Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!!
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give my newest grandchild an ornament for their first Christmas! I was delighted to find this wonderful item! I will do this same thing as more grandchildren come along! It was easy to fill out the form and see the proof.

LOVE IT!!!! (And the parents were thrilled when they received it) This is something she will keep all of her life!
Nice
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality product, just a little disappointed in the color. Both sides were a little dark. Not as sharp as the photo.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - November 29, 2016
I made this for my nephew and it turned out cuter than expected!
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - November 28, 2016
My daughter loved the gift
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - November 26, 2016
Love this, came out beautiful! What it's made of seems pretty sturdy.I would order again
christmas ornament
By marybeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, OH) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
<3
Great gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - November 22, 2016
Great quality and beautiful souvenir for my own tree.
Simple but classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 20, 2016
This will be the perfect addition to our tree. It's simple but classy. Good quality.
Ornament turned out Beautiful
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a different "First Christmas" ornament for our first grandbaby and this was just the thing. I loved it so much I bought 2! Thanks so much for the beautiful work, great price, and fast shipping!
Perfect!
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, MS) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament is perfect AND it arrived within just a few days. I was pleasantly surprised.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 8, 2016
I cant wait until this Christmas for my son to see his first Christmas ornament i love it and i would definitely more when i have more kids.
Perfect Grandmother gift
By Pamela F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so much better than the other ornaments with just the name and the date. I am going to order one for her big brother.
Shows exact month and days from birth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 16, 2016
It is different and very clear and nicely done. I think the person I am giving it to will love it. Love the items from this company.
Shows exact month and days from birth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 16, 2016
It is different and very clear and nicely done. I think the person I am giving it to will love it. Love the items from this company.
Lovely
By Dee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - July 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Opened the package and was pleasantly surprised. Lettering was clear, quality was superior. Always happy with any product I've received from Personalization Mall. This is no exception.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 23, 2016
Beautiful ornament for my first granddaughter. High quality. Better than I expected.
More beautiful than I even expected!
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament because I liked the fact that it captured my baby's exact age at his first Christmas and because I could use a really cute picture I had of him in a Santa outfit. I wasn't really sure what kind of quality the image would be printed on porcelain, so frankly my expectations weren't too high, but I thought it would still be a nice keepsake. I was so happily surprised when it arrived - the porcelain is very thick and sturdy (I accidentally knocked it onto our hard kitchen floor and it didn't break!), the text side is adorable, and the photo image was absolutely beautiful and crystal clear! It is truly a high quality ornament that I know will help us treasure our baby's first Christmas for many years.
Babies 1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - January 11, 2016
I saw this and had to buy it as it would be my grandbaby's first ornament on our tree. It turned out great!
Baby's First Ornament
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very high quality and perfectly produced. My friend loved it!
Love it!
By Jordan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very durable ceramic ornament with silver loop for hanging. Picture is clear. Arrived in a secure package.
Love Love Love it!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best first Christmas ornament I found!
Perfect
By heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman, MN) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament to remember my sons first Christmas!! Love it!
Just right
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are a lot of 'First Christmas' ornaments to choose from. This one was a huge hit with everyone with its individualized age/date and it's attractive graphic design . Product met all expectations.
Very pleased!
By Anita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my two grandchildren, my daughter and son In law. It was relatively easy to upload and crop the photo to fit the space. The quality of the ornament is very good. I loved the idea of giving the age of the baby on his/her first Christmas. I am very pleased with my purchase, as is my daughter who is the recipient of the ornaments. I would recommend this one to anyone who wants a high quality, personalized ornament!
Very nice, just too dark..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 30, 2015
The actual ornament is really cute. I love that its glass (because I thought it was going to be hard plastic or something else) but the picture was just darker than I had hoped for.
loved it
By jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this decoration, was so happy when it came in. The quality was great !
Beautiful
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law for Christmas and she loved it! Amazing quality! I will definitely buy from here again.
Great !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapel hill, TN) - December 29, 2015
This ornament was so awesome I got 1 for each if my newest grandsons for their first Christmas I loved loved loved them !!!
Love it
By jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful and came out perfect
Double Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 29, 2015
These ornaments are so cute....I ordered two. Double sided and gave as gifts. Everyone loved them.
using it as an ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - December 28, 2015
The ornament turned out beautiful. It was given as a gift and the parents loved it!
Special Gift
By Golene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's great grandmother was so happy when she received it
It's Perfect!!
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect 1st Christmas ornament! It's amazing to see exactly how old my son is on his first Christmas!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 27, 2015
My daughter-in-law loved these ornaments they are definitely worth buying I will buy more in the future
Wonderful ceramin/porcelain piece
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pylesville, MD) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. The photo looks amazing. I would buy again for baby #2.
Wonderful keepsake
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautifully made, with very good quality picture reproduction. I had it made for my first grandchild, and my daughter was very pleased with it! I'm sure it will be a very special ornament to unwrap and enjoy in upcoming years.
Looked beautiful
By Dulce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked better that I expected.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, NJ) - December 26, 2015
I love this ornament. This is the second one I've bought. So well done & such quality! I've bought many items from Personalization Mall & have never been disappointed. Well done!
Great site and great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsboro, OR) - December 24, 2015
I ordered my ornaments very late and hoped to get them by christmas. I got them in 3 to 4 days! They were so much better then I figured they would be with such a fast turn around. I absolutely love them. Beautiful quality and super easy site to work with. Thanks so much for making my grand babies first christmas extra special with his personalized ornament.
Lovely
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! I hope she'll still have this ornament when she has a little one of her own :).
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved