Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Carved In Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Couples Christmas Ornaments - Initials Carved In Love - 13790
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
So cute
By JEAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this...So cute I want to keep it out all year...Not just at Christmas!!
Just like the picture
By Cherise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NY) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ornament came on time and looked just like the picture. I am very happy with this purchase.
Couple ornament
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cute ornament well made and perfect to commemorate a long distance relationship
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2016
This ornament turned out even better than I expected. Good quality too.
Light weight
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Won't pull down the limbs of your tree.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - December 27, 2016
My ornament turned out just like it showed. Very cute. I love ordering ornaments from Personalizationmall.com I received very quickly as well.
Nice Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 27, 2016
Looks great on the tree..it has a nice rustic look. Happy purchase once again.
My favorite Christmas ornament
By Doug E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MT) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my favorite Christmas ornament I love it very well made. It will look good hanging on the tree for a long long time to come
Perfect!!!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I love this! Wanted something special for our first Christmas and so happy we found this! The carving is amazing and the tree is beautiful. Exactly what we were looking for :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 16, 2016
Loved it!! Exactly how it looks on the display picture.
Great wedding commemoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 15, 2016
I got this ornament with my son and daughter-in-law's names and wedding date as a personalized "first Christmas together" ornament. I love how it is actually carved into the wood and how it is not overly Christmas, in case they want to display it all year.
Love our ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - December 12, 2016
This turned out so nice. Love it.
Better than expected
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better than expected. Much thicker than looks. Cravings came out very nice. Super pleased!
wonderfully carved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - August 21, 2016
Great quality! Excellent detail!

Great carving
By Daniel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great. Love the craftmenship of this product.
Beautiful Ornament!!
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW WILMINGTON, PA) - July 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift! The colors and clear carvings/writings combine to make this a
"dressed-up rustic" look. The edges are smooth and this is a really pretty and unique ornament.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 11, 2016
This ornament makes an awesome gift. I bought one for each of my married children and can't wait to give them to them. The personalization makes each one unique, and they are of a high quality wood so they look fantastic!
Loved it!
By Denae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship was perfect. My boyfriend is a Forester and absolutely loved this ornament. He hung it on his desk so he can see it everyday and not only at Christmas time.
Quality A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - January 18, 2016
Just love this, perfect to put in a wedding card! Very nice quality and details!
Love Our Tradition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 10, 2016
Personalization Mall never ceases to amaze me with their quality and craftsmanship! Every year I order a personalized ornament for our Christmas tree and this one is by FAR my favorite! It matches our rustic decor perfectly! Shipping was also fast! Thanks Personalization Mall!!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 9, 2016
I purchased this item as a gift...it turned out amazing!
Christmas
By AL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth every penny
Beautifu product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 30, 2015
Ornament was as described and was printed up/delivered on time with no issues. Ornament as finished product looks beautiful!
Intricately beautiful
By Crystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a great quality, carved product. Love the intricate detail in the tree. A must get for a new couple's first Christmas!
Lovely
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraved beautifully
Beatutiful Ornament
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is of excellent quality. A beautiful keepsake for our family.
Great work
By Shana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really great work. Smells of fresh wood! Can't wait to surprise the love of my life for Christmas.
Perfect design for a remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 22, 2015
This ornament design is great for a simple, nostalgic remembrance of any romantic occasion. I personalized it for a couple's wedding year remembrance.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Haddam, CT) - December 17, 2015
I am in love with this :)
Beautiful, unique ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 15, 2015
I love this ornament and I cannot wait to give it to my boyfriend for our first Christmas together. It is so unique!
Great Quality Product
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful carving details, love the message it comes with, and the initials are the perfect personalized touch!
Personalized Ornament
By Kelsie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!! Super cute!! Used my free ornament coupon I received in the mail.
Special Ornament
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband loved their Christmas Ornament.
Great little ornament
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament is very good. I recommend purchasing from personalizationmall.com to everyone because of the quality and attention to detail. I can tell that these are truly made to order.
I love it!!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my husband for Christmas. I love having our initials carved in the tree... it's just so US!
A great anniversary marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 4, 2015
Beautiful , My wife loves it
Love it
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as an ornament for my sister who was married this year. They had a rustic theme to their wedding. I used their 2 names, "Just Married" & the date. The ornament looks even better in person. Definitely a more rustic item, but if that's what you are looking for, it is a beautiful ornament.
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vulcan, MI) - November 29, 2015
I ordered this one for my oldest son, they are expecting my first grandchild.
Perfect!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and his fiancé. It is just perfect for them! They were very pleased and now can't wait to get their tree up! I love the wooden ornaments, so cool!
perfect for tree lovers
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters wedding theme was trees. Perfect first Xmas together ornament
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved