Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say that I was very please with the order of wedding glasses for my daughter and my future son-law. They turn out great and my daughter was very happy with them. I will be telling my...
    ~Rhonda - GA

    Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
    Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (134)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Unique Ornament
    By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament because it was different, and as always it arrived quickly and is just adorable! The quality is always exceptional and I'm a happy return customer! I love the fact that we can preview our personalized items to see what they will look like prior to purchasing, and they always arrive looking great!
    Great for the whole family
    By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for my newborn twins and quickly realized that these would be great to have for my 3 older kids and my wife and I as well! Showing how old we each were on our First Christmas and what years they took place kind of tells a little bit of our family story.
    The ornamnets themselves appear to be a very good quality, came in nice pouches and were shipped very well protected. I will say that I do not see much difference between the boy's and girl's designs but personally I liked that they all looked relatively uniform. It helps tie the look together when you buy these for all members of your family.
    So adorable!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality, vibrant colors...can't wait to hang for our daughters first Christmas.
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE this ornament! I had already purchased a "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornament for our son. But, when I saw this one, I just HAD to have it! I am SO GLAD I ordered this to commemorate such a special date in our lives.
    Super cute
    By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute. It's exactly as pictured.
    First Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, SC) - January 15, 2014
    LOVE this ornament. Perfect for first Christmas!
    Great for 1st Chrsitmas
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved that this one had little one's age for his first Christmas. Perfect memento!
    Beautiful Piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - January 6, 2014
    Received my first baby's ornament and am in love!! It is beautiful and well made! The online picture is exactly what you get! Great quality :)
    Perfect Ornament for Baby's First Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, PA) - January 3, 2014
    I got this ornament for several friends who just had babies this year and it was perfect. It looks just as it does on the site (when you enter your info and choose the preview). The print was perfect, no blemishes. I also got the flat gift boxes so they would have something to store them in. They came in a velvet draw string pouch. For the price, the quality is very good. I will be purchasing these again in the future. I got several other ornaments and they all were perfect. Even though I chose regular shipping, they came in less than 7 days.
    so glad i bought this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - January 3, 2014
    not only is it cute, but the turn around time was VERY fast!
    Beautiful Ornament!!
    By GLENDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great way to commemorate my daughter's first Christmas.
    So cute!
    By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is too cute! I bought one for my daughter for her first Christmas and in turn decided to buy a matching one for my son though he is 5 now.
    Perfect!
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something special to recognize my sons first Christmas and this ornament was perfect!
    Very Unique!
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both my daughters had a baby this year, so when I saw this ornament, I chose the same one for both. I look back at the earlier Baby's First Christmas ornaments I got and they are so unimaginative! I'm disappointed I settled for ho-hum! These will be keepsakes for those babies when they grow up. Absolutely adorable. I am going to order the other two grandchildren the same, just so they know exactly how old they were on their first Christmas. Great gift idea! Keep those creative ideas flowing PersonalizationMall.com!
    Ornament
    By Fabiola R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley , CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome! My kids loved it!
    Mattys 1st X-mas
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanco, NJ) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised when this arrived; it was exactly as shown online, it was very quick coming in, excellent quality and my daughter-in-law just loved it. I will definitely buy other items.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - December 30, 2013
    I bought these for my son and my niece and was absolutely thrilled with how they looked on my tree! My sister was so touched to open this for Christmas and immediately put it on her tree. I love the modern look, and it is not too baby-ish, which I love!
    Baby's age ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - December 30, 2013
    Sent this directly to my grandson out-of-state. My son and daughter-in-law were thrilled with this ornament. Most Baby's First Christmas ornaments have date of birth info. This was VERY unique showing baby's age at first Christmas. Definitely would order this again and recommend it highly. Especially like the fact you can order for previous years as well. Plan to order for older two grandsons as well. They will always know their exact age on Christmas day.
    Super Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allensville, KY) - December 30, 2013
    Ornament was super cute! I wanted something that was not the "traditional" first Christmas stuff and this was perfect!
    Adorable
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered two of these- one for our newborn and one for our older daughter (so they would have matching ornaments). It was so easy. I put in their birthdays and they calculated the dates for me. They're very nice glossy ceramic. I'd buy them again and for presents!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - December 29, 2013
    I loved this ornament. it is so unique to have the exact she on Christmas day! I'm seriously considering doing one for each of my grandchildren. Quality is great!
    Precious!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2013
    Beautiful color and quality. So different from the typical first Christmas ornament.
    Baby's 1st xmas personalized age ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - December 27, 2013
    Love this ornament, beautifully done!
    Cecilias first Christmas
    By Brenda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Her mom and dad loved this ornament and put it on the tree right away. They had never seen one quite like this and thought it a beautiful cool idea.
    Unique
    By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very unique gift I got for my bff's baby boy's first Christmas. Haven't seen anything else like it. Ended up ordering another one for my own son!
    Personal Touch
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was struggling to find a non-plastic personalized ornament for my nephew's first Christmas. This was just what I was looking for . . . unique, quality, personalized! I look forward to having the opportunity to order another one to give as a gift.
    Grandma 12
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - December 25, 2013
    Great product; quick service; highly recommend; our daughter-in-law was so impressed.
    Keepsake Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 25, 2013
    Looks great on tree. Got one for all four of my kids.
    Adorable
    By marcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very sweet and 100% personalized for my child. It is a great quality and we look forward to hanging it on the tree for many years
    Can't get more personal than this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, SD) - December 22, 2013
    Not only can my grandchild with an unusual name have her name on an ornament, but also her exact age to the day!
    grand-daughter's first christmas ornament
    By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was the best idea for our brand new grand-daughter's first christmas ornament. not only was this so easy to order but helping us by asking for the birthdate and creating the ornament with exact month and days on christmas day is so ideal! you guys are the best. i have ordered items from your site before and have never been disappointed. merry christmas and all the best to you all in the new year.
    Chloe's first Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 16, 2013
    I bought this for my granddaughter...absolutely lovely! My daughter -in -law loved it too!
    Great Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 16, 2013
    This is a perfect to give a new parent! It is very colorful and well-made.
    Perfect gift for Baby's First Christmas
    By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looks better in person....love it!
    A clever way to commemorate a first Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 14, 2013
    This is not your typical 1st Christmas ornament! I had two grandchildren born in 2013. However, I wanted my first (born in 2011) to have one too. Guess what? I entered his birthdate and voila - I had one for him as well!! Excellent quality and quick delivery.
    Very cute!
    By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this ornament to remember how old my little one was on her first Christmas. Would definitely recommend!
    Product quality
    By BARBARA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been extremely satisfied with all products I have purchased
    The ornament was quality ceramic substantial piece. I received it quickly and
    appreciate the variety of things they offer for personalization
    Christmas Treasure for Years to come
    By Phil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hempstead, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful Christmas ornament depicting the birth of our new Grandson that can be displayed for years to come. A great remembrance piece that can be treasured by everyone. It truly is beautifully done!
    Precious & Memorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 13, 2013
    The creativity of giving the exact age at his first Christmas is an awesome idea. This will serve as a memory of that time. The quality is good and the printing well done. I find it is a little heavy, but not unacceptable.
    So cute
    By Karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North hills, CA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice and simple for a first xmas ornament
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved