality
    awesome ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - November 4, 2013
    I ordered this ornament along with the stand. Very well made and looks great. I am sure the person I purchased it for will love it.
    I love it!
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRICK, NY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. It looks as good as I hoped it would.
    Carved in Love Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (placentia, CA) - November 3, 2013
    The ornament is much better in person than in the catalog. The wood looks great and the personalization is carved into the wood. There was plenty of room to put all the information we wanted onto the ornament. It will be great on our tree this year.
    Exceeded Expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - October 30, 2013
    I was so pleasantly surprised at how truly lovely this ornament is when you receive it...the internet photo cannot do it justice. It looks like a very skilled woodcarver sat down and made it for me to give! Was way nicer than I expected it would be.
    Very nice
    By Lucille F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't say enough good things about Personalization Mall.Com! I ordered this ornament on 12/1 and never received it! I called them and told them. They sent anouther one, no questions asked. It arrived at my house 15 minutes before my daughter (who it was for) on the 23rd. The ornament itself is very nice, made of wood and just what I had expected. Thank you, Personalization Mall.
    Really cute gift for a wedding shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - December 26, 2013
    This ornament is very cute. My son's wedding has a woodsy them, so this will work well.
    Cute "Manly" Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - December 6, 2013
    This is a cute ornament. However, I thought it would be heavier, but it seems to be a light weight imitation wood/plastic?? And our initials in the heart weren't centered correctly, but not worth my trouble sending it back. It's surely a unique ornament. Men will love this one! My hubby did!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved