Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (570 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - January 16, 2017
I had a picture of my husband with his new grandson uploaded on one side, with the baby's info on the other. Perfect, as always!
So cute!
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a very nice gift!
New Grandson Gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect! What an awesome idea to have his age at his first Christmas on this ornament. It was perfect and my daughter just loved it. Personalization was so beautiful and the photo was clear and bright. Thank you!
Love My Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - December 27, 2016
My order was perfect in ever way. They shipped it very quickly, too. I couldn't be happier! I will definitely order again!
Great Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - December 27, 2016
My grand daughters 1st Christmas ornament made with her first photo with Santa was gorgeous! I believe that this is the beginning of a tradition for me, having an ornament made with her Santa photo for MANY years to come!
Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Adorable
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited that I ordered this for my new grandson. It turned out beautiful. Unlike any other 1st Christmas ornament. My daughter just loved it.
Grandma
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament as did my daughter!!!!
Beautiful
By kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barrington, RI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this ornament! The picture came out great and the colors are beautiful!
Had to have
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one of these with our first son and I knew our second son had to have one. It's also the perfect gift for grandparents.
Cherished keepsake
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of an ornament showing exactly how old our little girl would be for her first christmas - getting to add the photo made it even better! The quality was amazing - it's a glossy porcelain ornament and the photo came out so clear!! Perfect keepsake or gift for a new baby!!
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etoile, TX) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It!
Good Quality
By Billy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and they loved it.
Perfect gift for baby's first Christmas
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pardeeville, WI) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my first great grandchild. It turned out perfect, the quality was awesome. I have ordered from them before, and am always thrilled with the quality, their turnaround time and great customer service.
Write Review for 2-Sided Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 17, 2016
One word that I would use is BEAUTIFUL!!! I bought this as a gift and the person who received it could not stop talking about how amazing and beautiful this gift was. Made so beautifully!
Ornament
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love our granddaughters ornament. Thanks
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - December 15, 2016
Awesome job!
Love the personalized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 12, 2016
I have always loved everything I have gotten from Personalization Mall. The pictures turn out so good. Great Christmas gifts!!
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - December 12, 2016
I have given this gift numerous times and it is always appreciated by the parents. As a matter of fact one couple weren't sure if I was getting the ornament for their second child. If not, they were going to order one themselves so they would have one for each of the girls.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, IL) - December 11, 2016
I am very pleased with this personalized ornament. I think the kids will really like it also. I like the information on the ornament, especially for their 1st Christmas!
Keep sake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 10, 2016
The ornament is so special. I would recommend everyone to get one. They will be in your family forever.
Best ornament
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never got a "baby's first Christmas" ornament for my son's.....the fact that I could put in their actual birthday and upload a photo from that year was the BEST.
The ornament is awesome and the boys loved them!!!!!
JeanV
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to make, came out great, priced right!
Priceless Keepsake
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo , NY) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this ornament. It s made very well. Very happy customer.
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 5, 2016
Really like this ornament. Quality and price were very good.
Baby ornament
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Picture turned out great.
Great Gift!!
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give my newest grandchild an ornament for their first Christmas! I was delighted to find this wonderful item! I will do this same thing as more grandchildren come along! It was easy to fill out the form and see the proof.

LOVE IT!!!! (And the parents were thrilled when they received it) This is something she will keep all of her life!
Nice
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality product, just a little disappointed in the color. Both sides were a little dark. Not as sharp as the photo.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - November 29, 2016
I made this for my nephew and it turned out cuter than expected!
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - November 28, 2016
My daughter loved the gift
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - November 26, 2016
Love this, came out beautiful! What it's made of seems pretty sturdy.I would order again
christmas ornament
By marybeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, OH) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
<3
Great gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - November 22, 2016
Great quality and beautiful souvenir for my own tree.
Simple but classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 20, 2016
This will be the perfect addition to our tree. It's simple but classy. Good quality.
Ornament turned out Beautiful
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a different "First Christmas" ornament for our first grandbaby and this was just the thing. I loved it so much I bought 2! Thanks so much for the beautiful work, great price, and fast shipping!
Perfect!
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, MS) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament is perfect AND it arrived within just a few days. I was pleasantly surprised.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 8, 2016
I cant wait until this Christmas for my son to see his first Christmas ornament i love it and i would definitely more when i have more kids.
Perfect Grandmother gift
By Pamela F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so much better than the other ornaments with just the name and the date. I am going to order one for her big brother.
Shows exact month and days from birth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 16, 2016
It is different and very clear and nicely done. I think the person I am giving it to will love it. Love the items from this company.
Shows exact month and days from birth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 16, 2016
It is different and very clear and nicely done. I think the person I am giving it to will love it. Love the items from this company.
Lovely
By Dee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - July 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Opened the package and was pleasantly surprised. Lettering was clear, quality was superior. Always happy with any product I've received from Personalization Mall. This is no exception.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved