Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (443 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 23, 2016
Beautiful ornament for my first granddaughter. High quality. Better than I expected.
More beautiful than I even expected!
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament because I liked the fact that it captured my baby's exact age at his first Christmas and because I could use a really cute picture I had of him in a Santa outfit. I wasn't really sure what kind of quality the image would be printed on porcelain, so frankly my expectations weren't too high, but I thought it would still be a nice keepsake. I was so happily surprised when it arrived - the porcelain is very thick and sturdy (I accidentally knocked it onto our hard kitchen floor and it didn't break!), the text side is adorable, and the photo image was absolutely beautiful and crystal clear! It is truly a high quality ornament that I know will help us treasure our baby's first Christmas for many years.
Babies 1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - January 11, 2016
I saw this and had to buy it as it would be my grandbaby's first ornament on our tree. It turned out great!
Baby's First Ornament
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very high quality and perfectly produced. My friend loved it!
Love it!
By Jordan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very durable ceramic ornament with silver loop for hanging. Picture is clear. Arrived in a secure package.
Love Love Love it!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best first Christmas ornament I found!
Perfect
By heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman, MN) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament to remember my sons first Christmas!! Love it!
Just right
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are a lot of 'First Christmas' ornaments to choose from. This one was a huge hit with everyone with its individualized age/date and it's attractive graphic design . Product met all expectations.
Very pleased!
By Anita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my two grandchildren, my daughter and son In law. It was relatively easy to upload and crop the photo to fit the space. The quality of the ornament is very good. I loved the idea of giving the age of the baby on his/her first Christmas. I am very pleased with my purchase, as is my daughter who is the recipient of the ornaments. I would recommend this one to anyone who wants a high quality, personalized ornament!
Very nice, just too dark..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 30, 2015
The actual ornament is really cute. I love that its glass (because I thought it was going to be hard plastic or something else) but the picture was just darker than I had hoped for.
loved it
By jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this decoration, was so happy when it came in. The quality was great !
Beautiful
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law for Christmas and she loved it! Amazing quality! I will definitely buy from here again.
Great !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapel hill, TN) - December 29, 2015
This ornament was so awesome I got 1 for each if my newest grandsons for their first Christmas I loved loved loved them !!!
Love it
By jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful and came out perfect
Double Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 29, 2015
These ornaments are so cute....I ordered two. Double sided and gave as gifts. Everyone loved them.
using it as an ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - December 28, 2015
The ornament turned out beautiful. It was given as a gift and the parents loved it!
Special Gift
By Golene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's great grandmother was so happy when she received it
It's Perfect!!
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect 1st Christmas ornament! It's amazing to see exactly how old my son is on his first Christmas!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 27, 2015
My daughter-in-law loved these ornaments they are definitely worth buying I will buy more in the future
Wonderful ceramin/porcelain piece
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pylesville, MD) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. The photo looks amazing. I would buy again for baby #2.
Wonderful keepsake
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautifully made, with very good quality picture reproduction. I had it made for my first grandchild, and my daughter was very pleased with it! I'm sure it will be a very special ornament to unwrap and enjoy in upcoming years.
Looked beautiful
By Dulce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked better that I expected.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, NJ) - December 26, 2015
I love this ornament. This is the second one I've bought. So well done & such quality! I've bought many items from Personalization Mall & have never been disappointed. Well done!
Great site and great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsboro, OR) - December 24, 2015
I ordered my ornaments very late and hoped to get them by christmas. I got them in 3 to 4 days! They were so much better then I figured they would be with such a fast turn around. I absolutely love them. Beautiful quality and super easy site to work with. Thanks so much for making my grand babies first christmas extra special with his personalized ornament.
Lovely
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! I hope she'll still have this ornament when she has a little one of her own :).
1st Christmas
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an ornament for a friend's new baby. She haven't received it yet. The quality of the piece was excellent - great price - longer than usual delivery time but that's to be expected at this time of year. Overall superb experience.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 22, 2015
Love this ornament! Simple and unique. I have ordered 5 so far, 2 for my sons 2 for nieces and one for a friend who just had a baby a few days ago. Its a great gift.
Bought as Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 21, 2015
My daughter-in-law loved this! I bought it for my granddaughter's first Christmas!
adorable
By Nydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 kids have this ornament from when they had their first Christmas. This year it was upgraded with the picture on the back! What a great touch and the picture is super clear.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 21, 2015
My daughter in law loved it and wished she had some for her older children
Adopted Grandbaby's ornament
By Lana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Her mommy and daddy absolutely loved it!! That was what I was going for so I'm happy with personalization Mall.com!! Awesome work guys!!
Cute first Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 19, 2015
As always, the things I order are really nice. The shipping is prompt and I love giving personalized items. The recipients are always happy!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 18, 2015
This is the cutest ornament. I was very pleased and will purchase again.
Love it!
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, NC) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these and they're absolutely beautiful.
Baby's 1st Christmas - blah
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 18, 2015
I purchased the ornaments for my 2 granddaughter's who were born this year (2015). The color was not very vivid. My granddaughter's are very pale and one has alot of red tones in her skin color where the other has alot of gray shadowing especially near her hand (see attached pic), which was not in the original pictures. Not happy with these items but too late to return and complain.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 18, 2015
The ornament was wonderful perfect size not to heavy well made.
It will be a wonderful addition to the tree and one they can always love.
Ornament
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good. Also sturdy.
Baby's first christmas ornament
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely the most adorable 1st Christmas ornament I've ever seen. The quality is excellent and it was shipped in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend to others.
Stunning!
By Margherita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this came out, it is absolutely perfect and so special in every way. The quality is great! I love this company
ellie's ornament
By phyllis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was perfect.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved