Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

2-Sided Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
too dark
By Shopper (Canada) - January 25, 2015
Received ornament. Photo was much darker than photo submitted. I emailed photo of received ornament per company's request, however, they refused to correct stating ornament remake would still be made the same.
Great ornament, great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Anselmo, CA) - January 14, 2015
I was delighted with this ornament with my grandson's photo on one side and his exact age--one month and one day--on Christmas day--on the other. It was beautiful and my son and daughter-in-law liked it very much.
A real keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - January 13, 2015
The quality exceeded my expectations. The photo was perfect, the colors were bright and crisp. I will be back.
Great keepsake ornament
By Yvonne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this post-Xmas with a pic of my daughter from Xmas day. It's very adorable and looks exactly like it does on the website. I am concerned about it's frailness and ability to last through the years. Seems like it could easily chip or break if it is dropped or falls from tree. But I absolutely love it and will cherish having on my tree for hopefully many Christmases to come.
Beautiful
By Darain P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon, MS) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these this year for my new children and got to order one this year for one more. These are just beautifully designed and decorated with my own personal picture.
Beautiful keepsake
By Tori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this ornament. Arrived very quickly and made as appeared in online preview. Nicely constructed, better than expected. Great picture printing quality and smooth edges. Would recommend and would purchase again.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - January 6, 2015
I loved this ornament!!
Absolutely Perfect
By Carly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore this ornament. Of course with my son's picture and information on it, it will be a favorite ornament, but the photo clarity and presentation was just great. I loved the different colors used on the back for baby's first Christmas information. It's the perfect size, and I appreciate the use of a silver ribbon as the hanger rather than gold. The velour bag it came in along with the bubble wrap will protect it for years to come. And it was so reasonably priced, it was such a great deal. I will definitely be personalizing a new ornament each year for my son! What a great tradition that was started for my family this year! Thank you!
Happy Shopper
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OTSEGO, MN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when the ornament arrived in the mail, you would have thought I was a kid at the candy shop. I purchased a similar ornament last year however extremely excited that this year's ornament was 2-sided allowing for a photo to be uploaded making it an extra special 1st Christmas keepsake.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONE GROVE, OK) - January 2, 2015
Thought this turned out beautifully. Guess I did not read the description close enough because I did not realize it was glass. Looks more expensive than plastic would. Was very happy with purchase. I'm sure it will look great on their Christmas tree for years to come.
First Christmas success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 2, 2015
This product looks amazing. I love that Personlization Mall gives you a preview of your personalized product and allows you to edit it before you make your purchase. Thanks to that feature, my ornament came just the way I wanted it. My baby's first Christmas is now forever memorialized on this adorable ornament. Thank you so much Personalization Mall.
Adorable Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - December 31, 2014
Loved it! arrived the first time too dark and they reprinted for me and shipped right back out, great customer service and a great product! thank you!
Personalized first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn , VA) - December 30, 2014
The ornament was cute and I loved the info side but the picture of my baby came out very poorly.
1st Christmas Ornament
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a newest grandbaby's 1st Christmas. It was amazingly simple to use the website to order. The quality of the photo on the ornament was perfect. The only problem I had was editing the photo enough so the "hole" for the ribbon wasn't between Colton's eyes. Not your fault; just wasn't much room above the baby's head in our picture.
Very Cute!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 ornaments, 3 were perfect
1 had minor imperfection
Over all very cute!
Everyone love their gift~
Baby 1 christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 27, 2014
Love this gift.....awesome quality
1st baby Christmas ornament
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great, packaged with care. Those that received this gift loved it. Big hit. Thank you!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoover, AL) - December 25, 2014
High quality ornament for baby's first Christmas
Will cherish this every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 25, 2014
Great quality, fast shipping...my only complaint would be the ribbon was cheap and made it look cheap simple fix .
Waiting for Replacement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - December 24, 2014
The product is very nice - but waiting for a replacement. I ordered two - one was scratched and the other was somebody else's photo!! I really like the ornament and hope to have new ones today as Christmas is almost here and wanted them for surprise gifts.
Great products
By Jeana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 different styles of ornaments and was very pleased with the quality and speed of service. My favorite is the 2 sided ceramic "Baby's First Christmas" with the pic of baby on one side and exactly how old on the other side. It's just precious! I will be ordering from this company again.
great gift
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for several friends of mine and their new babies. Everyone loved it!!
Great!
By Ayaiza F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Very good quality. Colors amazing. Definitively recommend it! Make sure picture is a bit bigger so it fits nicer
Amazing
By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! I almost cried!!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 21, 2014
It's perfect. Love it, quality, personalization, colors. For my granddaughter's first Christmas.
Precious
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter with a picture of my grandson on it. She was in tears when she saw it. The quality is really great. I highly recommend this as a gift or just as baby's first Christmas ornament.
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville , MD) - December 19, 2014
Great quality. It looks even better in person!! We've received so many complements since hanging it on our Christmas tree.
Beautiful quality memorabilia ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 18, 2014
Very happy with the quality. This makes a wonderful keepsake. Very speedy delivery!
Great keepsake!
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosamond, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is fabulous. This is a great keepsake!
Great keepsake for baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - December 9, 2014
This ornament turned out exactly as advertised, with a great picture and unique "First Christmas" message. I like that you crop the picture online and that the program tells you what the quality will be (based on the cropping). Personalization Mall has never let me down - everything I've ordered has been wonderful!
1st christmas ornament
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brockton, AL) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are very impressed with this ornament. We love it!! Espically for our first baby girl!!!
Adorable!
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas ornament is beautiful. I love that it is two sided and shows how old my little granddaughter is on her first Chritmas. Very well made and of good quality. Will not hesitate to order again from personalizationmall.com.
Amazing!
By Robbin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not express how impressed I am with this ornament! In a word it is "Amazing". I am always looking for that "special" gift and I found it! Thank you so much and happy holidays!!!!!
New Granddaughter
By bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a first christmas for a new granddaughter is exciting and to capture what she looked like at that time along with her exact age on the holiday will be with us forever as she gets bigger and older. Also made great Xmas gifts for other family members.
Gift for myself!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - November 18, 2014
What a perfect way to commemorate my granddaughter's age on her first Christmas! I can't wait to display it on the tree this year. Love it!
Great 1st Christmas ornament
By Jeannie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always gotten personalized ornaments for my children every year and now I have started the tradition with my granddaughter. I was looking for something unique and came upon this design. I absolutely love it, bright, modern and very personal. The quality and appearance is the best!
really love
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my daughter to hang on her tree, she had a baby girl in January.
I gave it to her this week and she loved it and so did I. It is really a great idea having the days to date the age of the child lovely gift I would recommend this to anyone to give.
beautiful
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased. This will become an heirloom. Love it!
Great Gift
By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered this gift as a FIRST Wedding ornament, and it worked out well... it is super cute and great quality.
Unique ornament
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most unique ornaments I have seen. I was very pleased when I opened the box. The ornaments come packaged in a beautiful drawstring pouch, ready to give. I will be ordering again soon.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved