Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

2-Sided Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas ornament is beautiful. I love that it is two sided and shows how old my little granddaughter is on her first Chritmas. Very well made and of good quality. Will not hesitate to order again from personalizationmall.com.
Amazing!
By Robbin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not express how impressed I am with this ornament! In a word it is "Amazing". I am always looking for that "special" gift and I found it! Thank you so much and happy holidays!!!!!
New Granddaughter
By bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a first christmas for a new granddaughter is exciting and to capture what she looked like at that time along with her exact age on the holiday will be with us forever as she gets bigger and older. Also made great Xmas gifts for other family members.
Gift for myself!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - November 18, 2014
What a perfect way to commemorate my granddaughter's age on her first Christmas! I can't wait to display it on the tree this year. Love it!
Great 1st Christmas ornament
By Jeannie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always gotten personalized ornaments for my children every year and now I have started the tradition with my granddaughter. I was looking for something unique and came upon this design. I absolutely love it, bright, modern and very personal. The quality and appearance is the best!
really love
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my daughter to hang on her tree, she had a baby girl in January.
I gave it to her this week and she loved it and so did I. It is really a great idea having the days to date the age of the child lovely gift I would recommend this to anyone to give.
beautiful
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased. This will become an heirloom. Love it!
Great Gift
By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered this gift as a FIRST Wedding ornament, and it worked out well... it is super cute and great quality.
Unique ornament
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most unique ornaments I have seen. I was very pleased when I opened the box. The ornaments come packaged in a beautiful drawstring pouch, ready to give. I will be ordering again soon.
Unique Ornament
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament because it was different, and as always it arrived quickly and is just adorable! The quality is always exceptional and I'm a happy return customer! I love the fact that we can preview our personalized items to see what they will look like prior to purchasing, and they always arrive looking great!
Great for the whole family
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my newborn twins and quickly realized that these would be great to have for my 3 older kids and my wife and I as well! Showing how old we each were on our First Christmas and what years they took place kind of tells a little bit of our family story.
The ornamnets themselves appear to be a very good quality, came in nice pouches and were shipped very well protected. I will say that I do not see much difference between the boy's and girl's designs but personally I liked that they all looked relatively uniform. It helps tie the look together when you buy these for all members of your family.
So adorable!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, vibrant colors...can't wait to hang for our daughters first Christmas.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament! I had already purchased a "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornament for our son. But, when I saw this one, I just HAD to have it! I am SO GLAD I ordered this to commemorate such a special date in our lives.
Super cute
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute. It's exactly as pictured.
First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, SC) - January 15, 2014
LOVE this ornament. Perfect for first Christmas!
Great for 1st Chrsitmas
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that this one had little one's age for his first Christmas. Perfect memento!
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - January 6, 2014
Received my first baby's ornament and am in love!! It is beautiful and well made! The online picture is exactly what you get! Great quality :)
Perfect Ornament for Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, PA) - January 3, 2014
I got this ornament for several friends who just had babies this year and it was perfect. It looks just as it does on the site (when you enter your info and choose the preview). The print was perfect, no blemishes. I also got the flat gift boxes so they would have something to store them in. They came in a velvet draw string pouch. For the price, the quality is very good. I will be purchasing these again in the future. I got several other ornaments and they all were perfect. Even though I chose regular shipping, they came in less than 7 days.
so glad i bought this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - January 3, 2014
not only is it cute, but the turn around time was VERY fast!
Beautiful Ornament!!
By GLENDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to commemorate my daughter's first Christmas.
So cute!
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is too cute! I bought one for my daughter for her first Christmas and in turn decided to buy a matching one for my son though he is 5 now.
Perfect!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special to recognize my sons first Christmas and this ornament was perfect!
Very Unique!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my daughters had a baby this year, so when I saw this ornament, I chose the same one for both. I look back at the earlier Baby's First Christmas ornaments I got and they are so unimaginative! I'm disappointed I settled for ho-hum! These will be keepsakes for those babies when they grow up. Absolutely adorable. I am going to order the other two grandchildren the same, just so they know exactly how old they were on their first Christmas. Great gift idea! Keep those creative ideas flowing PersonalizationMall.com!
Ornament
By Fabiola R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley , CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! My kids loved it!
Mattys 1st X-mas
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanco, NJ) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when this arrived; it was exactly as shown online, it was very quick coming in, excellent quality and my daughter-in-law just loved it. I will definitely buy other items.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - December 30, 2013
I bought these for my son and my niece and was absolutely thrilled with how they looked on my tree! My sister was so touched to open this for Christmas and immediately put it on her tree. I love the modern look, and it is not too baby-ish, which I love!
Baby's age ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - December 30, 2013
Sent this directly to my grandson out-of-state. My son and daughter-in-law were thrilled with this ornament. Most Baby's First Christmas ornaments have date of birth info. This was VERY unique showing baby's age at first Christmas. Definitely would order this again and recommend it highly. Especially like the fact you can order for previous years as well. Plan to order for older two grandsons as well. They will always know their exact age on Christmas day.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allensville, KY) - December 30, 2013
Ornament was super cute! I wanted something that was not the "traditional" first Christmas stuff and this was perfect!
Adorable
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these- one for our newborn and one for our older daughter (so they would have matching ornaments). It was so easy. I put in their birthdays and they calculated the dates for me. They're very nice glossy ceramic. I'd buy them again and for presents!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - December 29, 2013
I loved this ornament. it is so unique to have the exact she on Christmas day! I'm seriously considering doing one for each of my grandchildren. Quality is great!
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2013
Beautiful color and quality. So different from the typical first Christmas ornament.
Baby's 1st xmas personalized age ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - December 27, 2013
Love this ornament, beautifully done!
Cecilias first Christmas
By Brenda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Her mom and dad loved this ornament and put it on the tree right away. They had never seen one quite like this and thought it a beautiful cool idea.
Unique
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very unique gift I got for my bff's baby boy's first Christmas. Haven't seen anything else like it. Ended up ordering another one for my own son!
Personal Touch
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was struggling to find a non-plastic personalized ornament for my nephew's first Christmas. This was just what I was looking for . . . unique, quality, personalized! I look forward to having the opportunity to order another one to give as a gift.
Grandma 12
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - December 25, 2013
Great product; quick service; highly recommend; our daughter-in-law was so impressed.
Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 25, 2013
Looks great on tree. Got one for all four of my kids.
Adorable
By marcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very sweet and 100% personalized for my child. It is a great quality and we look forward to hanging it on the tree for many years
Can't get more personal than this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, SD) - December 22, 2013
Not only can my grandchild with an unusual name have her name on an ornament, but also her exact age to the day!
grand-daughter's first christmas ornament
By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the best idea for our brand new grand-daughter's first christmas ornament. not only was this so easy to order but helping us by asking for the birthdate and creating the ornament with exact month and days on christmas day is so ideal! you guys are the best. i have ordered items from your site before and have never been disappointed. merry christmas and all the best to you all in the new year.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved